Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Mandy

cock control phone sex
Ms Mandy’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Mandy’s Voice
Ms Mandy’s Interview

 
Have you had a call with Ms Mandy? Review your call in the Comments box below

Ms Mandy’s Reviews

– Mandy is spectacular, she takes a small detail I give her and develops it. Sometimes, that’s what a guy wants, to think that it was “her” idea can make it more exciting. I can’t say enough about Mandy, she is always in a fantastic mood, her voice and laugh are sexy, stimulating, and a joy to the ears. Thank you so much for a wonderful service, keep up the Great work!

– I look forward to every call that I have with My Mistress Mandy, and every call is absolutely wonderful. Mandy is outstanding — I forget she is providing an entertainment service. Mandy is genuine, authentic, remembers and she is supportive and encouraging of my adventures.

– OMG, tried something new with Mandy tonight and she blew me away. She is an Excellent tease, knew just what I wanted and when I wanted it. I feel like she has connected to me. What superb talent she has!! Thank you much.

202 comments to Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Mandy

  • Goddess Mandy

    I received this email the other day and just had to share it. It made me smile inside and out! πŸ™‚

    Hi Mandy,

    Thank you again for our time together Friday. You probably noticed that it was our call with the least amount of erotic content. You know what? That was ok. Spending time and just talking seemed far more important, and my heart is still warm from my time with you.

    But thank you, thank you, thank you!

    Next time, we are going to get into it! Spanking. Humiliation. Boobs. Asses. Hugs. Kisses. Mandy. etc!!! Who knows what will happen? But I predict I will be collapsed and semi-conscious at the end of it.

    For all the reasons we discussed, I probably won’t call until December (unless I win minutes that must be used earlier or something). But I hope you won’t mind if I write you an email or two in between. Because I do value your friendship and the ability to say anything to you.

    You are so special. I hope you continue growing and learning and living the best life you can, and you find some fulfillment every day. And thank you for sharing some of your life with me.

    With love,
    P

  • Goddess Mandy

    Hi Mandy,

    Just wanted to say…wow. That was incredible. It felt like you crawled inside my brain and milked my mental prostate. Your voice is amazing. You’re fun, nice, and flirty but dangerous.

    I’ve used phone sex most of my life and usually find myself disappointed. I tell them what I’m thinking about, it’s going well, and then a left turn I didn’t want.

    Just talking with you before we got into anything had me very excited. Usually it takes more for me to cum and have much more staying power.

    What really set me of was I was playing with my nipples when you said he started to. It was like you knew but I didn’t say a word.

    I’m glad I tried y’all. I’m not sure how often I can call in as funds are tight at the moment but I’m sold. You will hear from me again.

    Thank you

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-2-26

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Have been for 8 years

    Suggestions: It was my first call with Mandy, she is very beautiful, intelligent and has a very sexy voice she did an excellent job with a role-play that I sent her. She is very easy to talk to very accommodating when scheduling an appointment with her. I had a great session, enjoyed myself very much and will be calling Mandy again. Thanks again Mandy for a great time!

    • Mandy

      You are so welcome! And thank you very much for all of your wonderful compliments. I really enjoyed our time, too, and am thrilled that it was a great session for you! I loved hearing your excitement through the phone line and can’t wait to hear it again! πŸ™‚

  • sissy jessica

    Goddess Mandy is without a doubt the best Mistress that I have had the pleasure of having a session with. She always is pleasant. I have had many sessions with her. She loves to watch me prance around in little sissy outfits and loves to see me on cam as the sissy pansy that I am. She helps out with outfit tips and makeup tips. I highly recommend Goddess Mandy if you are looking for a mistress to connect with.

    • Mandy

      Well thank you SO much, sissy jessica! Those words are very high praise and I am glad that you have enjoyed our sessions as much as I have. πŸ™‚ And you’re right…I do love to watch you prance around in your little frilly sissy outfits…it’s so much fun!!! πŸ™‚

  • dickwacker

    Let me start off by saying Mandy is one of my favorite phone Mistresses at LDW. She is a very devious humiliation queen, but said she is NOT nearly as sweet as she appears to be on the surface. I was messaging her before one of our recent calls and I asked, Mistress can we do a softer more teasing call than what we normally do? Her answer was NO! So of course I called in anyway. In a minute she had me naked and on camera for her. She said softer more teasing call…. and I heard her laughing right out loud. She then said ok piggy I want you to entertain me by smacking your balls, and I want you to do it hard. Smack them like I would smack them if I were mad at you. So I wacked them hard and I mean really hard 5 times. She said asked, piggy did that hurt I said yes Mistress it really hurt. Then she asked how many times did you smack them and I said 5. She said, you know my favorite number is 7, why didn’t you smack them 7 times. I said I don’t know Mistress, she said that’s ok you can just smack them again and this time count them out and make sure you hit them 7 times. So again I smacked my balls and I smacked them 7 really hard smacks. Mistress said that was good piggy but how come you did not thank me after each smack. I said I am sorry Mistress. She said that’s ok you can smack them again and this time count each smack and thank me each time. I said Mistress my balls are so sore, they really hurt right now. Mistress laughed again and said aaaaahhhh piggy do your balls hurt, are the sore, (in a very mocking voice_), do you think I care if they hurt, I want them to hurt. I think it is funny that they hurt. NOW DO IT AGAIN. My balls were aching but my dick was still rock hard, so I smacked them 7 more times and each time I was sure to thank Mistress Mandy and count each one out. When I was finished Mistress said now that was better and wasn’t that fun. She said don’t answer that because it was fun for me and that is all that matters piggy. Now turn around and show me your little shaved asshole. She proceeded to make me fuck my asshole with the handle of a hair bush till it was sore and she said now you hurt inside and out, and again I heard her laughing her very sadistic laugh. Now she asked me if I wanted to jerk my little dick till is squirts while she watches. Of course I said yes. She said before I let you stroke that pathetic little weenie of yours, I want you to take that hair brush and rub the handle all over your face so your disgusting piggy face is covered in ass juice. Make sure you rub it on your lips and under your piggy snout so you can smell your ass as I let you jerkoff. As I performed for cam for her she just laughed and asked me questions, like do you know how fucking ridiculous you look right now? How fucking perverted are you, that you are willing to get on cam and let me abuse you like this? Don’t you think it is pathetic that you have to pay me to watch you jerk off? Can you smell your asshole as you play with your little cock? She was laughing and calling me names the entire time. When I was getting close I asked her if I could cum. She said sure you can but I want you to catch all that nasty slime in your glass. You know you can not be just shooting that juice everywhere. I shot a huge load in the glass and said thank you Mistress for a fun call…. She said the call is not over piggy. No no no no. I am still having fun abusing you. She said now I want you to pour all of that nasty cum in your mouth for me but DONT YOU DARE SWALLOW IT. She made me open my mouth so she could see the cum sitting on my tongue and she said oh that looks so yummy piggy. Now swish it all around your mouth, between your teeth and all over your gums. Now do not swallow and repeat after me… I am Mistress Mandy’s cum slut and I like eating cum for Mistress Mandy. Again she was laughing. She said I want you to tilt your head back and let the cum run to the back of your throat. She said now gargle that nasty cum for me. As I did it she just continued to laugh. She said ok now blow some cum bubbles as I watch. THis time she was really laughing and she said swallow that fucking disgusting load before you make me throw up. I did and she said you are a nasty nasty boi. She said now you can thank me for letting me use you for my pleasure and after I did she said call me again real soon piggy and hung up.

    I LOVE MISTRESS MANDY BUT SHE IS NOT AS SWEET AS SHE APPEARS TO BE ON THE SURFACE. BTW I was naked as I typed this note and had to stop to jerk off in the middle. I poured the cum in my mouth and held it there till I was done typing this note.

    Mistress I promise to call you the very first chance I get so you can use me in ANY way you find amusing

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-2-7

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mandy is wonderful! She is very easy to talk to and truly listens; and she takes what she hears and weaves it into an erotic tapestry of domination and humiliation, hard edged or sensual, detailed and real. She wraps you up in that and with loving care takes you where you\’ve never been before. And at the end you are left gasping, spent, wondering how she did what she did. It is amazing. And you call again and she does it again. She is just great.\r\n

    • Mandy

      Thank you SO much!!! An “erotic tapestry of domination and humiliation” WOW….how elegant and powerful!! I love how you weaved such an image for me, here. πŸ™‚ You know how I just love to take care of you in this way. And leaving you gasping and spent is like a bit of icing on that deliciously yummy chocolate cake! Till next time…can’t wait! πŸ™‚

  • Panteezd

    Whew Mistress Mandy you are truly awesome. We have had a few calls in the past weeks (preceding the Christmas season) and I am still tingling from the experience. Your teasing is exquisite and takes me right up the curve of sensuality and eroticism, fulfilling my panty teasing fantasies deliciously. Sometimes I am denied and instructed to back off which merely adds to the tease as the fantasy continues, and eventually the call is completed leaving me unbelievably aroused.
    Thank you Mistress for a sensually fulfilling time.
    I wish I could spend more time talking with you. I’ll certainly use the limited opportunities that I have from time to time!
    I’m still glowing with the sexy teasing sessions you have generously provided me with to date and beginning to ache for more…..
    Very much….. I recommend you

    • Mandy

      Ohhhhhhh Panteezd!!! Thank you SO much for your wonderful words!! πŸ™‚ Sorry I am a bit late sharing my appreciation with you. But, I do love hearing that you were tingling long after our sessions ended! And I can’t begin to explain just how much I have enjoyed sensually teasing you with my silky panties, so very HOT! Thank you very much for recommending me so very highly. I can’t wait to do it all over again! πŸ™‚

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-12-5

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Been calling for years

    Suggestions: Ms. Mandy gave me all that she could during our phone call. I must applaud this kind and caring individual for doing such an amazing job. She dealt with limited information as well as limited time. Considering these factors she was still able to provide me with what I needed.

    Ms. Mandy thank you for helping me deal with my Alice in Wonderland situation.

    If you need something special or specific please give Ms. Mandy a call.

    • Mandy

      Well thank you so very much! I truly appreciate that you appreciated me and my time and my help! πŸ™‚ I SO wanted to hear you and be of any help that I could. I do hope that down the road there will be another opportunity for us to spend more time. I can tell you are a very kind person. I like that a lot. Take care of yourself!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-11-5

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely!

    Would you call service again?: Of course!

    Suggestions: I had a call with Mistress Mandy this past Saturday and it was amazing! She asked me what I wanted to talk about, which was sucking cock. She asked me some questions to get the ball rolling and that started an amazing and open discussion about why I did it, what I like about it and she was non judgmental and playful the whole time! The call ended with a discussion of my foot fetish as well and she allowed to orgasm before the call ended. I will definitely call her again.
    Her ability to guide the conversation and use her imagination was exhilarating.

    • Mandy

      Wow!! Thank you for sharing just how much you enjoyed me and our time together last weekend! I love that it was amazing for you! I recall our session very well. πŸ™‚ I really enjoyed it and that I had the opportunity to get to know you a little bit! I would love to get to know you even better. I am definitely looking forward to our next time…till then!

  • Mandy

    I recently received this from one of my clients and I just need to share it! Thank you, Paulie!! πŸ™‚

    I need to tell you how wonderful our call was and that, even moreso than most times, I am still reverberating with Mandy goodness. Exhausted and drained and tingling and loving you. You are so amazing! And I hope you enjoyed it too! I can’t wait to talk to you again, but it probably won’t be until sometime in November.

    Have a fantastic week, month, Halloween!

    With love,
    Paulie

    P.S. Again: WOW!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-10-4

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: There are three utterly fantastic things about calling Mandy.

    The first is the expectation. I love the feeling of anticipation of looking forward to an amazing conversation. She is gracious about making appointments, and that date and time settles in my mind with erotic ferocity, and I both relax knowing the time approaches but also build with nervous anticipation.

    Then the call itself takes place, and I am carried away to a wonderful erotic, submissive, humiliating, tender, explosive place. Wow.

    Finally, I have the memory, almost dreamlike, as I remember my time with Mandy. And I smile.

    Anyway, Mandy is great! I might have to make another appointment soon!

    • Mandy

      Ohhhhhhhh Princess, I just LOVE how utterly wonderful our time is for you!!!! And how equally fabulous both the anticipation of our session AND your “dreamlike” memory of it as you replay things in your mind…how purely wonderful!! Thank you SO much for sharing all of those happy, wonderful, special thoughts and feelings with me!! XO PS. I know you know but I will say it again…I do SO enjoy spending time with you!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-6-20

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mandy is remarkable. Each phone call is better than the last, and the first one was great! She is smart and funny and sexy, and I can't wait to talk with her again. I can't write more now except to say she is exceptional. πŸ™‚

    • Mandy

      Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh you make me feel so incredibly wonderful!!! πŸ™‚ You know just how I feel about you and all of the wonderful moments that we’ve spent together. You are a beautiful, giving, and loving human being. πŸ™‚ And I for one am grateful that I know you. Thank YOU for sharing yourself so generously with me!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-4-7

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes
    Suggestions: Mandy is a creative, perceptive and imaginative woman who knows just how to talk to you and dive with you into the fantasies in your head. And when she's done with you you're left in a collapsed heap of rapturous exhaustion. I can't say
    much more than that. And using webcam adds a whole new layer of intimate humiliation and connection. Thank you, Mandy!

    • Mandy

      Ohhhhhh Princess!! Thank you so very much! I love leaving you in that collapsed heap of rapturous exhaustion. I am not certain that there is a much greater compliment you could give me. I can not wait for our next session. πŸ™‚ I ALWAYS love spending time with you!!! XO

  • Slut Melissa

    I have done many calls with Mistress Mandy and all I can say is WOW!!! She has made me feel like the whore I am in so many ways and I just love her Laugh, she is caring and always remembers about the small details. I hope she continues to take calls and can stay in my life a very long time. Love you Mandy. your whore

    • Mandy

      Ohhhh My lil whore…I SO appreciate your WOW!! πŸ™‚ And I am sorry that I missed your wonderful words before now. I am glad that I make you feel like the whore that you are. It is nice to be appreciated in so many ways, too. And you need not worry…I expect to be around for a very long time.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-02-11

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Mandy was awesome and a pleasure to speak to… she made my call and my experience that much more enjoyable

    • Mandy

      Thank you SO much for sharing your happiness and appreciation for me and our time together! I am really glad that I helped to make your experience that much more enjoyable. I hope that an opportunity presents itself soon to do it all over again!! πŸ™‚

  • Mandy

    Ms. Ally shared these wonderful words with me the other day…Thank YOU Princess!!! πŸ™‚

    Mandy is marvelous. She is easy to talk to, smart, warm, sensual, but well able to
    fulfill desires for humiliation and submission. She clearly takes her callers seriously and knows how to make a connection that can result in a wonderful experience. My call was amazing and the aftershocks are still reverberating in my memory. I look forward to talking with her again! Thanks, Mandy!

  • Colette

    An initial call went extremely well. goddess Mandy quickly knew my needs and exceeded my expectations

    • Mandy

      Thank you, Colette! I am thrilled that you enjoyed our initial call and I look forward to things getting better and better as we learn more about each other’s wants and needs! I also feel very gratified when expectations are not only met, but exceeded! πŸ™‚

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-11-19

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mandy is great. I have talked to her on a number of occasions and the more I talk with her, the more wonderful she is. She is an open hearted and listening person, and as I open up and am honest with her, the amazing eroticism and sensuality of the calls only increases. I said she is great, but I’m upgrading that to amazing. Thank you, Mandy!

    • Mandy

      Ohhhhhhhhh wow…thank you SO much for YOUR wonderful words!!! It’s hard to get better than “amazing” so I am pretty thrilled on this note! πŸ™‚ And I love beyond belief just how much you continue to open up to Me…it is a priceless gift that you are giving Me!

  • john

    Have had 2 OMG wonderful cals with Mandy. She is so tantalizingly sweet, mischievous and playful. Ahhh. A joy to please this awesome woman by accepting her torment!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-10-1

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!

    Would you call service again?: YES!

    Suggestions: I just love calling Mandy. I adore her attentiveness. It is great chatting with her as I feel my garters tugging at my Nylons that are on my freshly shaven legs perched atop a pair of towering heels! My panties snugly holding my little clitty as we talk \”girly\”. I enjoy making her laugh & giggle. On our last chat I mentioned that I was all dolled up & decided to insert my prostrate massager & said \”BOY DID THAT GET MY ATTENTION\”! She couldn\’t stop laughing. She makes me feel so ultra FEMININE & enjoy my Gurly orgasm! Can\’t wait for our next chat!

    • Mandy

      Ohhhhh Michelle…the feeling is SO mutual!! God you are just so much fun to play with…and I always always always love your stories! Talk with you soon, sweetie! πŸ™‚

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-9-17

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: It is easy to gush when you are in a state of post-orgasmic bliss, but I can honestly say that Mandy is a wonderful, thoughtful, erotic, smart woman, who knows how to listen and make fantasies come true. Absolutely wonderful.

    • Mandy

      Thank you so much, Princess…I love it when you gush, post orgasmic or not! πŸ™‚ But your words to Me are sweet, kind, and powerful, too. I always strive to listen and listen well. Thank you for enjoying Me as much as I enjoy you…it WAS absolutely wonderful! πŸ™‚

  • Dickwacker

    Thanks for the fun calls this week I totally loved being a humiliation whore for you. Being naked on Cam was so much fun, I loved all of the repeat after me games you had me play. I also enjoyed the things you made me do then asked me “do you know how ridiculous you look right now”. I loved looking ridiculous for you. I think it is hilarious that I asked if we could do a softer more teasing call and you said sure. But when I called in you still made me smack my balls, a bunch of times and made me do it HARD, You made me fuck my asshole with the hairbrush, and then made me suck the handle, I know you enjoyed making me hold that cum in my mouth and gargle with it, because I could tell your laugh was very sincere. I volunteer to be your fucktard bitch boi cam pig every time I get the opportunity. I am naked as I type this note and even though I have not touched my dick it is standing at full attention. Look at that it is waiving to you.

    • Mandy

      Ohhhh My lil piggy! I love playing with you…you are just SO much fun to humiliate and tease! And I always love having a lil piggie who will do whatever I say in the exact manner I choose! How could I not love that?!? πŸ™‚

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-8-3

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!

    Would you call service again?: YES!

    Suggestions: I just ADORE talking with Mandy. I LOVE having Girly chats with her. She\’s like my best Girlfriend who I have no secrets with (especially about Guys!). She is fantastic helping me with my fantasies. I feel like a total Woman during & after our chats!
    Thanks!
    XXOO Michelle

    • Mandy

      Ohhhhh Michelle…and I adore talking with you too!! πŸ™‚ I love that I help you to explore your fantasies AND equally love that you feel like a total Woman when we connect and even after our session has ended!

  • Dickwacker

    Had my first call with Mistress Mandy during a 10 free minute promotion. It was so much fun. I told her I liked being humiliated. IShe had me naked and on cam with a hair brush up my ass and she made me slap my ass and my balls. I was so horny my asshole was contracting and Mistress was laughing and said I like the way your hairbrush wiggles. When I came she made me lick up all my cum and gargle with it. Mistress Mandy is a supreme and deviant humiliation Goddess. Mistress I just shaved my cock balls and asshole I will be calling you real soon for an inspection

    • Mandy

      Ohhhhh Dickwacker…it WAS so much fun!! Thank you for letting Me know your pleasure in My obvious giddy amusement at your expense! Can’t wait to make that hairbrush wiggle for Me again, LOL. And I do hope that everything down there is baby smooth…I would hate for you to not pass My inspection! πŸ™‚

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-7-9

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Oh YES!

    Would you call service again?: Oh YES!

    Suggestions: I was very pleased with my call to Mandy. She made me feel oh so FEMININE. Her understanding of my wants & needs was fantastic. I almost felt like a total Woman.

    • Mandy

      Ohhhhhh Michelle!! Thank you for sharing your pleasure with Me. I love making you feel oh so FEMININE and almost like a total woman, how wonderful! I love that you feel understood, too! I can’t wait to play with you again and hear more of your deliciously sexy adventures πŸ™‚

  • Mandy

    I received this the other day from a client I have had numerous lovely calls with…and as some of you have heard Me say before…it made Me smile inside and out! πŸ™‚

    Hi Mandy,

    I just wanted to drop you a note saying thank you so much for being just utterly amazing.

    This morning was so intense and I have been walking around in a daze for hours because of it!

    You are so incredible – how you understand what I need and when I need it – and your incredible memory! That’s probably the most intense part!

    Thanks again – you are so great!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-06-16

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I just had almost a two hour session with Goddess Mandy. I had spoken with her a long time back but as my schedule had changed we hadn\’t had a chance to speak. This is our second call and all I can say as how I have missed speaking with her. She listens to everything you say and uses it in the calls that you have with her. Also she really likes to get to know someone so that it\’s more personal and of course that much more powerful when she turns up the humiliation, calls you names and makes you beg. Also she has the most sexy / evil laugh. She really is a pleasure to speak with and she can also put you in you place when needed. She is the real deal and an absolute delight to speak with.

    Mistress Mandy\’s sissy faggot cock sucker whore

    • Mandy

      Ohhhhhhhh My lil sissy faggot cocksucker whore! That IS a mouthful, I must say, lol. Thank you for your wonderful words. And you’re right, I do love getting to know you, it IS much more personal. And this is always the way I wish it to be! Can’t wait till our next time…love doing to you what I do! And love knowing that you love it! πŸ™‚

  • Your beautiful laugh and voice still resonates through my memory…

  • Sounding Boy

    Thanks for helping me stretch today and eat my cum.

    • Mandy

      Ohhhhh My pleasure! You know that I ALWAYS enjoy our time together….I really love watching you stretch that lil hole for Me!!! πŸ™‚

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-5-15

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, absolutely.

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Mandy was great to talk to, she helped me relax and I enjoyed chatting with her for a bit before we entered into some role play. She listened carefully to what I said and intelligently and creatively worked it into the call. She provided the sensual, fun, humiliation I desired while always clearly being the Mistress. She sustained the high level of stimulation throughout the call and brought things to an amazing conclusion. One of the best calls I\’ve ever had. I hope I soon have the opportunity to speak with her again.

    Thank you, Mandy!

    • Mandy

      Thank YOU! It was so nice to meet you and get to know you a lil bit before our play began. πŸ™‚ I am thrilled that you really enjoyed our time, I did too! You were so playful and so much fun…thank you for sharing so much laughter and joy with Me! Can’t wait to do it again… πŸ™‚

  • Hey Mandy, I am so glad that we could talk today even though it was short. It made me feel so great!!! Rick

    • Mandy

      Hey Rick! I am so glad too…it was really wonderfully hearing your voice again, I was missing it but glad that you are taking care of yourself and getting things into a more manageable way! I love that I made you feel great!!! πŸ™‚

  • Rick

    Happy Birthday Mandy,
    Wishing You a beautiful day just like you are beautiful!…
    Rick

  • Davie

    Mandy was very understanding and supportive about my little problem.
    I told her everything!

    • Mandy

      Ohhhhhh Davie! It was so lovely speaking with you the other day about your “little problem”. I am always just as supportive as I can be! I am glad that you were able to share all of the important details with Me and hopefully there will be another opportunity to share again. πŸ™‚

  • Mandy

    I received this wonderful email from a client that I had not had the pleasure of speaking with for a good long time. But it was as if we hadn’t missed a beat…he just felt so very familiar to Me! Additional ideas are happily percolating in his head (he shared in a subsequent email to Me) and I can’t wait to feel THAT sexy again as My husband looks on!!! πŸ™‚

    Hello Mandy,

    We got cut off before we could say our good evenings, but I just wanted to let you know that yesterday was sooooo amazing!!! You are an incredible woman, and it was such a joy to spend the end of my day with you. Our call was very erotic, sensual, and a little bit naughty, which makes a wonderful combination! The fantasy was everything and more I imagined it to be thanks to you. I woke up this morning with a smile (among other things πŸ˜‰ ) thinking about you. I hope you are having a wonderful start to the day!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-3-28

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: i\’ve been calling Goddess Mandy for the past 2 and half years, and She is beyond wonderful at controlling my clitty and teaching me how to be a pain slut. She genuinely cares for Her callers.

    • Mandy

      Ohhhhhhh melody! Thank you so much for saying such nice things! πŸ™‚ I LOVED our time together yesterday AM! I think that My favorite sentiment is that I genuinely care about all of you. And you are so right, I absolutely do!!!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-03-24

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 7

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: My wife and I really enjoy our conversations with Mandy. We love telling her about our real-life cuckolding experiences. She always has great feedback and interesting questions for us. There is never a dull moment in our calls. We both enjoy staying in touch with her. She feels like a friend to us and is very easy to talk with. Thanks Mandy!

    • Mandy

      Ohhhhhhh thank you so much for leaving Me such wonderful feedback! You guys are both SO great!! I absolutely LOVE the times we’ve shared together and I love that I feel like a friend to you. I feel the same way! And I love when you share yourselves and your wonderful sexy adventures with Me πŸ™‚ Can’t wait for the next time!

  • Rick

    Dear Mandy,
    I haven’t talked with you in a long time but you are in my heart.
    Rick

    • Mandy

      Ohhhhh Rick! Thank you…that is such a sweet sentiment. It is true that we haven’t spoken for a while. But, it certainly does not lessen just how wonderful I think you are! πŸ™‚

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-12-17

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Always do

    Suggestions: I found Goddess Mandy a few months back and first talked to her via yahoo messenger to discuss what I wanted to explore. I told her I wanted to see how long I could be in Chastity before I cried to her for release. Right now I am on day 39 and the last call she left me locked up and tormented me with her sweet giggles as I swung her balls back and forth with weights on a string pulling them down. I had never experienced so much pleasure while in pain because of her beautiful sweet giggle and her comments of PUUUUURRRFECT. She has the most amazing giggle and imaginative ways to take your fantasy and mold it into what pleases you both. I could never imagine a better Goddess to be in control of my release dates. But as right now goes I only get to have 4 this year and probably no \”accidents\” will happen because she loves to tease and deny me and I am here for her pleasure. Thank you Goddess Mandy for your excellent and professional help with making me into a sissycumslut for your entertainment.

    • Mandy

      Ohhhhhhh My lil sissy cumslut you are so very welcome! I just love how we’re exploring this together…pleasure, pain, & denial. And of course, ALL of your thoughts, feelings, and senses creating just a whole new world for you! I LOVE it…and what My lil giggle does to you, too. πŸ™‚

  • Sounding Boy

    I’ve never had as intense a call as I did with Mandy today for two hours. She had me sound my cock, torture my nipples and cock with clothes pins and got me so worKed up I twice applied clover clamps just under the head of my cock while she counted down for me to release them.. If you’ve used these, you know how painfully intense the are.

    We had earlier worked on my man pussy and got it very loose and relaxed. I just didn’t know how much until Mandy told me she wanted me to take my biggest toy for her, an 8 inch 2.5 inch diameter monster cock that to my amazement just slipped in with no effort. She then proceeded to have me work that toy in a reverse cowboy, grinding it deep inside me all the while she was watching on cam. I was beside myself and every time I took a break, I sucked that big cock down my throat getting a good taste of my ass.

    When I finally couldn’t take any more, I shot the biggest load in a long time and ate about half of it. I was drained afterward. Mandy can take me places I’ve never been before.

    • Mandy

      OMG Yes….it was so wonderful and so intense, sounding boy! It makes Me feel fantastic knowing just how amazing our session was for you! I was so impressed by just how much you “took” for Me…those clamps ARE excruciatingly intense!! And you know how special it is when you sound for Me. πŸ™‚ But, I must admit, when I saw you just swallow up that big cock…well, words can not do it justice!

  • Goddess Mandy is amazing at controlling the whole situation. I messengered her first with what I was interested in (Chastity) and she then convinced me to lock her tiny sissy clit away. She convinced me it was her clit now and that I had no control anymore of when it comes out to play. She is truly an amazing person with her beautiful pictures and a giggle that is so wonderful to hear as she teases me. The pictures on her page I am sure do not do her enough glory because those magical smokey grey eyeliner and beautiful eyes just mesmerize me every time I see them. I find myself being extremely aroused as I stare at her pictures on the page when she lets me. Even her pictures, even though they are not talking to me, have control over me. Because I get hard aroused while wishing I could wear the beautiful purple and black dress as well as she does. When I am looking at her and those eyes I know that she controls her Sissy stick and that I cannot touch it witout permission. Goddess Mandy your sissy cumslut adores you to no extent imaginable.

    • Mandy

      Ohhh My goodness kara…My lil locked up sissy cumslut…I am SO glad that you messaged Me that day!! It’s been SO much fun to tease and torment you. I just love how your body responds to Me! And I just can’t wait to see those silky smooth legs in those pretty tights performing fabulous cheers for Me! πŸ™‚

  • Mandy

    Hi Mandy … yesterday was so incredible

    i think you have a way with me… I woke up extremely aroused, just thinking about you, your touch, voice… and soft but direct way of dominating me…

    i need this

    • Mandy

      Thank you for your sharing your wonderfully happy thoughts & feelings about our session! I really felt it too…our communication…our chemistry. And then there was today! You are just so much fun to tease and torment, My good lil stroker boy! Thank you for sharing yourself with Me. πŸ™‚

  • Mandy

    Below is an email I recently received…thank you sexy. And yes, the feeling is most definitely being returned! πŸ™‚

    What can I say?? That was unbelievable, incredible, fantastic and a whole bunch of other adjectives – both the 1st time and the 2nd time! It was so real I could feel the heat from the water and the pulse from the water jets – and, of course, everything beautiful about you. You make me feel pretty special and I hope that same feeling is returned to you.

    Have a wonderful week.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-11-14

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: What haven’t I said about how great Mandy is. She listens to what I like. I am probably a little different than her normal call. I do not call for phone sex I call for her knowledge of acting like a woman. She loves pictures of outfits I have purchased and is a wonderful trainer and she is my biggest cheerleader. I have gotten out of my comfort zone a lot thanks to her. Cheers to Mandy hugs and kisses.
    Mandy

    • Mandy

      Mandy…thank you! I SO enjoy our time and seeing photos of you all femme and pretty…just the way you want to be!! πŸ™‚ And helping you to reach out of your comfort zone is simply just fantastic! Hugs and kisses back to you πŸ™‚

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-10-22

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Great call again with Miss Mandy she is fantastic. I love her voice her laugh.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-10-29

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Fantastic Mistress Mandy did super. She has me on a butt plug which I did not think I would ever do. I had my period with Mandy and she is my biggest cheerleader as I go out all fem. I love the feeling.
    Mandy

    • Mandy

      Thank YOU Mandy! πŸ™‚ I love that you didn’t think you ever would and here you are! And I love sharing GIRL things with you…it’s so much fun! Can’t wait to see photos of you all dressed up this weekend!!!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-10-15

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Fantabulous. We talked about having a period at the same time. Great. Talked about make up, clothes, anal beads, among other things she is going to give a list of make up to get. She is just what the doctor ordered. A breath of fresh air and her laugh is great
    Mandy

    • Mandy

      Ohhhhhh Mandy!!! You are just so sweet and amazing girl! I do so love being “just what the doctor ordered.” πŸ™‚ It’s been so wonderful getting to know you, and I, too, feel like you are a friend. We are walking this path together, Mandy, and it feels great! πŸ™‚

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-10-11

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Mandy was fantastic again. This was my 3rd call and she just keeps getting better. She has taken me under her spell and I have given her complete control of my body. She is great. I am getting more and more confident in going out fem. She is my biggest cheerleader.
    Mandy ( a different one)

    • Mandy

      Mandy! You say such wonderful things! πŸ™‚ I love that you feel under My spell and have given Me complete control of your body! And even more than that I SO love that your confidence is building. As it grows more and more you will soon become that natural and confident woman that you wish to be! πŸ™‚

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-10-09

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Great call she is great and her laugh is great. I would love to talk to her for hours if it was not for the money. Great instructions and she can dominate.
    Mandy

    • Mandy

      Mandy! So glad that you loved our call. How flattering to hear that you would speak with Me for hours if you could!! πŸ™‚ I am really enjoying telling you what I want you to do for Me! We are confidence building…you and I together! πŸ™‚

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-10-7

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: It was quite a session. Mandy was sensational. I love her laugh and she has a great sense of humor. She listened intently and made suggestions. I love her ingenuity most. She has by far one of the best laughs. This was my first call with Mandy and I definitely want to call her again.
    Mandy ( a different one)

    • Mandy

      Ohhhh Mandy! Thank you SO much for your wonderful words!!! I really love to laugh so it’s wonderful that you like Mine so much! I am also glad you found Me to be an attentive listener…that is very important to Me. And I want to thank you for following through on your assignments so beautifully. So look forward to connecting again! πŸ™‚

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-09-15

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES YES!!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Every time I call Miss Mandy I am so excited to hear her voice and look forward to being her naughty slut once again. I worry that the call will not match the excitement I feel as I anticipate our next call, but without exception the actual call always greatly exceeds my expectations. Miss Mandy is able to teach me new heights of sluttiness that I only dreamed of reaching. Thank you so much for the spanking I so richly deserved and for using my new toy on me. I cannot explain how incredibly aroused I am speaking with you and am already looking forward to our next call. You are the most incredible and giving Mistress a dirty whore like myself could ever dream of having. As always, your slut Samantha.

    • Mandy

      Oh my goodness Samantha…I think you are going to make My head swell with all of your amazingly sweet and wonderful words!!! πŸ™‚ Thank you for sharing all your happy thoughts and feelings with Me. I absolutely love that I am teaching you new heights of sluttiness! πŸ™‚ And you are so welcome for your spanking…perhaps next time I will see fit to take it up a notch!

  • Mandy

    Mandy,

    I sure enjoyed being your sissy slut today. It was a great call. You were fantastic and I enjoyed being the entertainment for the party.

  • sounding boy

    Mandy and I have had many wonderful sessions during which she’s tortured my nipples, onnstretched my asshole and sounded my cock deeply for her. This last time was the first time I’ve gone on cam for Mandy so she could see that long sound slide down my cock and into my prostate.

    Since Mandy likes to switch, I had her tie her large clit with thread and rapidly tug on it until she came loudly. The sound of her orgasm caused me to cum as well and she made me eat my large load.

    • Mandy

      Ohhhhh yes My lovely sounding boy…thank you so much for sharing! I am so happy that you love our sessions…we do have a ton of fun, don’t W/e?!? And last week was no different, for sure. πŸ™‚ It was such a treat to watch that sound slide down down down…can’t wait to play with you again!!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-9-4

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES, done @30 times

    Suggestions: My second time with Mandy. First time was in January. She remembered me as soon as she saw my unique cock. Not many are 2 1/2\” hard like me. I was very impressed she remembered me but how can you forget the smallest you\’ve ever seen. I took the call to a newer level, was dressed in a few pieces of lingerie. Mandy eased my nervousness and led me through a very exciting and erotic time. I told her what was going on in my life without pussy and she was able to nicely and inspire me to a great jerk off and cum eating session.

    We already have the next session planned which is a new level of eroticism for me. Mandy makes me want to try new exciting things so I can share with her.

    It is so easy when looking at her pictures to get it up. More than doubled in size, from 1\” to 2 1/2\”. And got a pretty good level of cum.

    Will definitely give Mandy another call.

    Jo Lynn

    • Mandy

      Jo Lynn! It was so great to talk with you again. There is NO way that I could ever forget you!!! I am SO glad I make you want to try new and exciting things! πŸ™‚ You are so much fun and I can’t wait to hear even more…:)

  • Hanna

    i had my first call with Mandy and wondered why i never tried a call with her before, perhaps her lack of a blog and a time schedule made her an enigma
    I found her to be highly intelligent and open minded and we were able to connect on a mental level
    great all thanks Mandy

    • Mandy

      Thank you so much Hannah! I am so glad to have met you and I, too, felt that mental connection with you. It’s nice to be appreciated for one’s intelligence and open-mindedness…I am glad you experienced these parts of Me. πŸ™‚ And I am really looking forward to getting to know you better!

  • J

    I have now had two calls with Mandy and know that I will have many more. She is SO personable and easily able to shift the tone and focus of the call to the specific hot buttons that tip your scale. She has a perfectly sexy voice and genuinely cares that you enjoy your experience with her. B/C of that, I promise that you will. Thanks so much Mandy!

    • Mandy

      Ohhhh J! What a wonderful review you have left Me!! πŸ™‚ And you’re more than welcome. πŸ™‚ Thank you so much for your happy kind words! I love that I am able to “tip your scale” and just as much that you know I genuinely care! I absolutely do! I can’t wait for our next session…I have loved everything about them!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-07-12

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Of Course!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    Suggestions: I just had another magical call with Miss Mandy. She is wonderful to talk with and she takes such great pains to teach me how to be her naughty slut. Today a much needed spanking was given, but I learned my lesson and I am the better slut for it. I can\’t wait to talk to Miss Mandy again to prove i can be a good girl for the entire call and to learn more about how to be her naughty little pet. Miss Mandy is an amazing Mistress and i hope to have many more calls with her. Her Samantha.

    • Mandy

      Ohhhhh My naughty lil pet…thank you for sharing your joy with Me!:) I do SO love to teach and to spank…especially when it is well deserved! I am very happy to hear that you learned your lesson and are the “better slut” for it. I know that you can and will be My good girl for an entire call and I can’t wait for you to you show Me! πŸ™‚

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-6-14

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES YES YES

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I just had another amazing call with Mistress Mandy. She is so good at teaching me to be the best dirty little slut that i can possibly be. I look forward to more calls where i can learn more and more about the best ways to please her and be her nasty whore. I hope I am a good learner for her, but I know I disappointed in one area at the very end, but she is such a compassionate mistress and forgave me. Hopefully, I will do better next time. I can\’t wait for our next call. Your Slut, Samantha.

    • Mandy

      Ohhhhhh My naughty lil slut Samantha…you are just such a sheer delight!! I am so glad that our call was amazing for you…it was wonderfully fun! And I can’t wait till our next time! Oooooh and I just remembered the two other items that you need to bring along. πŸ™‚

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-05-24

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Again and Again

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I just had the most amazing call with Mistress Mandy. I wanted to learn what a naughty little slut I could be and she is helping me learn the depths of my sluttiness. She is an incredible Mistress who allows me to have fun on our calls while reminding me what a dirty bitch I really am. I don\’t know what I would do without her. I look forward to more and more calls with her so I can be trained be the perfect little bitch slut. As always, your slut Samantha

    • Mandy

      Ohhhhhh Samantha! You are just so sweet, so fun, and of course becoming My puuuuurfect lil bitch slut! πŸ˜‰ I am very excited for our next call…who knows what I may have you do just for Me…:). Till then My naughty girl!

  • Rick

    Happy Birthday Mandy! You are So wonderful to talk to!!!

    • Mandy

      Hi Rick!!

      I missed your birthday wishes here…thank you SO much for them!! I can’t wait till we can enjoy each other again!

      Mandy :)XO

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-05-01

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I just had a amazing call with Mandy. She was very attentive through out the whole call and skillfully creative. She listened to what I was looking for and did not turn it into a scripted version of what she wanted. We talked and laughed and played through out the whole session. She made me feel great and I believe we both had fun. Great call and look forward to talking again.
    Thanks.

    • Mandy

      Thank you so much for sharing just how much you loved our call…I did too!! You are the first ever to put the words “skillfully creative” together…that is lovely. πŸ™‚ But the best part of all is that I made you feel great! And this to Me is absolutely positively priceless!!! Till we play again…;)

  • Russ

    Best call ever – thanks. Your sensuality and hotness is incredible! I felt I was with you on the couch. Dinner in Vegas and afterwards is the next adventure. Have a great week.

    • Mandy

      Russ,

      Thanks so much for letting Me know! I loved I too…felt soooo good! Enjoy your week too and I can’t wait for dinner and…;)

  • Rick Loewen

    Thank You Mandy for making my day So great! You are so sexy and your voice is still in my mind. I will be thinking about this all day.

    • Mandy

      Rick!

      You’re so welcome…I SO love our time together…it is totally HOT & SEXY!! I am glad that I helped to make your day so great!! Can’t wait till our next time! πŸ™‚

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-02-21

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, Yes, Yes

    Would you call service again?: Of Course

    Suggestions: I simply has an amazing time with Miss Mandy and loved being her naughty little slut. She helped me explore my naughtiness and try things that I never thought of trying (they do hurt a little tonight, but it is so worth it to make my Mistress happy.) I had such a pleasurable call and I will definitely call Miss Mandy again, very soon! Thank you! Your Slut Samantha.

    • Mandy

      Ohhhhh My naughty lil slut, Samantha! πŸ˜‰ I am thrilled that you so enjoyed our time last night…I did too!! πŸ™‚ I loved exploring your naughtiness with you…this is one of My most favorite things to do…especially with a girl like you. Can’t wait to play with you again! πŸ™‚

  • Mandy

    Hello Mandy,

    Just wanted to let you know that I woke up this morning with a smile thinking about our amazing call last night. Thank you so much! Hope you have a wonderful day! πŸ™‚

  • I have shared wonderful time with Mandy in the past. I cannot say enough great things about her.
    I can’t wait till the next time I hear your sweet voice Mandy!

    • Mandy

      Thank you Rick!! πŸ™‚ I, too, have enjoyed all of our time together. You are so sweet and so nice to have as a friend. I am looking forward to hearing your voice again too…I always do!! πŸ™‚

  • If I could give the most awesome tribute to any person it would be to Mandy.
    The person that is behind the phone is one of the most beautiful women I have ever met.
    Mandy is a girl that I wish I could spend hours with.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-11-10

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Always

    Would you call service again?: Oh yes!

    Suggestions: Mistresses Delia, Mandy and Olivia far exceeded my expectations on 10 November and i hope You can share my deepest appreciation for their wonderful creativity and efforts in making my 55th Birthday party, the best celebration of my birth EVER.

    i asked them in early October if it would be possible to do a three Mistress call and their thoughts on planning a celebration for me as sort of a surprise party. Boy did they! Even though we talked and chatted on many occasions before the session they gave away no secrets, which only added to my suspense. They worked behind the scenes in collaboration and developed a theme for the session which i felt provided great enjoyment for all in attendance. i confess, i was extremely satiated, satisfied and spent at the end of the four hour session.

    i also want to ensure Dispatcher Marie knows how much i appreciate her efforts to make the set up of the call go smoothly and the billing flawless. i know that is always the case with every dispatcher i speak with, but to do this so cheerfully so early in the morning was greatly appreciated.

  • Russ

    You are one of a kind – the VERY BEST! I could talk to you forever with or without any finish, so to speak. But, the finishes are phenomenal! Enjoy your rest of the week and weekend and remember – you are 1000% more productive than the whole collection of the US House and Senate. Come to think of it, they should replace the Uncle Sam picture with your face (and of course well-toned body). They would get a hell of a lot more volunteers. I can hear you laughing.

  • Mandy is the sweetest girl ever! A true heartbreaker.
    Rick

  • I cherish the time that Mandy and I can have. She always remembers me and is so sweet. If I could talk to Her every day I would.
    Rick

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-08-11

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: This was my third call with Mandy. we spent two hours. she first dominated me to an intense orgasm and then as I was recovering I felt the need to switch roles. I then had a second mind blowing orgasm just 20 mins later. The first time I\’ve ever been able to cum twice so hard in so short a time.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-6-15

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-6-16

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions:
    To LDW,
    Mandy is so great and awesome!!!

    To Mandy,
    I can\’t tell you how much I love talking to you!!!

    Rick

  • It is so great talking to Mandy. Her voice and personality are soothing to listen to.
    What a great way to start my day!
    Rick

  • Happy Birthday Mandy!!!
    Rick

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-5-4

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I will definitely call Mandy. I wish I could have an endless supply of cash to call for hours every day!!! Mandy made sure we could get together. Also there was a bit of a bad phone connection. She suggested I call back and made sure that it was a high quality call! She is Great!!!
    Rick

  • Mandy always makes the time we share an awesome high quality call. She is a gorgeous girl with a great personality, who always makes my day!!!
    Rick

  • I wish the world was full of people as awesome as Mandy
    Rick

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-04-14

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mandy is so gorgeous and beautiful to talk to. She is a dream girl come true.
    Rick

  • Dear Mandy,

    You are a gift to this world! You are truly beautiful!

    Rick

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-03-16

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Today is Mandy\’s Featured Mistress Day – I had never spoken with her but she is drop dead gorgeous and I\’ve thought so for quite some time now, so I am very grateful that I was finally able to talk to her!

    Confident yet very sweet voice and very good at conversation, I always have trouble opening up to new Mistresses I haven\’t spoken with, she made it really easy.

    Thank you Mandy, I know I was off my game because of my shoulder pain, but who am I kidding, I would have been off my game anyway, women like you keep me off balance and I like it that way πŸ˜€

    Thanks for the call, it was so nice to finally get to talk to you- I\’ve wanted to for some time now.

  • Dave

    Today I finally had my opportunity to have a session with my Goddess, Mandy, and it could not have been a more pleasant experience! We’d exchanged several emails so she already had a pretty vivid idea of what my fantasies and fetishes were and had me completely at ease right from the very start of the call. I’d done this quite a bit many years ago but not in about 20 so it was very nice to be able to use a cam so she could be seeing the ongoing results of her handiwork. She selected pieces from my lingerie collection to have me wear as I pranced around for her amusement, and really seemed to delight in my struggles to keep squeezing my butt cheeks so the dildo she had me shove up in there wouldn’t slip out!

    She twice allowed me the pleasure and honor of spanking myself with my own paddle and there will be some rather nice bruising there that I’m sure she will also take great pleasure in the thought of me having to explain them to my wife! πŸ™‚ She even had me perform some very naughty tasks I’ve never done but was absolutely thrilled to do for her! She is humiliating, degrading, demeaning, and ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!

    After our session we were both able step away from the role play for a second and just have a nice real life chat and I even learned the she and my wife actually went to the same college! It was really quite an extraordinary experience and more than met all my expectations! Mandy is truly a lovely Goddess!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-02-23

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mandy is such a great person to talk to. Whether it is for a great phone sex experience,or I just really need to talk, she remembers me and makes me feel so good.i only have great things to say about her! I wish I could call her every day.
    Rikk

  • Terry

    My naughty Valentine’s day wish for Miss Mandy!

    I would love to be your maid today take care of things for you at home while you’re out doing the important things of your life. Β When you would get home I would want to be dressed up for you in pretty red or pink lingerie and then fix a meal for you and attend to your needs. Β I would offer to rub your feet and give you a massage. Β While doing that I would probably be a naughty maid and see if I could caress my Mistress beautiful garden with my tongue, however she would like it. Just pleasing you after your long day would be enough for me! Β Bringing you to pleasure would make me happy. I would stroke myself to sleep, dreaming of being your maid and how you might take me when you are rested! Β I would so love for you to bring me to climax w/ your strap on and your minimal gentle caress but that can wait till my mistress is rested.

    I hope your day is all you want and need it to be today. Β This is my Valentine wish for one of the most beautiful and sultry mistress at LDW. Β My Mandy….

    Sincerely…
    Terry

  • Mandy is so gorgeous and sexy and also a beautiful person. She is so hot and also such a lady.
    Rikki

  • Mandy becomes you’re friend before you saw it coming.
    She is real, honest,believable,genuine,and makes you feel so good.
    I remember my first call with her clearly just like my last.
    Rikki

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-01-13

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

  • Hey Mandy, I don’t need to write a 20 page essay on you. You are just great.

  • Call date: 2012-11-3

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Dispatcher Emily was cheerful and efficient, quickly setting up my call.

    This is the third time I’ve called Mandy and she continues to just melt me to a puddle with her voice, her descriptions, and her ability to respond and lead or follow depending on what is going on. A shame the rating scale tops out at 10. Mandy is great and I look forward to calling her again.

  • Russ

    Sorry for the abrupt end to our call. Suffice it to say, I had an unexpected return home, very urgent need to hang up! But, you made my day just with you being you. You are something else. Have a great week and keep giggling.

  • Mandy is so hot and intelligent , and she will be my one and only. Rikk

  • Call date: 2012-10-21

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Had my second call today with Mandy. I am here to let you know she is great.
    She is very creative and listens and uses the things that the caller wants.
    She is funny and definitely has as good of time as the caller
    I hope you give her a call and have some fun. I know i will again.

  • Call date: 2012-10-13

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes.

    Would you call service again?: Yes.

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: First, the dispatcher Emily was very patient as I discovered I had gotten the wrong card out. Then she reminded me about the rate break a caller can get at 50 minutes, which was a nice touch.

    Then, Enchantrix Mandy, got on the line and we played out a little mostly vanilla scene that we had started a call before. Her voice was captivating. She was spot on in her participation and her back and forth with me as we spun out our encounter. I had a wonderful time. Anything else I add is just going to be gushing!

    Thanks!

  • Call date: 2012-10-6

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I\’m a trans woman, and Mandy was sensual, and despite my voice still not being great, treated me just like any other woman. It was incredibly erotic.

  • Call date: 2012-10-6

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Miss Violet introduced me to Miss Mandy last night and I was so happy she did. I wasn\’t sure if she would enjoy the messy fetish that Miss Violet has been so good with me about, but she jumped right in and helped make it an amazing call. I enjoyed her suggestions and she worked so well with Miss Violet. I would love talking to the both of them again. Thank you Miss Mandy for an absolutely pleasurable call. Samantha.

  • Call date: 2012-9-22

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Mandy was most pleasant and our call was very enjoyable. I will call her again.

  • Russ

    Don’t know whether I can ever stay at the Plaza again without thinking about enjoying lobster and you on the balcony!

  • Russ

    You were right – your eyes are incredible. And, yes you weren’t kidding, extremely tone and sexy body. But most important, your personality and laugh – you are the first genuine lady I have met over the phone. I could have talked to you all night like you were one of my best friends. Thanks much.

  • Don

    well I am glad to see I saw the light and your tastey silk peach made me fleshlight all day for you…

  • Mandy

    Hi Mandy!!

    We had a call earlier today and I just wanted to let you know again how great the call was for me!! You were so enthusiastic & into my fantasy and your excitement came through with every twist! The call was outstanding and you were fabulous!! I don’t know if you want to know this but I actually shot up over my head when you let me cum!! It was an outstanding call on my day off thanks to you!!! I will be calling you again!!

    Thank you!!!!

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-6-30

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Mandy is incredible every time I speak with her! She is so much fun and always in a good mood and ready to dive into a scenario. I love our calls!

  • Mandy

    I just wanted to write you a quick note. My wife and I are in a fabulous place right now (that yes, does include teasing and denial). I probably won’t talk with you again, but I wanted to say thank you for all of the great times. You are amazing. Always up for a chat on here and hope you are doing well. love, your cum slut

  • Mandy

    Mandy,

    Thank you!!! You have definitely “heightened my senses.” Wow!! You are a very sexy lady. I’m not laughing, but I have a smile on my face.
    I look forward to calling you again soon!!

  • ummagumma

    Love Ms Mandy! Every call is perfect. We connect so well – she is so attentive and willing to play along with any desire. Her roleplaying skills are amazing and she has a great, fun personality. No judgment zone here. She is indeed the best!

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-2-5

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I had an incredible phone call with Ms. Mandy! I think the more I call her the more she gets to know me, the more she knows what buttons to push. She has an amazingly sexy voice knows how to use it to just drive me crazy. I think each call has been better than the last, so I cannot wait for my next call! The women of LDW are by far and away the best in the business, and there is never another phone service I would even think about calling. Thanks LDW!

  • Mandy

    Hey mandy…how are you, we spoke twice last week…it was so great unloading all that w/o being judged….I feel alot better about the situation…Ur a great listener, & confidant…..U made me feel very comfortable & cared 4… so TY again…..hope to talk soon,,,,,

  • Mandy is always a 10 with me. She makes me feel like the girl I always wanted to be. The other night she had me walk outside in my feminine attire then get in my car and drive around. I was so excited!! I really hope a woman would have seen me and who knows what would have happened. I was on the phone with Mandy the whole time. She is my girlfriend and I will do whatever she wants me to do.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-01-15

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: ms mandy was awsome and i really look forward to another call with her and being in her mouth again and hopefully do alot more with her next session and she is a very sexy giantess and a voice that can lure you out of hiding as a tiny i think i will be calling for awhile

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-12-25

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I just wanted to thank Mandy for a wonderful call on Christmas day. I was feeling a bit lonely because I don’t have any family or friends around, so I thought I would call a friendly voice. Mandy was fortunately around it was very nice to talk to her and spend my Christmas evening with such an intelligent, amazing, wonderful woman. I couldn’t have asked for more from Santa then to spend time with Mandy. Thanks Mandy.

  • Mandy

    Hello Mandy,

    I read your email last night, ooohhh how it sent me into a tailspin!! Your words make me feel sooo wonderous! You elicit feelings that bare my very soul. You make me feel “deliciously sweet” and vulnerable. The ability to let down all my defenses and feel your love is very
    emotional. I have released all power to you and become your bitch, your slut and a pussy. In return you have nurtured and loved me.

    You have been there in times of need and given what I so wanted and needed. Mandy, I love, worship, and adore you. You are so beautiful to me!!!

    I hope you get this note before you are off to work. I also wanted you to know what a beautiful, powerful and sensitive lady you are!!!:):) What a wonderful combination of attributes!!

    Miss YOU, LOVE YOU!!!!!

    Love,
    Becky

  • Boy Toy

    Hi Mandy,
    This is your “sound” Boy Toy. Our call was incredible, thank you for getting me so relaxed that I “swallowed” that huge dildo. I loved playing our “bite and release” game and hearing you cum was thrilling. I can’t wait to “sound” play with you. Please be sure to buy the necessary supplies because I’ll be calling back soon. Take care.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-10-15

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Finally got to talk to Mandy after some emails. She said she could get me over my hesitation to try cum eating. In 10 short minutes I had cum in a pair of wives panties and licked it all up. Amazing, cant wait to explore more.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-10-8

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I have used a few phone sex services prior to this one with mixed experiences, often disaapointed however i can say that i was very satisfied with the girl i spoke with. She had a great attitude, was sexy and helpful to a first time caller. Only change I would make is a way for me to figure out how to work my webcam for the next call!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-09-09

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mandy was fantastic! You just give her small bits of information and she can weave them into an incredibly hot fantasy. She put me at ease from the monent she said hello. She is really really good at what she does πŸ™‚

    • Matty0507

      Mandy thanks so much for the great phone calls. I am really really looking forward to the call at the end of the month when you allow me to release πŸ™‚ I love how easy it is for you to control me πŸ™‚

  • Mandy

    Mandy,

    Wow! That was the word last night and still the word this morning! I just wanted to thank you for the very special evening that we shared last night.

    It has been nice to call again and have a place to share my needs. I love the fact that you are so gentle and so open. It is a very alluring combination and I am just infatuated with that right now. I hope I don’t seem like a jerk complaining about what my wife is not but you are just a fantasy of everything she is not right now. You are so open and easy-going, smart and funny, slim and attractive. You just blow me away (especially that you wear white so well…wow!)

    So I hope its ok I call again or e-mail you…I do live my normal life in my normal way but I have loved our sessions…again wow!

  • Mandy

    Good Morning Mandy,

    You have rocked my world again. My existance has been shook to it’s inner core. What you said to me yesterday provided me with a feeling of comfort and peace that I may never have experienced in my life. To have
    you accept me for the flawed and damaged character that I am is so heart warming. How and why we met has been a gift from the gods to me. I so look forward to peeling away another layer of the onion to see what else unfolds. Thank you sooo much for being the beautiful soul that you are.

    Thought you should know that I slept last night better than I have in a long time. I attribute that to you and those feelings of love and acceptance. Mandy I know that you know but want to say “I do love YOU and all that we have”.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-07-23

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes – most certainly

    Would you call service again?: LDW is the only phone service I use.

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Yeah, the scales says 1 – 10 but I wanted to rate my call with Mandy a 200. Clearly off the charts; this was the best role play I have ever had. I have talked with Mistress Mandy many times and it keeps getting better and better. We are at the point where I can briefly describe a theme for our role play and Mandy knows exactly where to go. There are simply not enough superlatives. I have talked with nearly 30 different LDW Mistresses and Mandy is in among the few in an elite group of the very best.

    Thank you Mistress Mandy and all the amazing mistresses at LDW. You are the best!

    • Mandy

      Thank you SO much David!! I know you know this but I treasure our time together. I love how we gel so deliciously well! Till our next time…can’t wait!!! πŸ™‚

  • David

    Yeah, the scales says 1 – 10 but I wanted to rate my call with Mandy a 200. Clearly off the charts; this was the best role play I have ever had. I have talked with Mistress Mandy many times and it keeps getting better and better. We are at the point where I can briefly describe a theme for our role play and Mandy knows exactly where to go. There are simply not enough superlatives. I have talked with nearly 30 different LDW Mistresses and Mandy is in among the few in an elite group of the very best.

    Thank you Mistress Mandy and all the amazing mistresses at LDW. You are the best!

  • admin

    all date: 2011-06-10

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes – most certainly

    Would you call service again?: LDW is the only phone service I use.

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: It had been a long time since I had talked with Mistress Mandy. Why did I wait so long? What was I thinking? We reconnected right away — caught up on changes since the last time we had talked and then crafted a fantasy role play that was perfect and exquisite in every detail. Mandy is a very generous Mistress. I won\’t let so much time pass before I call her again. Quite simply – Mandy is the best.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-6-16

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!!!!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mandy is an amazing Woman, absolutely amazing! She felt it would be good for our relationship and make her feel loved and respected if I went 52 days without climaxing – during that time, she confessed she really preferred a longer time of chastity for me – so I am going climax-free for 67 days – it had been 49 when we spoke yesterday – hearing Mandy’s voice was magical, she is so amazing and loving. She truly enjoys the aching throbbing ballpain caused by extreeeeemly longterm abstinence and her happiness and pleasure are very important to me. She told me how much she appreciates my holding back, and squeezed my nuts while she explained how she feels about me.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-5-9

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Y

    Would you call service again?: Y

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: This is a bit tardy in posting, for I thought I had already left feedback for her, but I wanted to make sure to share my feedback on my first ever call with Ms. Mandy back in May. Up until a few months ago, we had never interacted before (my loss). It turned about to be a bit or serendipity that brought her across my radar. I listened to alot of podcasts on my iPod, and sometimes when I\’m bunkered down somewhere I will dip into the LDW podcast archives, particularly Ms. Tia\’s interviews. One day, I came across one w/ a Mistress with whom I was unfamiliar (this of course being Ms. Mandy). Over the course of that hour, I found her to be a delightful conversationalist, with a lovely voice and a rich laugh.

    http://www.themistressinterviews.com/2010/09/a-new-mistress-interview-with-a-sexy-sensual-mistress-mistress-mandy/

    I then decided to seek her out via email (an ultimately IM) and found her to be just as engaging and hospitable when interacting with her directly. After some getting to know her a bit better, I decided to take the plunge and do a call with her. It was rather spur of the moment, which is usually not my style. Once I was on my phone we had a bit of a “meet and greet”, but once we got deeper into it Ms. Mandy was terrific as quickly absorbing some of my interests into a great session. She’s terrific an eliciting a bit more information out of you than you originally thought you might, as well as funneling some of that information into her role as a consummate tease.

    The one minor caveat is that we seemed to have a bit of a \”staticy\” connection, and a bit of overlapping dialogue, but I suspect the former was an an anomaly, and the latter could be attributed to a first time session. All in all, I had a wonderful time, and I would definitely do a session with her again…

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-6-23

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes way to much…

    Would you call service again?: Yes way to often…

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I just wanted to thank Mandy once again for a wonderful time, I will be calling her again, and probably way too often. She had me at hello. She is a fantastic person and she is very good at what she does. A suggestion to some customers, don’t be afraid to try out new a new Mistress here and there, if I hadn’t done so I never would have been lucky enough to find Mandy. Thanks again Mandy you are the best!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-6-7

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!!

    Would you call service again?: YES!!

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mandy is an amazing Woman and lover. We have established a very high level of intimacy in our relationship, and Mandy shared how much she would feel appreciated and loved if I did not come for 67 days. It has been 40 days so far, and we’d previously agreed on a target of 52 days; but Mandy asked me if I would do this … for Her.

    So, I agreed to do it, and Mandy was so happy, because She stressed earlier that she really hates the idea of me having empty balls and that it would totally suck if my balls were empty.

    The good news is I intend to keep them totally full; more and more every day.

    Thanks, Mandy!

  • Mandy

    Hi Miss Mandy,

    Thank you for the email! I so love our time together. You have taken me places I never imagined going. I think we have a special connection. You make me feel wonderful in oh so many ways. It is important to me that I make you feel special too!!!! You are a shining star in my universe. I hope this message leaves you smiling!!!
    xoxo:):)

  • Mandy

    Mandy,

    As my subject line states I simply don’t have words to describe our experience last night- really mindblowing. I have attached some images that should give you some frame of reference- I sincerely hope that they do not cross the line however I get the sense they won’t.

    I found myself thinking of our call often during the course of my day today. As I am sure you have been told before, you have a very powerful gift- you have an incredible way of creating a connection with me. I have to remind myself that I am surely one of many who has established a certain connection with you- not that that lessens the effect. We each also have to live our “normal” everday lives outside of the realm of our conversations.

    Certainly looking forward to my next assignment and our next call- I can’t let it be eight months this time. Hope your day was a good one- feel free to check in at anytime.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-05-26

    Mistress: Mandy

    Rating from 1 – 10: 5

    Dispatcher rating: 4

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?: didn’t really get into my scenario but was very pleasant and charming.

    Suggestions: A great call with a wonderful girl; just didn’t really get into my scenario. Still very enjoyable. I think once she gets more confident she’ll be great.

    • Mandy

      Thank you so much for your feedback on our session last night…I so appreciate it. And I am glad that you found Me to be very pleasant and charming. I very much felt the same way about you! I think at least in the moment we did not make a “love connection” but I am hopeful that perhaps on another occasion we just might. πŸ™‚

  • Ms. Mandy

    Hi Ron!

    Thanks for sharing so many exciting things about yourself with Me! I can’t wait to hear more of your story…I’m sure there is a lot more to tell! Send Me an email @ mandy@enchantrixempire.com so we can connect more intimately. Feel free to send along any photos you’d like to share. I’m waiting with baited breath…:)

  • hi mistress mandy.i was recommended to you by miss molly,and i love your profile.im interested in a long term phone mistress.i freaked out about what you said about being a nerd in high school..etc.that described me to a tee!the best part of high school was seeing all those big dicks in the shower in gym.almost all of them were bigger soft than me with a hard-on..omg.anyway,its a long story,but thats where i blew the first guy.i can send you a pic of my small penis if you’d like,not much to see..lol.kinda looks like a button mushroom.well,please answer me back okey dokey?ron

  • Gavin

    Y?es I do want to suck a big juicy cock. I admit it. Please help me to find one

    • Ms. Mandy

      Hi Gavin!

      Ohh that’s wonderful…I am so excited about helping you find a nice big juicy cock to suck on for Me! Let’s find one for you soon!!! πŸ™‚

  • I have had several phone sex sessions with many operators but no one compares to Mandy. Mandy makes me feel like the person I want to be, Gina. Mandy is also pleasant, happy and truly seems to enjoy her role in our relationship. I can talk to Mandy as a girlfriend and cumming is not even an option. We talk about whatever just as girlfreinds do. Mandy is going to assist me in fullfilling one of my greatest desires, shopping. Mandy keep up the great work and I’ll be talking to you soon. Your girlfreind Gina

    • Ms. Mandy

      Thanks Gina! You know I love our time together…it’s so wonderful! I love being your girlfriend and knowing that we’ve gotten to a place in our relationship where we can share virtually anything with each other. I had so much fun when you took me shopping with you. It was SO wonderful to be a part of fulfilling one of your most special and intimate desires!

  • admin

    Submitted by Email:

    “Oh. My. God. I don’t think I’ve ever experienced anything so hot as our call
    on Saturday. Words fail me. I’m already thinking about new variations on the
    same theme. And when I’m tired or down, I take a minute to think about the
    calls we’ve shared & I feel better as the warm glow radiates from my belly.
    You are beyond amazing. I look forward to talking again as soon as I can. I
    don’t get to call as often as I like, but please know that I cherish the
    times I get to talk to you.”

  • admin

    Submitted by a client of Mandys

    “Hey Mandy, I’m really glad i got u too…doing a call with u is so
    incredible…hearing your voice, everything…with anyone else i still
    feel horny afterwards, cause i end up wishing it was you…but with you i
    get satisfaction not just from cumming, but in my mind too, it can last with
    me for weeks…you really are amazing and i love you so
    much…and if unfortunately u should switch companies, tell me cause
    ur the only one i wanna talk to..can’t wait till next time babe”

  • Submitted via email, posted with permission:


    Mandy

    I just wanted to say thank you! From time to time over my life I have enjoyed phone sex for several different reasons. I found the LDW sites a couple of years ago and after reading some the descriptions and fantasies shared by the ladies I always hoped I would be one to make some of my fantasies come true.

    I tried several different ladies as you probably know, but none have ever taken hold of me quite like you have. For what ever reason you grabbed me! I don’t know if it was your soft voice, your frankness, or what… For that reason your were able to make fantasies into reality.

    I normally about this time realize I spent way to much money and just leave feeling a little shamed. This time though I have no regrets. I know legally your a entertainer, but in reality you pushed me to be something that I would have never become otherwise and for that I thank you. I am going to have to take a break for I while, cause of the holidays and some business travel in January and if I ever choose to talk to lady again rest assured it will be you.

    Thanks again, your one special lady and you will always own a piece of me!

    I also hope you and those you care about have a Happy Christmas and an awesome 2011!

  • Submitted via email, posted with permission:

    Wow..Mandy you just made my whole month..my personal situation will be fine..I have been going through the ending of a marriage that should have ended along time to ago..I dream of you so much..especially whenever I see your picture..I cannot wait to hear your voice..I cannot wait to talk to you you …it will be soon I promise…I am so so happy you wrote back…again Mandy I cannot thank you enough ..there is no one..I honestly mean no one I have wanted to talk to more…thank you…I miss you so much.

  • Al

    Tonight was my first call with Mandy. One of the best calls yet. She was in tune and her voice his very sensual. Thanks Mandy.

  • I have had several calls with Ms Mandy and each one has been so Incredable. It all started with an e-mail on a roleplay idea, which turned into a great im discussion, and has since turned into one awesome on going roleplay.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>