Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Molly

cock control phone sex
Ms Molly’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Molly’s Blog
Ms Molly’s Voice
Call Ms Molly: 800-356-6169
Have you had a call with Ms Molly?
Review your call in the Comments box below

Ms Molly’s Reviews

– Molly is extraordinary! She taps into the deepest and most intense feelings during our calls. I am always amazed at just how nawty that sweet lil voice can be……and just how helplesss with desire she makes me.

– This is only my second call with Mistress Molly, but I am hooked!!! She has wisdom way beyond Her years. Utterly fantastic is all that I can say about Her.

– It had been awhile since I had talked to Princess Molly due to schedules and such but it was like we had talked all along and she remembered exactly what i enjoyed and did a great job as always of delivering.

***************

From Rate My Call

Call date: 2010-10-31

Mistress: Molly

Rating from 1 – 10: 10

Dispatcher rating: 10

Would you call mistress again?: YES!!

Would you call service again?: yes

Suggestions: Molly made me feel like I was her favorite. She remembered me from email and a previous phone call. she took my fantasy to another level w/o much guidance from me, like she knew what I was thinking. I will call her as often as I am able!!

35 comments to Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Molly

  • D

    … I’m dying to have an excuse to leave you a review here Molly…

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-08-16

    Mistress: Molly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Call Miss Molly NOW!! Beg her .. bribe her … whatever you need to do to make an appointment with her. She is the single greatest phone sex operator on the planet. I can tell her anything … she remembers everything … and always knows what to say and when to make me feel good. I am madly in love with her royal hotness!!

  • Tootie

    I love Miss Molly. She is INCREDIBLE. Her voice exudes sex and she drips honey sweet hotness. She knows me inside and out and has my little d!@& wrapped around her finger. And she knows it 🙂

    I love you Miss Molly!!

  • tootie

    Miss Molly is a goddess. She is supremely professional and always makes me feel like I’m her only client. I think I love her …..

    🙂

  • Molly,
    You are such a sweet, smart, lick…..I mean like able girl.
    You brought me up when I was feeling down!!!!

  • Tootie

    Miss Molly is BRILLIANT in Live Help. She’s courteous, responsive and always makes me feel like I’m the only one she’s assisting … even when she’s slammed. She may not take calls as much as she used to, but she still ROCKS!! I hope she NEVER leaves LDW!!!! 🙂
    Luv you Miss Molly!!

  • Call date: 2012-11-30

    Mistress: Molly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Molly is a goddess!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Tootie

    I haven’t spoken to Miss Molly in sometime. We spoke Friday evening and picked up right where we left off. It’s odd because as much of a perv as I am, I rarely allow my pervy side to mix in my real life. I was wavering on an issue and considered doing something prior to talking with Miss Molly. Even though Miss Molly never tells me how to live my life, she allows me to confess in such a non-judgemental way that I always feel comfortable telling her anything. Once I confessed everything, I no longer felt the compulsion to act out on my perviness. Thank you mistress!!!!

  • I would like to leave feedback that Miss Molly is smart and fun and unique and wonderful and I am very glad she shares her wisdom over at HelpMyCock.com. Thank you, Miss Molly!

    • Tootie

      I’d like to second that. She seems young but after you spend any amount of time talking with her, you’ll realize Molly is very very smart. She’s intuitive and has a phenomenal sense of humor. We have actually had some very “non-sexy” conversations about life careers and relationships. She also acts like she has nothing better to do but help me when I email her or need help in Live Help …. 🙂

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-08-19

    Mistress: Molly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I love Miss Molly in ways I can not begin to articulate. She understands me in ways no one else does ….. and she made time to talk to me even though she was sick. If I didn’t have Miss Molly to confess my perverted fantasies to, I\’d lose my mind. Miss Molly is my perverted soul mate. 🙂

  • Tootie

    It’s been forever since I’ve spoken with Miss Molly. She remembered me like it was yesterday. Her voice is as sweet, and tantalizing, and naughty as ever. I guarantee it won’t take me this long to chat with her again. Love you Miss Molly!!!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-11-27

    Mistress: Molly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!!!!

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: My obsession with Miss Molly has deepened. I can’t get enough of her. It’s like crack. Also, the phone operators are super extra friendly and helpful. I feel very comfortable calling because they always go way above and beyond to be helpful. LDW is the greatest service out there ….

  • Tootie

    So I had a call with Miss Molly recently, and I ran into some “difficulties”, and I had to hang up fast. Miss Molly waited patiently for me to call back. She is the best of the best!!!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-11-24

    Mistress: Molly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!!!!!!

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I can not express how much my phone sessions with Miss Molly mean to me. She actually keeps me sane. I can confess anything to her. She is not only one of the most non-judgmental people I\’ve interacted with, but she always seems genuinely excited to hear my drama. She laughs as much with me as she does at me. Miss Molly is an LDW treasure …..

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-10-30

    Mistress: Molly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!!!!!!

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Another incredible phone session with Miss Molly!! I think I’m hooked on her.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-10-27

    Mistress: Molly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!!!!!!

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I had another outstanding phone session with Princess Molly. I would do anything for her and she knows it …….. and uses it to her advantage. She’s an absolutely perfect mixture of innocent and sweet and devilish and naughty. She doesn’t scream and yell, but she’s bratty and bossy and definitely owns me. I love this service and I love Miss Molly!!

  • Happy

    I can’t get enough of Princess Molly. She has a sense of humor that is wicked, intelligent and innocent all at the same time. And her laugh kills me. It’s like she’s laughing with me and at me at the same time. Thank you Princess Molly for being a caring loving and dedicated mistress.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-10-8

    Mistress: Molly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!!!!!!

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Miss Molly has been my Mistress for about a year. She is not only the sexiest professional I have ever worked with, she is the the single most erotic female I’ve ever encountered. I often refer to her as my “perverted soul mate”. She met my needs from the time of our first phone call. She read me like a book then and continues to have a foothold into my psyche. In fact Miss Molly now completely owns my mind and body. I don’t just look forward to calling her .. I am obsessed with her. She speaks with me often even when she’s tired or not feeling well. She probably knows me better than any one in my \”real\” life. I want to say, thank you Miss Molly for making me complete. Luv u!! Tootie 🙂

  • Tootie

    I am obsessed with Molly!! She hooked me from our very first session about a year ago. She keyed right into my needs, fantasies and desires with very little coaching from me. She’s smart, witty and ridiculously intuitive. Most of all, she schedules sessions with me at random times with very little advanced notice. I am a Molly fan forever!!! Thank you Miss Molly …. 🙂

  • Hi, Tabitha! How have you been? 🙂 I apologize for the delay in responding, but I didn’t see your message here!

    Now that I’m working at our Live Help Desk, you can request an appointment with me at molly@enchantrixempire.com. I will also be available on Thursdays from 12pm – 4pm EST, and on Saturday evenings (hours to be determined). Please stay tuned to my blog at http://www.cockteaseprincess.com for schedule updates, as I’ll be adding more time for calls.

    Thank you so much for asking!

  • could you please tell me when you are on?
    ps I’m a EE memeber.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-02-12

    Mistress: Molly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Molly is a total sweetheart, very sexy, lot\’s of fun and very teasing. i really love my calls to molly she is awesome.

  • Call date: 2010-12-02

    Mistress: Molly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!

    Would you call service again?: YES!

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Once again Princess Molly proves that she is just the best! This was my 3rd call with her and it keeps getting better! Princess Molly is a phenomenal tease who really knows how to manipulate weak-willed men like me. Beware of this clever tease!

  • rachel

    God Miss Molly was awesome. I have talked to her on im every day since we first met when she joined LDW, The first time i actually got to talk to her on the phone.Thank you Miss Ally for the free 10 minutes this month. You are amazing, and so are the Mistresses of LDW. Miss Molly is now my MIstress and i couldnt be happier.

  • Bruce Allison

    can you give new sissy name as sissy

  • Call date: 2010-11-26

    Mistress: Molly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: ABSOLUTELY

    Would you call service again?: ABSOLUTELY

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Empress Molly was so right… she looks SOOOO innocent, but she really knows how to treat a sissy girl right! she LOVED my pink and white corset outfit, with the white thigh highs, matching baby pink peep toe heels, and white lacy boyshorts that match my name! She was amazing and made me feel just like the dirty slut that i am!

    talk to you soon Empress!!!

    Love,

    Sissy Lacy

  • Call date: 2010-11-26

    Mistress: Molly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 6

    Dispatcher rating: 6

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: hell yes i am addicted!

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: have talked to ms molly at least 2 x’s in the last 2 years and tonite we just chitchatted about personl stuff (no sex) or just a tiny bit of it. she said it was a good break for her after a long day of calls. a very upbeat intelligent person. she says she really has her shit together, and i believe it. fun to talk to.

  • Call date: 2010-11-26

    Mistress: Molly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Molly is very sexy and fun

  • Molly is 10+.What a sexy and feminine voice.Recommend her highly

  • Call date: 2010-11-21

    Mistress: Molly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: absolutely

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: This was my first call to Ms. Molly and it was terrific. Ms. Molly tlake to me as though we had known each other for a long time. She used her questions and comments to develop a scenario that humiliated and embarassed me to the fullest extent (this was requested). Then, she introduced several stroking techniques that had me begging for relief. It wasn\’t until the last moment, that I learned I wasn’t going to be granted relief. Although I was left frustrated, the cal fulfilled all of my needs. Ms Molly was absolutely teriffic and I strongly recommend that you give her a try. Of course, it goes unsaid that the more information you provide, the better your call will be.

  • Mistress: Molly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely!!!!!

    Would you call service again?: Without a doubt

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: My god. It amazing what Mistress Molly could accomplish in just 10 minutes.
    Thank you Mistress Ally for this November promotion. I have been able to meet so many amazing Mistresses that I might not have otherwise. Case in point. Princess Molly. Simply wonderful and amazing. I can’t wait to have a much longer session with her. One where we can explore more. And I can use my toys for her. Mmmmmm. Simply fabulous!

  • From http://www.ratemycall.com

    Call date: 2010-11-9

    Mistress: Molly

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: GOOD GOLLY MS MOLLY!!!! My 2nd time around. She is superb! Blew (no pun intended) my expectations skyhigh, I can\’t think of a more rollicking, wonderful, satisfying experience. And the empathy, caring, consideration, humor and more: what else could any human being ask for? I look forward to more!

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>