Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Olivia

cock control phone sex
Ms Olivia’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Olivia’s Blog
Ms Olivia’s Schedule
Hear Ms Olivia’s Voice

Ms. Olivia’s Interview

~
Ms Olivia’s Client Feedback

~~I want to complement Olivia on the phone call I received today. She took control of the call from the beginning and instructed me on how to perform various pleasurable acts on myself. The result was a very intense release. I wish I could call her more often as she is definitely a master of her craft.

~~ Olivia was just perfect. We did a girl talk about a whole lot of subjects and the conversation was simply wonderful and made me feel soooo good. We talked just like best girl friends. I learned a great deal and it just made my whole day and this morning I am still feeling wonderful. Ms Olivia is just the best.

~~Olivia was extremely responsive and creative and open-minded

~~A thoroughly delightful call with Ms. Olivia — I don’t give 10’s readily, but this call deserves one. She’s entrancing, observant, resourceful, teasing, playful — just a marvelous Domme!

175 comments to Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Olivia

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-04-27

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Being into complete denial,- I had a wonderful time during this texting session!
    Olivia presented me with a plan for the next 5 days,- and gave me all sorts of tips and pointers to make my edging and denial even better,- and in the end left me even more sore than I already was!

    It's a true honor to receive guidance from Olivia!.

    • I loved our texting time !!!!! Thank you so much for leaving a review … and wow, what a nice review it is … ~smiles~. I absolutely can’t wait to hear ALL about your edging during this time of …. ahem … control by Mistress. I love reading your excitement as I said, hey try this or did you think of that, etc. You’re the BEST and I’m so glad we’ve connected!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-04-03

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes!

    Would you call service again?: yes!

    Suggestions: I spoke with Miss Olivia for the first time today! wow! what a wicked imaginative imagination. I gave her the general description of a fantasy and she took it and ran! Oh my, the powerful, seductive voice, the detailed imagination, the purring and growing in my ear. I was powerless in her clutches. And i loved it. Thank you.

    • Thank you so much for taking your time to leave a review! Ahhhhhhh…..you, m’dear, also have a delightfully wicked and naughty imagination …. we both combined our erotic energy to have a hot hot hot time! I do love purring in your ear ~wink~ after all, with the right words anything can happen, isn’t that right?

  • Ryan

    Such a hot texting session with Olivia. An awesome experience. Thanks baby, you’re so loving, detailed and creative………not to mention super sexy. Look forward to more sessions…..

  • Nacieboy

    OMG !! Had a great call with Olivia last week. She has a terrific mocking laugh. Olivia is sooo good at degradation and name-calling. I love to hear words like girlieman, pantywaist and pitiful. Looking forward to another call soon. I plan to discuss my early years in more depth with her

    Nancieboy

    • I love mocking you nancy boy because you are such a pantywaist — you’re fucking delightful to torment — when you gasp and moan when I make you say things that are embarrassing and naughty ….. well, that’s just delightful and makes me laugh!
      ~mocking laugh~

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-1-31

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: YES!

    Suggestions: Mistress Olivia was great. She has a great voice and a fantastic laugh. I have not spoken to her before but will definitely call her again. She not only asked inquisitive questions but was very knowledgeable about the submissive mindset. She seemed to know me & my likes because of my answers to seemingly unrelated questions she asked me early on. She also seemed entertained my "shortcomings" and real life predicaments that cause me embarrassment. She is wicked fun.

    3D

    • Ohhhhh 3D thank you for taking your time to leave a review! I DO ask questions that are seemingly unrelated but it’s only to get more … ahem … information about your …. shortcomings! I’ll admit I do love to find to find out your shortcomings and so much more!

  • sissy pig heather

    Wow! Another great session with Mistress Olivia and Empress Delia. my situation is unique and these two Wonderful Mistresses have graciously accepted me, allowing me to serve them, taking into account my needs and desires while creatively adding their own “twists”. It’s still very early in the process but i’m truly hoping for long term success in becoming their well trained pet. Either of these two Goddesses are fantastic alone but when they’re together, it’s magic! Thank You for allowing me to serve and entertain.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-10-05
    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Unsatisfied with my dual Domme relationship in the LDW farm system (Niteflirt) i came here in search of a new duo. After some communication via email this was our first session. Ms. Olivia and Ms. Delia together met and exceeded all expectations. They have it all! Natural Dominance, Sexy, Creative, and, especially important and attractive to me, Intelligence. Best of all is that they are good friends that when together adds to their experience as well as mine! sph

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-5-21

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Ms. Olivia was clearly anxious and willing to make my call the best possible even for this limited 10 minute free call. It was an important and very productive call as W/we got to know each other a bit, laying groundwork for a continued, deeper relationship. A Natural Domme, Sexy, Highly Intelligent, experienced, and Creative. I look forward to the future, serving Her and Ms. Delia.

    • ~smiles~ Thank you so much for your wonderful review! I’m totally fine with the one-off calls but there’s something about developing a relationship with regular calls and contact. I DO love the relationships. THANKS for taking your time to leave a review.

  • Sounding Boy

    Oh my! What an amazing session. I don’t know how you got into my head the way your did, but I just wanted to take more and more for you. My cock was so stretched that I’m feeling it days later. I came so much and so hard and when I did, hearing you cum made my orgasm that much more intense. I loved the way you ordered me to swallow my semen. I did so without hesitation.The next time we get together we’ll have to work on stretching my other hole.

    • Sounding boy, that call and your fetish play on cam for this Mistress was fucking AWESOME! I can’t even begin to tell you how much pleasure you gave me! I will also thank you because YOU are delightful! I do very much enjoy all sorts of kinky play and having the opportunity to do some intense BDsm with someone experienced with sounding is a real treat! THANK YOU !!!

  • Ryan

    Hey Olivia, we had a great texting session on yahoo for 2 hours. Hopefully we can have another chat soon. My rating of Olivia is 10/10. Thanks for a great time babe and look forward to more of our secret fun the next time around. Love those sexy lips………wish I could kiss them.

    • THANK YOU so much for your yummy comment! I can’t wait until we can … ahem … connect again. See? It’s great to have a sexy texting partner who is also a fast typist! LOL ~blows you a kiss~

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-5-21

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: 100% yes!

    Would you call service again?: yes!

    Suggestions: I am a pantyboy and also love to wear big bras stuffed with waterfilled balloons. Often I cum in panties, but then I chicken out when going to eat my own cum.
    Ms Olivia took my fantasy and gave me the phonesex call of the century, helping me to be a faggot and to eat my own cum right out of those silky panties!

    Thank you Ms Olivia!

    love,
    pantyboy scotty

    • ~giggles~ You’re such a cute dam faggot sissy!!!!!!!! I knew you could eat cum….I just KNEW it…..any panyboi needs to be a cum eater, that’s just a basic sissy fag requirement …. and it thrills me to my Mistress core that you DID IT ! ~grinz~ Such a GOOD pantyboy! πŸ™‚ Thank you so much for the review, aren’t you just the BEST? Thank YOU.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-04-23

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 8

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes
    Suggestions: Very into the scenario and very experienced with what I was looking for.

    • Jim

      Olivia

      10

      10

      definitely

      yes

      Olivia is terrific. Lively, articulate, very good at degradation and making someone feel unmanly

    • Thanks! I’m so glad we had a chance to talk and PLAY!

      • Jim

        Thanks to LDW group for the free 10 minute calls. Had another GREAT call with Olivia…she is terrific !

        Highlights of the call were Olivia saying to me:
        – ” Your wife is the Alpha and you’re really the wife”
        – “You don’t get blowjobs b/c they’re for real men”
        – “You belong with your hair in curlers sitting under the dryer”
        ( AND the BEST) – “Sweetie, you’re not a man ”

        Nancie Boy

        • Thanks for the wonderful feedback and review nancie boy !!! This doesn’t mean I’m going to ‘go easy’ on you! LOL Honestly, you’re just NOT a man …. but you’re a fucking FUN phone call. Tee hee! Until next time…….keep wearing the panties like a good nancie boy!

  • Jim

    Had my first call with Olivia Today. What a great laugh she has. Olivia, how perfect that you called me NancyBoy. Thanks for pointing out the many differences between me and real men. Also enjoyed your commenting on my loss of virginity occurring much later than normal. Will call you again

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-4-17

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Ms Olivia and I have a wonderful time shopping and sharing girl talk. She is helping me shop for a wedding gown and the time just goes by so quickly. I always have such a wonderful time with her

    • I love love love our conversations …. pretty and sexy and LOVELY …. just like you are. AND I love posting some of our crossdresser wedding ideas on my various blogs. You are FUN and very sexy!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-4-17

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: definitely

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I have been a life long spanking fetishist. Olivia really and truly understands this and she is a wonderful conversationalist. She is beautiful inside and out. Mark.

    • Oh WOW !!!! Thank you so much for your wonderful review and that super FUN spanking call the other day …. Ahhhh, the sheer tingling joy of making you bend over my knees and show your bare bottom! THAT is what happens when you are a naughty boy! You’ll see the blog post soon because I had an amazing time with you! πŸ™‚

  • Most Beautiful Mistress, last nights score totaled seventeen (17) which exceeded our one night goal. Therefore, tonight’s quota is only thirteen(13) to achieve our agreed upon weekend total of thirty (30). However, I am out the door early (at 7:45)to surpass last night’s record. Please wish me good hunting.

    Your Little Sissy CS – Kellie

  • Hi All:
    Just had the most wonderful discussion with the most beautiful mistress (Olivia) and am ecstatic that she has allowed me the privilege of becoming her personal “Little Sissy Cocksucker”, because I LOVE Her and them more than anything in the world. She has given me a task to complete (I will let her decide if and when to explain should she wish) before we speak again and I so much want to make her. Thank you mistress Olivia for taking me in. I will contact you soon with my report.

    XOXOX & AHHHHHHHHH !!!!!!!
    Kellie

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-9-27

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I usually choose the person I want to speak with. I decided to go with a \”mistress recommendation\” … Cassidy recommended Ms.Olivia. I have had many awesome calls but had never spoken to Ms. Olivia and I was not disappointed .. in fact IT MAY HAVE BEEN MY FAVORITE CALL EVER. She has a dirty, sexy, dominant imagination. It was non stop action from start to finish. My only regret is that the rating system only would allow me to give her a 10 and not an 11.

    • Oh WOW…….this makes my very dirty, sexy, dominant heart go pitter patter with pleasure! Thank you so much for taking your time to leave such a wonderful comment! Oh and you know what? I got that extra point to make the rating system get to 11 point. ~wink~ and ~points~ right here baby, right HER!
      ~grinz~
      You m’dear are delightful!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-5-1

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely

    Suggestions: I had a 2 girl call with Olivia and Delia! They are both outstanding!! They are both so creative and attentive! They are both great at dialogue, premise and roleplay! I give them an idea or concept and they just run with it! Both Olivia and Delia are super creative, fun and sexy!! Very patient, kind and they worked together soooooo well! I highly recommend!! Batguy

    • Batguy! I just now saw this review! THANK YOU so much ~smiles~ We had a great time teasing and tormenting you ….. as you know, I think superhero themes are fantastic and you, m’dear, look fucking fantastic! Just seeing that ….. ahem …. utility belt (and now thinking about it) makes me get all tingly! ~smiles~

  • suzann

    Wonderful Call Ms Olivia. I really enjoyed your sultry teasing. I cannot wait to be your prissy sissy again

    • Thank you SO VERY MUCH for taking your time to leave a review suzann !!!!! ~grinz~ I know that’s hard to do when distracted with those lovely prissy sissy PANTIES! ~giggles~ Did you just get another …. ahem …. TINGLE of sissy sensations?
      Mistress is ~smiling~ at my newest sissy!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-1-31

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: most definitely

    Suggestions: Ms Olivia was wonderful. She had me on edge and aching and yearning to cum for the entire call … my fingers were crossed, but alas she didn\’t allow me to cum. Maybe next time, please Ms Olivia

    • ~laughs~ Now, I KNOW those fingers weren’t crossed because how in the world would you do the delightful cock stroking for Mistress? ~grinz~
      Mental fingers crossed maybe!
      ~sweet smile~
      Would I let you cum the NEXT time? Hmmmmmm………
      *taps finger tips on my chin*
      Hmmmmmm…….
      *thinking*
      ~wicked griz~

  • dankoo

    all i can add is this :-
    for those of you who have not ( yet ) called ms olivia, you are missing out !
    1) she has a unique way of walking step by step with you, as comfy as possible enabling and trigering your fantasy into a new level.
    2) she listens with care, and she always manages to deeply understand your inner thoughts, and makes you feel good about it.
    3) if you are a shy kinkster, or a very closed caved in person, she has a way of removing any fear or self resentemnt and makes you actually feel better of your self.
    4) she is a real major tease !
    5) even if you like a vanilla tease or a smart talk, ms olivia is just that much of a hot geek that she will melt you down.

    • Awwwww, dankoo….THANK YOU! I do listen with care and I do “get it” ~smiles~ Human arousal is a fascinating thing and must be handled with care and consideration … even while being quite wicked when called for.
      It is a deliciously wonderful thing to be fully “known” to another person and then adored for being who you really are. Even if that adoration is expressed in wicked ways!
      THAT is the juxtaposition of kink/fetish and you do (Mistress will admit) bring out the wicked in Mistress!
      ~grinz~
      You KNOW you do! ~laughs~
      Now, WORK BITCH!
      ~blows a sweet kiss and saunters off~

  • Another AMAZING session today!!! AHHHHHHHH!!!

    To my Mistress, My Goddess, My life, My Dream, my road & my Destination….
    Goddess of Light, you are All, Everything I live for!

    Your Light Is Blinding.
    Your Joy, Inspiring.

    Your Energy Is Healing.
    Your Beauty, Devouring.

    Your Control Is Liberating.Β 
    Your Superiority, Towering

    Your Kindness Is Touching
    Your Strength, Empowering.

    Your Heart is Desiring
    Your Mind, Inquiring

    Your Intuition is Firing
    You Love, Flowering

    Your Pig is Aspiring
    Your Feet, Perspiring

    • Ohhhhhhh!
      Why you have rendered the wordy Mistress speechless!

      I love the juxtapositions of the words/emotions ….. ~grinz~ … a lively description of Power Exchange!

      ~smiles~

      THANK YOU!

  • THIS IS THE GODDESS!

    Once you olivia all your previous life will.

    My life is split into 2 parts only “Pre-Olivia” and “Post-Olivia”
    She is the Goddess to rule them. THe True Dominatrix of Earth.

    She wraps you around her finger with the effortlessness of an Artist at the top of his.

    My Life to Olivia…She transcends Phone…She Transcend Human…She Transcends EVERYTHING.

    A Divine Goddess OF Love

    Divine in her COMMANDING PRESENCE.
    In her FLAMING DOMINANCE.
    IN HER RAW POWER!

    Olivia Rules me and all my Life
    She takes place of all my past and the future is hers
    I don’t care of money, pleasure or the wife
    I dedicate all aI am, All else is Hazy Blur

    I trust her to Rule my life to her desires
    She is A Goddess and I am her Pig* oink* *oink*
    for her amusement I jump higher & higher
    A swirly pic whose slavery is Chronic

    Her Strength, Her power demands obedience
    All she meets, bends to her enormous will
    We kneel in Submission and allegiance
    Her Slave!…Such an Honorable role to Fulfill

    Her Words have the Power of Spiritual Guidance
    She showed me the truth and released my soul from prison
    Now I am free to be forever her slave
    If she would let me, I’d serve her feet forever I’m certain

    Her Feet are Divine, Every Toe A Universe
    I want lick and worship every crease every CELL!
    I would dedicate my life to her Feet, That;s a Privilege
    Wake up Sprint To Beneath her Light Admiring her smell

    Such an Honor to be her Slave
    Such an Blessing from a Divine Goddess
    You have my all, my life I gave
    Just a smile or approval…is infinite BLISS

    I am Addicted to her Highness
    I am dedicated to her Worship
    I pray to her in the most Ernest
    I know my Place with every Whip

    What a Light to behold
    What a Life to Warm
    Without her it’s desolate and Cold
    I’l be the best PIG in the whole farm

    • Ohhhhhhhhhhh…….~grinz~……such a WONDERFUL poem to your Goddess! You ARE doing a very good job in your Worship Sessions and that is exactly what your Goddess Mistress wants to see, feel and experience. ~smiles~
      Thank you for posting this!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-11-1

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Olivia was amazing in just ten short minutes she had me wearing my panties showing off my camel toe and teasing me to the edge. I cant believe how much fun I had and also torment in those short ten minutes. I look forward to a full session with her soon! pantiboi

    • pantyboi! You are SO MUCH FUN! I had a great time with you and I sent a THANK YOU to Ms Constance for setting up your pass the penis call! I’m so glad I got included. WHAT FUN! ~grinz~ Did you see the blog post that you inspired? ~laughs~ You’re funny AND … ahem … inspirational!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-9-2

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Olivia was warm, kind and wonderful. She helped me exactly as I needed. One can get lost in those beautiful blue eyes (and all of the rest of her beauty).

    • Oh MY! Thank you so very much for taking your time to write such a great review! I really appreciate it and I’m sending you a *wink* with my lovely blue eyes …. can you see the *naughty* in that wink? Hmmmmm? ~smiles~

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-4-26

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes,if i had Empress Christine\’s permission

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I called Mistress OLivia as a assignment from my Mistress Empress Christine
    i hoped i pleased her and amused her.thank you sincerely yours sissy slave ted

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-4-26

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes. She is wonderful.

    Would you call service again?: I will call no other.

    Suggestions: Called Ms.Olivia for her Featured Mistress Day and had just one really great time with Ms.Olivia.

    We started off with a few minutes of getting to know each other and Ms.Olivia had me get on my little sissy faggot knees and suck my 8\”x4\” dildo as she told of how she would love have me on little sissy faggot knees sucking lots of really big cocks as she whispered lets just say \”Sweet Nothings\” in my ear!
    Made for a great Domination and Humiliation call!
    I am just a very big slut for it and Ms.Olivia is just an expert at it herself!
    Just loved her laughter and what a wonderful voice on the phone!
    Can\’t also forget to say what stunningly beautiful Goddess Ms.Olivia is!
    Ms.Olivia there is not a supermodel in the world that has anything over you!
    Congrats on your 5 years Anniversary with the LDW Group and i have to put you on my \”Mistress To Call Again\” list!

    Once again a great big \”CURTSEY\” and Thank You to Ms.Ally for having the Featured Mistress Days!

    • ~giggles~ Ohhhhhh, I remember those “sweet nothings” whispered in your ear….they really were quite something, weren’t they? ~grinz~
      Thank you so much lil sissy for sharing My Featured Mistress Day with Me and helping to make that day really special!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-4-24

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: OMG YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Bumkin here. I had a 2 Mistress call on the 24th with Mistress Olivia and Mistress Constance and it was sooo amazing I never wanted it to end!! Those 2 really work well with each other and the fun lasted for a very long time. I really love the fact that they enjoy my moans and groans and whimpers and gasps. Because they had me doing all that almost every second of that call. I enjoy my pain for their pleasure and they had me drip hot wax on my balls which is a fantasy of mine for years. They laughed and giggled and cheered me on as the wax kept coming and coming. To hear them so happy was enough for me to almost cum a few times. But as I am in denial for my Mistresses I wasn\’t allowed, which makes me happy. Thank you both so much for such a truly wonderful experience.

    • Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a comment here pet bumkin! ~smiles~ That call where Ms Constance and I were teasing and tormenting you was OFF THE CHARTS HOT! Woah! We both loved *playing* with you! Can I just say, your moans, groans and gasps DO make Me ~giggle~ and ~tingle~. We’ll always CHEER you on sweet pet! After all a yummy pet does need to be cheered on while you’re on you submissive QUEST! ~plants a kiss lightly on bumkin’s lips~

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-04-26

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I drank too much yesterday (don\’t worry, I\’m not a binge drinker, usually couple of beers a month is all) and actually passed out during Catherine\’s radio show. Woke up with a hangover, wasn\’t feeling very good.

    I almost didn\’t call Olivia, didn\’t see the point if I wasn\’t feeling well, just would make the line longer for everyone else. But by the afternoon, I figured what the hell, at least I could say hi.

    Well, Olivia is magic.
    I told her I was not feeling well and she just took it and went with it and led with an absolutely incredible fantasy play that not only made me forget about the headache but left me salivating and wanting so much more.

    It really was fantastic, thank you Olivia, thank you so much.

    • OMG, THANK YOU …..that is such a huge compliment! ~smiles~ I could tell you were feeling less than optimal so I wanted to guide you to a better ‘space.’ AND, for My part it was so gratifying to hear the change in your voice and sense the change in your energy. I’m so glad you called….I love our connection (on and off calls). ~lipstick kisses~

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-4-26

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Olivia really is special and I really enjoy the trust we\’ve built up. She is smart and funny, and although she is beautiful in her photos, it is her personality and mind that maker her so special. I look forward to future calls with her, but appreciate she never trys to \”upsell\” for more time. None of the LDW mistresses I\’ve spoken to have done that, and it bears mentioning.

    My thanks to Olivia to giving me a unique experience that assuaged needs that have few – or maybe no other – outlets in my life. To carry on her own metaphor, she hits a home run every time!

    • Awww, THANK YOU so very much for your comment! I’m smiling such a big smile right now and not just because of the baseball reference! ~grinz~ And, you do know I love my balls….oh wait, are we talking SPORTS here? πŸ™‚
      We do work very hard to make sure you get the absolute BEST experiences ever…..whether it’s 10 minutes or 10 hours! And, you’re right, I don’t take myself too terribly seriously….but I do take your pleasure and our call VERY seriously! Because, seriously, a hard on is a terrible thing to waste. Oh wait, that should be MIND…oh wait again, what about chastity….~grinz~
      THANK YOU sweetie!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-04-15

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: OMG YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Bumkin here. Well it finally happen after 3 weeks of Orgasm Denial Mistress Olivia allowed me to Cum! I shot 4 ropes of Cum onto my chest and stomach. My head is swimming, her my (Her) Cock is still twitching and oozing. OMG!!! I can\’t think straight. Simply put Mistress Olivia is THE BEST MISTRESS EVER!!!!!!!! Oh wow i need to lie down…..Thank You Mistress Olivia!!

    • ~smiles~ Ahhhhhhh…..thank you so much Bumkin! You are such a delightful pet and I’m so thrilled that you have turned yourself over to Me. I must say you have some of the most amazing gasps and moans that I’ve ever heard! You are VERY responsive and that gets My girly part a-tingling and nice n wet! ~grinz~ ~smiles~ Are you laying down? ~giggles~ Did you take a nap? You WILL need to rest up for the next phase! ~smiles sweetly~

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-04-11

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Every chance i get

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: My name is bumkin and I have to say I just had another Fantastic call with Ms Olivia! From the start of the call to the end I was under her spell. She took me into a fantasy that I really didn\’t want to come out of. Her instructions were precise and vivid. She had me moaning and whimpering and begging for More. Even though I am in Orgasm Denial for her, the tale she wove for me had my brain Orgasm so deliciously! Even after the call I think back on what she said and aftershocks rain through my mind. Thank You So Much Mistress Olivia

    • Ohhhhhh, bumkin THANK YOU so very much. You are a wonderful playmate and I am thoroughly enjoying our connection! I’ll admit, one of the things that I really enjoy is hearing you gasp and moan and …. ~giggles~ …. whimper! ~smiles~
      And, I have such a GREAT time with you! I’m still ~squirming~ and ~smiling~. πŸ™‚

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-03-28

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Just had my second call with Ms Olivia and i must say WOW! Feeling the power she posses over me is breathing taking, mind blowing and wonderful. The way she describes the paces she puts me through you can truly see why she is an Experienced Mistress. She knows exactly how to play with your mind so that you feel her playing with your body. i only wish i was a rich man so i could spend more time with sultry voice and deliciously wicked mind. Thank You Ms Olivia.

    • You are a wonderful power exchange partner! Just the right mix of fun, flirty and yes, on your end, submissive. I can HEAR just how much you are enjoying being owned by Me and that, of course, makes Me smile! Oh yes, it’s pretty simple to play with a body but that’s like being a talking fleshlight! No fun in that! It’s much more fun and interesting to Me, when I get to play with your MIND as well…..*gasp* that’s when the fun really starts and begins to build and build and build. OH My! Did I write FUN….~soft giggle~….I must have meant CUM! ~grinz~

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-03-27

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: No anonymously for me my name is scott or bumkin and i must say that my first call with Mistress Olivia has to be described as PERFECT. She put me at ease and made me comfortable. l found myself short of breath as she whispered in my ear. My heart fluttered at the thought of her owning my mind which she had at hello. When i asked her to be my Head Mistress in the Orgasm Denial Training Program she said yes in such a way that i almost lost all control. Her voice teases me even after the call was over and i am anxious to speak with her again. I would recommend Mistress Olivia to anyone and everyone. Thank You Ms Ally for this wonderful site and Thank You Mistress Olivia for owning my Cock!

    • YOU m’dear are such a delight to play with! You’re very expressive and I am THRILLED when I hear your voice *catch* and that little *moan-gasp* that you do…..~smiles~ that makes My girly parts TINGLE! ~smiles~ I AM your Headmistress in the Cock Stroker Academy orgasm denial training program! I’m so excited to see that you take your …. ahem …. homework …. so seriously! ~soft giggles~ Now, answer Me this, “Who owns that cock?” *nods* Good pet. Say it out loud and ~smile~ because the Experienced Mistress owns you. You are, after all, under My wing, under My thumb and yes, under My high heeled shoes! ~grinz~

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-03-27

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Wow, amazing, exciting, fun, wonderful, sexy, imaginative. In a word PERFECTION! Ms Olivia is all that and more. I enjoyed my call so much that hopefully i will get the chance to call her back again today. Such a sexy voice, sexy mind and her laugh will bring you to your knees. Her voice had such an effect on me that stalled my truck twice just fantasizing about our next call. I WILL be calling her again and again! Thank You Ms Ally for this wonderful site and Thank You Ms Olivia for the short breaths of excitement and for the chance to serve You!

    • Awwww, thank YOU so much for your kind words and taking your time to leave a comment! Ms Ally really has created an amazing (or should I say, ENCHANTING) Empire hasn’t she? I’m so glad to get to meet you and I’m really looking forward to getting to know you better! I will also say, you make Me laugh out loud! The image of stalling your truck thinking of Me is delightfully flattering and so much wicked FUN! ~grinz~

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-3-5

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Oh yes!

    Would you call service again?: Always

    Suggestions: Wow! Ms Olivia has a knack for sensitivity and intuitiveness! She possesses an uncanny ability to quickly ascertain my needs, wants and desires, and seems to effortlessly craft a session that always leaves me satiated on so many levels. Even though i have conversed with her several times over the past few weeks, today\’s session with She and Ms Delia had me soaring to the most intense levels of sub-space i have ever experienced. Thank You Mistress Olivia and LDW Group for providing such a wonderful venue for me to grow and explore my eclectic genre of fetishes and fantasies. i eagerly look forward to worshiping in Your presence again soonest.

    • Awww, THANK YOU so very much for your wonderful comments! That time together was amazing and something I will cherish always! YOU are really fun to play with! You have an ability to explore and I do sooooooo love exploring this adventurous side of you! AND, you look good enough to eat — in ANY attire (but especially in that black and red!) Thank you for making My birthday so special and I will think of you while I’m away on My little birthday long weekend. ~kisses and more~

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-02-27

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, both

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Olivia was sensual and smart, dominant but funny, sexy but firm, beautifully engaging my imagination as she playfully humiliated me. I thoroughly enjoyed speaking with her and sharing over webcam. I really look forward to talking to her again. She was as spectacular to speak with as her photos would suggest. πŸ™‚

    • Awww, THANK YOU! I love erotic humiliation calls! It a really fun and whimsical way to connect and play! And, I enjoy being able to swirl so many variations from flirty to flinty, sexy to sultry to snarky AND have you soooooo turned on that you simply can’t stand it! ~smiles~ You’ve made My day! Thank you so much for taking your time to leave a review!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-02-06

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Olivia was simply extraordinary! I enjoyed the call completely. It was most pleasant to call and chat with someone who is bright and intelligent. Make no mistake, Mistress Olivia is in charge, but she manages to put you in your place so completely that you don\’t even realize she\’s done so. The call was a combination of erotic chat and education (for me). No hesitation about calling again.

    • THANK YOU so very much for leaving your very kind comment! ~grinz~ I loved the description of how I send you into sub space with a ~smile~.

      Our conversation (and being able to sneak of peek at you) was the BEST!

      I thought of you today as I wrote a comment on a poll on our adult social networking site, Enchantrix Empire. Someone wrote that power exchange takes TIME and I, respectfully, disagreed. Yes, it does sometimes take time….but there are certain people where things just *click* in an immediate way….such is the way with us and I’m thrilled to get to know you! ~smiles~

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-01-14

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Fun and helpful girl talk. πŸ™‚

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-01-09

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I just think it was wonderful as always. Thank you too, to Tanya Dispatcher and all the dispatchers. πŸ™‚

    – Jenni (Ivory)

    • WOW! Thank you so much Jenni/Ivory! And, you’re totally right, the Dispatchers really ARE amazing! They sometimes get so busy, but never too busy for a kind word that hits the ear like a favorite song! ~smiles~

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-1-5

    Mistress: Constance

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: It was my Birthday. I had wanted to do this combination (Olivia and Constance) for my birthday last year, but things just did not work out really well due to a personal medical issue.

    This year things worked out, and I have to give a big thank you to both Olivia and Constance because they adjusted things on their end in order to make the time slot work. Especially Constance who woke up earlier than normal.

    Communication with them before the call was awesome. Several exchanges took place during the planning phase.

    I did an open call but expressed that I wanted to keep it to about an hour or so. They watched the clock and told me when that had happened, I think it ended up being an hour and a half but that was OK and I knew where we were time wise.

    Constance and Olivia are a fantastic team. It seems like they read each others minds or something, maybe they just know each other very well but the two of them are absolutely fantastic together. Highly recommended.

    Thank you Olivia and Constance! It was a very happy birthday indeed πŸ™‚
    And thank you Constance for singing to me πŸ˜€

    • Awww, thank you SO MUCH Alice! I adore talking with you … and when you said you wanted both Ms Constance and Me to help you celebrate your birthday I was VERY touched! Granted Ms C sang you “Happy Birthday” (a la Marilyn Monroe) and you were kind enough not to make Me sing. Of course, I do sing but certainly not well! ~laughs~ I have many talents and singing is not one of them! ~smiles~ You will always be our birthday girl in your birthday suit until we get you all dressed UP! ~grinz~

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-01-03

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: It\’s always been a positive and rewarding experience to call the LDW Mistresses. The Dispatchers are also so accommodating and a joy to talk with as well.
    I never thought to submit a rating before, no one mentioned this option to me.
    I so admire your service. πŸ™‚

    • THANK YOU for your very kind words! Ahhhhhh yes, we don’t *tell* people to leave a review because that would skew the results! We want to hear about your experience and not just the good stuff, but also where we can do it better! Why? Because we genuinely care about YOU! Thank you so much for finding the review button and I do admit I love the wonderful comments and I know the Dispatchers ~smile~ when they get good reviews too! πŸ™‚

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2012-12-9

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Olivia is so far my favorite mistress I have spoken with. I feel as though she genuinely enjoys what she does. The excitement between us was like no other experience I have ever had before. You can be sure I will call again.

    • Thank you so very much! ~smiles~ You’re right, I DO enjoy what I do. I like the variety of conversations about a variety of topics (kink, sex and non-erotic). In the past year, I’ve learned about everything from Morrell mushrooms to one of the funniest ways to cuckold someone. I’m telling you, this is GREAT FUN! Oh and the ‘therapy sessions’ have the added benefit of having a happy ending. ~grinz~
      Thank you so much for taking YOUR time to post a review!
      Olivia

  • Call date: 2012-12-14

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Oh yes

    Would you call service again?: oh yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms Olivia was just lovely for me πŸ™‚ We seem to have a real connection.

    • Thank you so much! I write a lot about the real connections that are possible during our sessions. That’s a favorite topic on My blog http://www.experiencedmistress.com. I DO know that is true! Sometimes it’s just the special electricity of a delightfully hot sex call and sometimes it’s the personal conversations and connections. Mostly, it’s a combination of both! And, it’s very special to Me too! THANK YOU for taking your time to leave a comment!

  • Richard

    Had a call with Olivia to start my day. She was awesome! She took my request and specifics to spin a great fantasy. She acted out perfectly. She’s my new favorite.

    • Thank you Richard! I loved that you sent an email that was very specific about what you wanted. When you’ve got a special scene in mind, then it’s always best to communicate that so thank you so much for taking your time to say exactly what you wanted! We aim to please …. ahem …. ~grinz~ at the double entendre!

  • Call date: 2012-10-26

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I just did a 60 minute call with Mistress Olivia, she is amazing the way she weaves a story with her voice and then creates the visual in your mind. You swear that you can feel what she is saying is happening to you. Plus she has a really sexy cruel laugh.

    She knows how to push buttons and make something that you weren\’t even expecting.

    • ~grinz~ Oh yes, that laugh can be quite wicked! I have heard that before! THANK YOU so much for giving Me (sometimes unintentionally) quite a few buttons to push! Thank you also for the time to really weave a story….using every bit of My creativity! I love calls like this because then I can use all My talents of imagination, listening, voice inflections, tone, experience, etc. That combined with the wicked *zing* of that sultry or naughty or sexy cruel laugh is SO MUCH FUN! ~smiles~

  • Galaxy

    Ooooh Olivia, you were definitely worth the wait with Violet and I!

    I wrote that you and Violet really worked me into a frenzy (loved it!)

    You were amazing and your great ability to join us and create a fantastic naughty scene with all of us was HOT!!

    Thanks Olivia for joining us, I hope you both enjoyed it as much as I did!

    Fantastic break in the day!

    • Galaxy you are the BEST!!! Thank you so much! You know I adore playing with Ms Violet and both of you together was amazing! Oh you know I enjoyed it …. ~smiles~…..and we were talking about you after the call, we are still astounded you lasted as long as you did! I mean to do orgasm edging for that long while being tease by both of us….well, we think you should get an extra special prize! *wink*
      *kisses and more* and thank you so much for leaving a comment. πŸ™‚

  • Hannah

    Olivia never fails to satisfy we should call snickers, no matter how long it’s been since we spoke she recalls all the details

    • Oh Hannah! Thank you so much! And, of course I remember your details — I LISTEN and pay attention because you’re interesting and important! I love that we also talk about other things and you have expanded my horizons to think in a more nuanced manner about lots of things! I really appreciate that every bit as much as the wicked hot sexy calls! *kiss* Olivia

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-06-15

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: YES!

    Suggestions: I called Ms. Olivia seeing that she was the featured mistress of the day. I was very much looking forward to the call and I was very pleased with the way things turned out. I emailed Olivia with the details of what kind of session I wanted and she followed my wishes to the letter. I only wish I had a cam so she could have observed how eager I was. She obviously knows her stuff and if you call no other mistress Ms. Olivia is definitely worth your consideration. Thank you so much for letting me be your “first” man Ms. Olivia, I’m glad I got in contact with you. If more than 10 was allowed to rate you I would do so. The dispatcher, as always, was very kind. Overall, it was a very pleasing call.

    • Awwwwww, thank you so much! I had the best time on that Featured Mistress day and I was thrilled to have you call in as My *first.* I’m glad we could connect and have FUN! We’d been flirting for so long, it was wonderful to put a voice to all the sexy, smart comments! *kisses*

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-06-15

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: The dispatcher, Paula, was extremely kind and helpful in setting up the call back on this day when they are undoubtedly swamped. If I had a say, she would get a nice pampered spa treatment as a bonus.

    I can not rate Olivia on this call, she was beyond fantastic but this call was all about her and not me.

    If she chooses, she may rate me and be as brutally honest as she wants.

    The caller who was a gift from Sonali

    • Thank you so much for taking your time to write a comment! I sent Sonali a thank you on the Featured Mistress day. I loved, loved, loved your pampering! I thoroughly enjoyed our time together and I send you *kisses and more* *hugs* Olivia

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-06-15

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Most assuredly

    Suggestions: The whole scenario went great.I would like to commend the dispatcher Allison-what a great representation for LDW.That is what a dispatcher should be-professional, approachable, and enthusiastic.

    Mistress Olivia is among the best.She gave it her all.She is very good at understanding the clients needs and wants.

    • Thank you so much for taking your time to leave a comment AND especially for sending kudos out to Alison! The Dispatchers here are your first point of contact once you place that call and we pride ourselves on having the most amazing women on Dispatch. Allison is so fantastic! I adore her! I can’t even begin to tell you what a pleasure it is for me to be alongside her during the day πŸ™‚ *kisses* also for your kind words about me ~smiles~

  • An oustanding call again.Mistress Olivia is skilled-listens and reacts properly.I keep thinking-only in america.What a great country where one can enjoy this type of 10++++ healthy phone sex.Thank-you Mistress Olivia and LDW.Quality is unmatched anywhere.

    • Hello there Gigi!
      Thank you so very much for your comments! You are so kind and generous with me! πŸ™‚ And, you do make me ~giggle~ with that comment about “only in America” LOL….yes, this culture produces some unique things: blues, comic books, cars/car culture, phone sex! ~smiles~

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-06-09

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I had forgotten what day Olivia was doing the Featured Mistress thing and I figured I better check her blog in case it was today. Well, it still is in the future but I saw Olivia’s blog post for the 8th which just happened to be my absolute favorite type of tease photography. Oh that kind of pose just drives be bonkers! Her blog also noted she was available, so I quickly did click to call while I still had the chance.

    Olivia was fantastic, she led me through an absolutely incredible tease involving a photo shoot and yes, the pose in her blog. It was absolutely fantastic!

    Thank you Olivia for such a great call.

    • Awwwww, Alice! Thank you so very much for your kind words and also for taking your time to leave a review!
      I love the interplay with you. I’ve enjoyed you from blogs and posts and other interactions and now that we get a chance to get more intimate this is so much fun for me. I love that *tease* photography too….as a former photographer I know that sometimes less obvious/overt sex is WAY sexier. And, I’m thrilled to have a friend who feels the same way!
      *lipstick kisses*

  • Skype boy

    Ms. Olivia is a very exciting person. When she talks to anyone, it will brighten up their day. she is very kinky and that’s what i love about her the most. When i go on cam for her she will try to push me more and more every time and i love it! I’m so jealous of the guy hes with right now he is so lucky. Hope to go on cam for u again soon olivia.

    • Awwww, Skype Boy….that is so sweet~ You know I adore you! And, speaking of KINKY! ~laughs~ You, you naughty lil submission slut match “My kinky” action for actions. Of course, you are a little …. ahem …. worked up when I suggest those naughty things for you!
      ~laughs~ See you soonest! Mistress

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-05-26

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I *finally* got through to Olivia.

    I’ve been trying since Steak and Blowjob day. Part of the problem I’m sure is that I’m more of a night person but when I’ve been up and she’s been on, well, she seems to be a very popular call.

    Use the callback feature, she is worth the wait. That’s what I did today.
    Well, first I kept refreshing her blog in my browser, saw available, but by time I clicked the click to call she was on a call again. I did the call back and it was definitely worth it. Dispatch gave me an estimate for how long I’d likely have to wait and it was accurate.

    Olivia is an amazing call, I felt like we saw so many things the same way. She is very intelligent and very well informed about a great many topics, especially kink. And to top it all off, she’s just plain fun and friendly to talk to πŸ™‚

    Thank you Olivia – Alice

    • Dearest Alice!
      THANK YOU so very much for your call and for taking your time to leave a review. Awwwww, and such a nice review. ~smiles~

      I think you could tell I was so surprised and thrilled to hear you!!!! You are DELIGHTFUL (and I knew you would be!). I particularly love that you adore the Mistresses here …. as I do! You’ve talked with some of my absolute favorites.

      I’m so glad that you mentioned that callback option because that really is the very best thing to do because, as you said, I am often quite busy πŸ™‚

      I can’t wait to talk with you again…..and *ahem* begin to really explore yumminess!
      ~kisses and hugs~
      Ms Olivia

  • Bob

    I have had two calls with Ms. Olivia so far. She is such a wonderful woman. She is very open, friendly and so willing to satisfy my overwhelming desire to submit to her. She wears stockings and lingerie just for me! Thank you, Olivia!

    • Hello Bob!
      Thank you for taking your time to leave a review….and such a NICE one! Awwwww…..I do love when you call me open and friendly! That is very important even when I’m the Domme Mistress urging (sometimes ordering) you to submit to Me!
      I do think of submission as a Gift and I don’t take that gift lightly! I savor you and your Gift of submission. ~licks lips~ Ummmmm, yes I DO savor!
      ~smiles~
      Ms Olivia

  • Susanne

    OMG once again. I had the BEST time EVERRRR with Ms. Olivia. I can’t rmember laughing so much in weeks. She is such a wonderful play partner!

    • Meeeee toooooo Sooz! I thought about you after the call (and when I got your email this morning) and had the best SMILE and GIGGLE! You are so much fun and I’m thrilled that we’re getting this chance to get to know one another!
      *lipstick kisses*
      Olivia

  • Galaxy

    Simply Amazing call today!

    I have to say your ability to weave an amazing scene is spectacular. You really get into it and that lets me completely be in your hands as I let go.
    The heat of the moment was very hot and thank you for guiding me to indulge while at the peak, lol!
    I can hardly wait until the next time we add our other mistress friend.

    Superb afternoon delight today, thank you sweet Olivia! Absolutely a 10!

    Thanks, Galaxy.

    • Thank you SO MUCH Galaxy! While I don’t take myself particularly seriously I take the quality of your call VERY SERIOUSLY! That’s one of the reasons why I do what I do. I love to come up with scenes that will delight you!
      As you can see from My amazon Wish List, I read a LOT! ~laughs~ And that doesn’t even begin to touch the online blogs, videos, etc that I cruise around and ‘learn.’ I’ve got a wealth of scenes to choose from which keeps it ‘fresh’ and amazing for us both!
      Thank you so much for taking your time to leave a comment!
      *kiss*
      Olivia

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-02-09

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: The auto click return call was a great addition to the site.

    Thank you Ms. Olivia. By the time the call ended, I was floating free in your voice and our fantasy. Physically, drenched in sweat and shaking! I love when you say “Fucking Excellent.”

    • Thank you so much for taking your time to leave your comment! I had to ~laugh~ when I got the part about Me saying “Fucking Excellent!” WOW I didn’t even realize I said that! You know, I totally get caught up in the call and the heat of the moment (just like you do). The “floating free” in My voice and our erotic fantasy is sub space. Did you know that while you’re experiencing sub space, I (as the Domme) am in My own Domme space? We’re on opposite sides of the same coin….sub on one side, Domme on the other. As the sub you can let go and BE untethered … I’ve got *responsibility* as the Dominant one but that doesn’t preclude the most delicious feeling of *floating* with you! And I DO. OH MY, I surely DO!
      Thank you for that gift of submission!

  • Susanne

    OMG, my hands are still trembling from the sesion I had withMs. Olivia. Perhaps it may have been theBEST everrrr. I feel wonderful and Olivia is such an exquisite humiliatrix.

    She is wonderful. Her laughter is still ringing in my ears.

    • Ahhhhh, susanne you are such a delightful play partner! Sweet, naughty girl it takes two to make the most amazing play time! I love your creativity. I love your femininity. I love that I can be so *wicked* with you and we both go *gasp*! You are a JOY in My life! Thank you so much for taking your time to leave a comment … I know you’re busy and this means a lot to Me!

  • As a novice sissy, i could not have asked for a better Mistress to guide me down the path of sissyhood. I called Ms. Olivia for the first time today, and i immediately felt that i was understood and cared for! Ms. Olivia manages to be both empathetic and cunningly seductive at the same time. I wholeheartedly recommend Ms. Olivia to all fellow sissies!

    XOXOXO,
    Sissy Emily

    • Awwww, thank you SO MUCH sissy emily!
      I loved your phrase that I am “empathetic and cunningly seductive.” That is SUCH a compliment!
      I really adore y’all….I really do….even when I am at My most wicked for erotic humiliation it is play! I care about each and every one of you. I think part of health and wellness is to be heard in your totality. That can be so affirming….and….ahem…..pretty darn sexually arousing too. *wink*
      Oh and sissy emily, you might be new to the path of sissyhood, but you strutting your girly stuff quite fine! ~grinz~

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-12-09

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms. Olivia was wonderful and gave me exactly what i needed. I’m forever grateful to her! This dispatcher this morning was also especially nice.

    • Thank you so much for leaving your comment! Ah, you mentioned the Dispatchers and they ARE wonderful, aren’t they? All of us care about and enjoy you! πŸ™‚ From the office staff to those of us on the phone with you….we ENJOY you! *wink* Glad to get your day started *just right* ~grinz~

  • Susanne

    I just another FANTASTIC session with Ms. Olivia.

    Sh emakes me feel SO feminine….well at least EFFEMINATE. Like a mincing, prissy effeminate sissy should feel.

    Thank you so much!!

    Susanne

  • OH, silly little girlie I am, I forgot,,,,,,,,,,,rating for ms. Olivia AAAAA+++++++++++++++ if your a pussy like me, youll love her!!!!,,,oxoxoxox Trixie winkie wink

    • ~giggles~ Well trixie you do have an excuse! When you went to do your comment you were ………. ahem ……… all relaxed and such. ~laughs~ Silly sissy girl you make Me smile! πŸ™‚

  • OMG, giggle giggle, just ((((( got off ))))) such a girlie fun call with olivia,,, such fun this pussy had wiggling around in my sooooooooooo femmie pussy undies, makeup all done and dripping in purfum girlie chatting about hott hard nasty men,,,, giggggle gigggggle OMG, let me tell U, my pussy panties were so wet and creamy at the end of our girlie chatt, thankie thanks, wink, xoxoxox Trixie

    • You have a FANTASTIC (and very naughty) lil wiggle there trixie…….~grinz~ ….. and I love making sure that wiggle gets a lil (or big) waggle! *wink*
      That you so much for leaving your comment….now, go wash out those panties and get them all pretty for our next call!

  • colleen

    i have never had a bad time with her . i just sent her a dream i had about her and cant wait to see how she finishs my dream. very inventive and seductive.

  • Susanne

    Call date- 11-16-2011

    Ms. Olivia

    rating 10

    dispatcher -10

    I WILL call her again, as soon as I can.

    I have had a bit of trouble finding someone whose schedule fit mine. I have had conversations with EXCELENT LDW PSOs, but I am just SOOO pleased I found Ms. Olivia. I honestly felt so at ease withher, like an old friend. My fantasy is a bit strange but Ms. Olivia made me feel righ at home with her. we ended up laughing and just enjoying ourselves. She’sa bright, witty, and very creative lady.

    Thanks!!

    Susanne

  • Thank you SO MUCH!!! Thank you for your compliments and also for taking your time to leave a ‘rate my call’ comment! I LOVE creating the exact right scenario for you! YAY ! I’m looking forward to enjoying your company again!
    Hugs πŸ™‚

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-10-22

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Olivia is amazing! Just through our casual conversation she was able to spin up the perfect scenario! I had an amazing time and she is wonderful to talk to!

    • Thank you so much for taking your time to leave a comment! πŸ™‚
      I love the experience of casual conversations that get more erotic over time and then BAM, you (and I) are both caught up int he most amazing, detailed sexy scenario. TOTALLY arousing in the most delicate of ways (well, until the END LOL when it’s just flat out HOT!). YUMMY !

  • mark combs

    She is the best. I love her eagerness to get into role, and makes it seem as though it’s not a role at all. She always takes care of me, and apparently alot of others, I like her alot, and now she’s hard to get to, with all the other callers. Carry on Olivia, you’re the bomb hon. Mmmmeerrrcccyyyyy she keeps me tore up from the floor up.

    • Awwww Mark…..thank you SO MUCH! πŸ™‚ It’s totally possible to get Me on the phone although you’re right, My ability to do the pre-session warm up on IM if limited because of people calling. You’re not alone! A lot of people who are used to the IM warm up sessions before the call are asking for options. What I say is it’s always best to do the warm up ON the call if you want to make sure that I’m available when you’re all hot and ready πŸ™‚ Otherwise, it’s like unintentional tease and denial! ~grinz~

  • Awwww, THANK YOU SO MUCH !!!!!!!!!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-10-16

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: absolutely

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • Thank you SO MUCH! I love the Giantess scene play! And, on another note, I’m so thrilled that you had the courage to make that first phone sex call! It’s FUN isn’t it? YAY! Now, I’ll be thinking of *things* to do with you! *licks lips*

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-9-14

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: ms olivia was the most awsome giantess that i have called she is very sweet woman and she will definly get my call again in the future

  • awwwww, thank you so much noblearrow! Thank you also for taking your time to leave a comment. And, this is even before an actual call! I’m looking forward to talking with you….when (based on your fantasy) there will be sooooooo much more to digest! ~wicked grinz~
    πŸ™‚
    Thank you again for leaving a comment!

  • noblearrow

    ms olivia is awsome and i’m really looking forward to our session i have been emailing her and talking with her on IM and she has been the sweetedt women i have ever met and she has helped me chose her by being so sweet and her voice is just so sexy i can’t wait til session begins

  • Ahhhhh, Eddie, thank you so much!

    *looks down at clipboard*
    *slight smile*
    *glances up to your face as I slide My rolling stool in between your thighs*

    Ummmmmmm……..
    “Let Dr. look …… and, of course, do a very thorough exam.”

  • Eddie

    Had a great call with “DR” Olivia. She gave my cock an exam, prescribed treatment. Think I will have to see the doctor again soon.

  • Hi there and thank you so much for leaving your comments! I love pushing limits and boundaries. In fact, that is one of the joys of phone sex because I can *push* you (and you can experience being *pushed* to your limits) and yet it’s still safe. When you let Me be in charge…..all sorts of fantastic and very naughty things can happen!
    I’m looking forward to talking with you again!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-8-10

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I was pushed to my liment and i loved it!

  • That’s a very sweet comment and thank you. Just for the record, I don’t meet in person…..but, if you (or others) would like to get together by phone or in a sexy texting session, I sure am available for THAT!
    *wink*

    Until then, enjoy My blog: http://www.experiencedmistress.com

    If you leave a comment on My blog, I WILL respond to you. Check out the comments section….that’s where the *real* discussion actually takes place. It’s a lively and lovely community! πŸ™‚

  • I am 28 years old. I think you are great and sexy very much. i wish to meet you sometime and touch your great bady very much. You made me horny so much thank you

  • Awwww, y’all are so kind! Thank you! Eddie and Inga I remember your calls and you both were the delightful ones! To the other person who left the rate my call, I LOVE that I was able to surprise you! I take your calls VERY SERIOUSLY …. I want to be able to give you exactly what you want…..and then some!
    *wink*
    Thank you so much for taking your time to leave this message!
    πŸ™‚

  • Inga

    Olivia guided me through a most enjoyable session. Her suggestions were wonderful! She is very insightful.

    Inga

  • Inga

    Oliva was fanastic! You couldn’t ask for better!

    Inga

  • Eddie

    I went to “Dr.” Olivia about my ED problem. She gave me a thorough, exciting exam. Thank you Dr. O for fixing my problem, but I think I will need a check up soon.

    Eddie

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-6-25

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms. Olivia is the second mistress that I have called in recent history. She exceeded my expectations and gave me a very memorable experience that I will cherish for some time. Not only did she give me exactly the experience I asked for, she improvised perfectly and surprised me with things I would not have thought of but that were extremely endearing. My only concern is that I cannot afford to call her as often as I would like to.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-6-25

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I can’t think of any constructive criticism. My call with Olivia was incredible and I would not change a thing.

  • gMan90

    I really LOVE the undivided erotic attention that Ms. Olivia gives me; listening to my fantasies and figuring out what makes me tick. She’s written on her blog that she likes giving “therapy with a happy ending” and after my call with her i felt so happy and satisfied, both sexually and otherwise.

    Thank you Ms. Olivia!!

  • *wink* THANK YOU so much !!!! I’m pretty sure I know who wrote this and I’m sooooo thrilled I got you for your very first experience of mind (and more) blowing phone sex!
    Ms Olivia

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-05-05

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YEs!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: She took full control of my cock. Stroked it into an explosion while she watched!!!

  • WOW !!! I just NOW found all these great comments…..and now it’s MY TURN to blush. Seriously, y’all have rendered Me speechless…..and if you’re a fan of my blog you know THAT is hard to do !
    Awwww, you’ve made My night!
    Olivia

  • After traded several e-mails and IM’s with Ms Olivia, I had my first actual call with her. OMG….simply amazing really. Such a wonderful person to speak with. It seemed like we knew one another for alot longer than we actually have and I so look forward to speaking with her again

  • LDWaddict

    Mistress Olivia gets excited when shes involved in a really good mindfuck . Mistress is also a genuis in getting in a addicts head and pushing buttons

  • Daniel

    One of the nicest people you’d ever want to meet. Phone call was wonderful. For people looking for a great operator you would be stupid to pass on her.

  • b dog

    just a note to say that Olivia took the time to get to know what i was thinking and how to make it right for me, while keeping it fun and at times even making me laugh. i would say a 10 out of 10, and advise folks to give her a ring whenever the opportunity arises.

  • sissy caroline

    Ms Olivia should have far more reviews here than she does. She’s such a cool person that I’m surprised those lucky enough to meet her don’t rush right over to say something nice.

    I’m new to this, so I don’t have much of a sample to compare to, but I feel like I couldn’t have picked a better Mistress to take my sissy virginity. Ms Olivia really seems to care about me. She took the time to get to know me and she’s ultra concerned that she’s treating me the way I want to be treated (even though I’m a sissy and shouldn’t have much choice in how I’m treated by Mistress). She’s very patient and answered all of my questions. I can’t say enough nice things.

    Any sissy – or any caller/texter for that matter – would be lucky to call Olivia their Mistress.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-2-27

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9.9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: my first time with this mistress and she rocked my world. she even ended the call due to yahoo’s web cam not working then after she fixed whatever was wrong she had me call back with my time re-set. thx to Olivia and ldw…. i’ll be back. Rodney

  • The Lip

    More than just a pretty voice on the phone.

    The Lip

  • Call date: 2011-01-08

    Mistress: Olivia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Olivia is just great. She is understanding and is really getting into my mind and body.
    She creates wonderful visions and I will call her again definitely

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>