Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Rachel

cock control phone sex
Ms Rachel’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Rachel’s Blog
Ms Rachel’s Voice
Have You Had a Call with Ms Rachel? Use the Comments below to leave a review!

148 comments to Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Rachel

  • Melanie

    Just had an amazing 15 minute call with Mistress Rachel. She is incredible. After a few preliminary moment s of her getting to know what exactly it is you want, she then delivers!! I wanted SPH and harsh verbal humiliation. She gave it to me non stop. Made me a faggot sissy whore for her and made fun of my clitty. She laughed as I got fucked every which way by her bulls. I could go on, but there’s no need. Just call her. She is amazingly talented and never judgmental and absolutely the real deal humiliatrix. Thanks again, Mistress Rachel

    Melanie

    • Wow! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, Melanie! Our time together was short but spicy, and I’m so glad you got what you were looking for! I know *I* enjoyed Myself! It’s like a stress-relieving neck rub in the middle of the day to put a humiliation slave in their place!

      Thanks again!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-4-25

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 8

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Probably not

    Would you call service again?: Probably

    No? Why?: Much of the call was arousing but I expected her to manage the time to complete the experience with cum-eating. Unfortunately the call ended rather abruptly. Since she is in charge and I’m striving to be ‘in the moment’, I don’t think I can watch the time and tell her to hurry up or slow down. I enjoyed the rest of the session and her style was working fairly well for me but that was really disappointing.

    Suggestions: Speaking with the dispatcher was nice though I wasn’t sure what to expect as a first-timer. She got me through it :).Miss Rachel has been very indulging with me prior to the call in exchanging posts on getgirlie.com and later emails as we prepared for the call. We got a lot of things worked out like me showing my wardrobe so she could tell me what to wear. She sent me a picture during the call of high heels she wanted me to put on. We discussed my goal of having her dress me, use the dildo stuck to the wall, and encourage me to eat my cum. I’ve been very excited and eager. I think the call for the most part went well. She has a sexy voice and attitude. All the pieces were in place and she introduced some things I’d never done which were sexy. Early on, lying in bed touching myself as she instructed was when I was most aroused. Taking ‘her’ strapon was psychologically powerful. The call ended abruptly before reaching the final stage but I kept going, assumed the position to cum down toward my face, and got some of it scooped into my mouth before I lost the urges. In the end, I would say letting the time get away (30 minute call) was very disappointing and I’m not sure we clicked 100% when it came down to it. It might be this whole type of entertainment but I’ll probably try another mistress to test that theory. Feel free to email me with any questions or clarifications needed. Gem Sissy

    • Thank you for taking the time to leave your honest impressions of our time together, gemsissy!

      I definitely own the fact that I dropped the ball on the time management side of things, as you know. With the copious exchanges that We shared during the run up to the session, I really should have thought to ask how much time you would be able to spend. If I had, I’d have probably suggested that everything you wanted out of the session was not likely to be feasible.

      I hope we’ve both learned from the experience, and that what you’ve learned will stand you in good stead with another Mistress, should you decide to try again.

      Best Wishes,

      Miss Rachel

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-04-25

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Very pleasant chat with Ms Rachel.

  • ollie

    Wow! Miss Rachel is the best domme I have experienced. Love her to bits.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-12-21

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: OMG! what a call! Thank you so VERY much…….I feel amazing after that ruined orgasm….And i feel like such a content ‘princess’ all comfy and content back in my cage……It was simply incredible being put through my paces by Mistress Constance and yourself! We must do that again!

    • Princess, you are a star submissive sissy, and I thoroughly enjoyed witnessing the effortless control Miss Constance has over you, and the completeness of your submission and devotion. Oh–and having plenty of fun with you Myself!

      I am always game for more, whenever you and Miss Constance arrange it!

      xoxo

  • Rachel is the kind of mistress every sub dreams of. She is well versed in all areas of BDSM and she truly loves taking control of her subs. She is sexy, intelligent, sensual, sweet, kind hearted, strong, decisive, tough, insightful and intuitive, and has an awesome vocabulary. ๐Ÿ™‚ Just the most amazing experience. If there was a scale from 1-10 I’d give her a 20. ๐Ÿ™‚

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-2-22

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    Suggestions: The phone call with Miss Rachel on Monday where she dominated me, controlled me, directed me what to do, how to think what you expected was nirvana! Every cell in my being was under your control and obedient to her. The nipple clamps she directed when, how and if I pulled on them. Her control of when, if I touched it was as if she totally owned my body. I have never felt so owned, so controlled and it felt so damn good!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-02-18

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: This was a FANTASTIC call. I didn't catch the dispatcher's name but based on the voice it might have been Heather or Cassidy, I just didn't catch it and it felt weird to ask her to repeat it, so I didn't. But whoever dispatched me, she was also fantastic.

    The call – as I mentioned, FANTASTIC.

    I have felt like I wanted to do another call with Rachel for a long time, and the call would have been if I had because I was so very, very nervous – but even with how nervous I was, Rachel made sure I had a call that was far better than it had played out in my mind ๐Ÿ˜€

    Rachel knows exactly what buttons I like to have pushed, and she pushed with erotic finesse that had me quivering.

    I want to do another one, I want to do another one because Rachel did so much give me a fantastically good time that I want to do one where I want to make sure she gets something I suspect she wants but didn't have the time to do.

    Rachel if you are reading this, I'll give you a clue – ever seen the glazing on a donut? ๐Ÿ˜‰

    I think if we had done a longer call she would have put my moustache to good use…

    Thank you Rachel, I owe you one ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • I know just who this is, but since you didn’t mention your name, I won’t either.

      Sweetie, you know I have a crush on you.

      Whether fortunately or unfortunately for you, that means I want to tease you and control you and use you in a truly diabolically erotic manner, repeatedly.

      I await the next time, with patient but predatory passion.

      xoxo

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2016-2-4

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    Suggestions: After exploring her blog and consulting with the very helpful concierge I placed a call to Miss Rachel. I was not so much looking for "fantasy" but for some real life interaction related to my submissive disposition with females. I tend to be shy in general and triple shy with women. Her site said to call her "Miss Rachel" so I did as asked. She totally took the lead (which is what I needed). Miss Rachel was insightful, very, very, smart as well. She was nurturant but also firm and strict. I felt totally overwhelmed and enveloped in her femininity and her dominance. I found myself wanting to please her a lot and apologizing when I did not. She is amazing.

    • Oh jimmy. You’re so adorable! I can’t wait for us to have another slumber party over the phone! I’m so glad there are boys like you that a girl can be friends with, without all the complications of sex that MEN present!

  • CuckBlaine

    Wow! First time I called her and she was amazing! Definitely will call her back again! I and my room are now a mess after this call lol

  • gobbo

    Love Mistress Rachel.Love small penis humiliation and hearing all about your real men.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-5-14

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: I call no other

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Called Miss Rachel on May 13,2015 for the Free 10 Minute Phone Call and Miss Rachel and I had a simply Wonderful time together!Miss Rachel Love to call me Bimbo and I Love it when She does!

    We even had a Little Mistress/Sissy Bimbo fun with me sucking on my 8 inch by 4 inch Dildo for Miss Rachel as She did a Absolutely Fabulous job of Dominating and Humiliating me just the way I Love it! As does Miss Rachel as well!

    This call on a scale of 1 to 10 was a 10, ten times over!~Sissy Bimbo Curtsy~

    • Bimbo! How did I miss this?

      I hope W/e get to play again sometime. I know you are devoted to Miss Christine, but I miss you! Maybe we could do a two Mistress call sometime!

      At least W/e have EE together!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-3-7

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Rachel is the very best. She knows so well how to excite me, what I want and more importantly what I need. She pushes me to my limits each time and then some. She always says or does something at the end that both excites me and makes me unnerves me, leaving me thinking about her for days and weeks after our call. subthomas

    • I can’t believe I missed this! Oh thomas, I wish we got to play together more often. I enjoy taking the reins on your subbie heart (and loins) so much! Thank you for the lovely remarks!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-1-23

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Had a very enjoyable call with Rachel. I filled out the questionnaire on her blog and she got back to me quickly. Followed with a fun call and I’m looking forward to calling again.

  • I missed hooking up with her on the phone yesterday so i picked up her audio titled “tease and denial for beginners”. OMG! Her audio recording is 30 mins long and hotter than most girls are live. i shit you not. Incredible how she builds the tension only to release it, the intensity only to build it higher and higher as she edges for what seems like forever….

    wow don’t hesitate. get it.

    • Shawn! I’m so thrilled that you enjoyed my audio so much! You were kind enough to tell me so when we finally managed to get a session together, but this was lovely to read just the same!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-5-7

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes! Yes! Yes1

    Would you call service again?: Yes. I\’m Addicted

    Suggestions:
    This is one of the most erotic and Feminine calls I have ever experienced at
    LDW. Miss Rachel is a beautiful, sexy, and wonderful Woman who has such a
    spellbinding voice, it is lovely. I am a sissy and we discussed an article
    and recording Goddess Rachel had done called, \”Our Pussies, Ourselves\”.
    Miss Rachel had me repeat over and over that I had a Pussy and as She stated,
    If you have a Clitty ( which I most definitely do) you have a Pussy. After
    this training session with Goddess Rachel, I completely acknowledge that I
    do indeed have both a Clitty and a Pussy. I will continue to practice the
    meditation that Goddess Rachel taught sissy about having both a Clitty and
    a Pussy! I feel even more Feminine and submissive after this call. I will
    definitely call Miss Rachel again for another training session concerning
    this subject and any other Feminization technique She deems fit for me.
    I actually rate this call a 20!

    Sincerely,
    Victoria

    • My goodness, Victoria! What a lovely way to start My morning!

      I’m so glad you enjoyed my offering over at Sissyville.com, and even more pleased that you and I had such a lovely time together! I feel sure I can help you become even more of a submissive feminized sissy if time and circumstances allow!

      Have a frilly day!

      Miss Rachel

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-4-26

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Oh Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I have used several different services, and several other mistresses searching for the right dom. for me. One that could dominate me and do all the things to me I love that make me submissive and a good bitch. Mistress Rachel was, by far, the best experience I have ever had! She was amazing! She took control of the call, and of me, right from the start with such expertise. Such a sexy voice telling me exactly what to do with my slutty ass. Telling me how she wants me to stroke. Dominating me without me feeling awkward or shy. As I ate my cum for her I couldn\’t help but fall a little in love. Thank you so much mistress Rachel for the best call of my life!

    • Hello there!

      I remember our time together distinctly! I enjoyed putting you in your place as much as you enjoyed being put there, and I hope to do it again soon!

      Miss Rachel

  • Ms Rachel is just incredible. I have been calling her for quite some time now and she is an incredible addiction. She knows instantly how to use me to her best advantage ( and of course – to mine) Ms. Rachel is always creative and thoughtful in spinning amazing stories and scenarios that are so so sexy. I can hear her delight in transforming me into that big busted, slutty fuck doll! Then she dresses me up and takes me to places that allow me to be abused in all shorts of wonderful ways!!
    Call Ms Rachel….. you won’t be disappointed and you’ll find a whole new world open up to you….

    THANK YOU Ms. Rachel!!!

    xoxo
    GInger

  • 3D

    I had a call with Ms. Rachel this morning and had to follow up with a review. On a scale of 1 to 10 she was a 10. I usually call Ms Alexandria, but she was not working and saw Ms. Rachel was on her list of Personal Playmates so I asked to speak with her. Just as Alexandria always gives you a great call Rachel did as well. She likes details and makes you give specifics about all the dirty deeds you have done, and all the embarrassing things you would like to do but don’t want to admit. She ended up giving me an orgasm so intense I ended up having to clean my entire upper body.

    Good job Ms. Rachel ๐Ÿ™‚

    • My goodness! Thank you for the glowing review!

      I remember our call, I think. I’ll have to make sure to thank Miss Alexandria for including me on her list of preferred playmates, because that brought you into my clutches.

      *My* was that a good time! I remember how you exploded at the end . . . but then again, telling the truth is always cathartic, isn’t it?

      I hope we’ll have a chance to play again sometime!

      Miss Rachel

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-10-23

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I\’m still a virgin, as in still never actually been inside a woman other than oral.

    I was carving a Pumpkin, just finished separating the seeds from all that stringy stuff so I can roast the seeds.

    Throw that stringy stuff away? No way. I put it in a bowl, nuked it carefully in Microwave making sure it wasn\’t too hot – and then called Mistress Rachel for her 12 days of Mistress feature.

    She led me through a fantastic guided masturbation using the squishy moist pumkin innards – and I gotta say, it probably is the closest thing I\’ve ever experienced to the real thing. Oh damn it felt good.

    Thank you Rachel, thank you more than words can ever express. Thank you so so so so so much.

    • Oh sweetie, I didn’t know you were a virgin! How could I have not known this through all of our conversations and interactions? That just makes our time together on my 12 Days of Mistress featured day all the sweeter!

      xoxo

      Miss Rachel

  • Gina

    I had my first session with Miss Rachel last week and I just had to leave this review. Miss Rachel is nothing shy of amazing. I know one thing for certain. I will never bother calling any other Mistress ever again. I am hers to do with as she pleases. She has a way of just melting you into submission. Miss Rachel quickly realized that I had been well trained and an experienced girl for some time. She knew exactly how to work her magic and make me her little sorority girl. Customer care is definitely at the top of her list. She is in a league all her own. I am yours Miss Rachel. I look forward to many rewarding sessions in obedience to you.

  • Ryan

    I had the most incredible experience with Miss Rachel early this morning. We tried to have our session over the computer but we had some technical issues. We spent a long time working it out before the session and when I thought she might be getting upset about it, it was quite the contrary, she wanted to ensure I was still excited for the session.

    Before the session she asked what my interests were and when I said I like the cruel, degrading, humiliating side of a Domme over the sensual side she asked if I was sure and I better be ready for it because she will be just wicked to paraphrase. I will remember the disclaimer for a long time, that in itself was worth the session! As far as the rest of the session went, everything I wanted, humiliation, cum eating, strict and implicit instructions she delivered.

    Miss Rachel is an incredibly talented, beautiful Mistress and I highly recommend everyone try a session with her, you will love every second of it!

    Miss Rachel I am sorry I am too stupid to use a computer and I hope you have a lovely day!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-8-28

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, absolutely!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Rachel,
    You’ve got a fantastic approach to phone sessions. I feel fortunate to know you and for the phone sessions we’ve had for a few years so far. The calls get a little better each time and I know that’s not easy. Other’s are good in their own right but you’re in a league all your own. You always keep it fresh and lively. I appreciate all you do.

    Thank You,
    D

    • Oh sweetie, I missed you! I’m so happy we’ve reconnected! The sessions we have together are some of the hottest I’ve ever experienced, and I look forward to more!

      xoxo

      Miss Rachel

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-08-01

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Rachel was wonderful. i told her about the sissy training i am
    going through with empress christine. how i have to wear panties every day
    and shave my legs too. she has the most wonderful laugh i hope and i
    think i amused her. thank you. sincerely yours sissy slave ted

  • little orla

    Love Goddess Rachel.She humiliates me like I ought to be proper order lol.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-4-10

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Rachel is a most charming and wicked Mistress. She is both seductive and cruel, instinctively knowing what my weaknesses are and exploiting them to both of our pleasure/pain. I recommended Mistress to all.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-3-19

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: It Was Only My second Call Ever And Rachel Was Awesome. She Got Me To Do Something I Hadn\’t Done Before. I\’ll Leave It At That:)

    • I’m so glad to hear it! I love helping you boys break new ground!

      I look forward to more sessions with you. You’re very good at doing exactly as you are told, and you can only get better!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-03-10

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: This was my second call with Rachel, but the first was a long time ago. Damn she\’s fun to talk to! Oh, dispatcher was Marie. Fantastic job hooking us up.

    Back to Rachel, I enjoy her posts on Facebook and EnchantrixEmpire very much, she\’s very classy and makes me smile every time I see her post. I\’m not just saying that, it\’s true. Multiply that tenfold and that\’s what a call with her is like, outstanding in every respect.

    Thank you Rachel, I really did enjoy our call ๐Ÿ™‚

    • I think this must be my pal Alice!

      Thank you for the glowing review!

      We enjoyed a nice chat, didn’t we? You’re an intelligent and engaging person, Alice. I’ll be glad to have a chat with you anytime you like, and maybe one of these days we can delve into some of the more kinky thoughts rolling through your head!

      xoxo

  • Call date: 2012-11-4

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Miss Rachel, thank you for a wonderful call. (My first!) You picked up on my sensibilities so quickly, and your soft, sultry yet firm voice made me shake from head to toe. You asked all the right questions, and brought me to the edge so many times I lost count. You are wonderful! <3 <3 <3

    -JJ

    • JJ!

      So much anticipation built up before our call, didn’t it? And when we finally got to talk, the chemistry was just automatic! At least that’s what I felt. And I’m so happy that we got to have fun together for your first time! I hope we get to repeat the experience many times in the future!

      xoxo

      Miss Rachel

  • Call date: 2012-10-22

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I did a 30 minute call with Mistress Rachel and she was amazing, she was dark from the stat of the call all the way to the end. It was one of the most intense calls I have had with LDW. I tried to call her back but she had signed off. She is incredible and can hit your pressure points very fast.

  • jacks

    oops..i forgot to mention the icing on the cake… i was made to lick up my splooge from the floor which i did like an obedient sissy..after showing her my open mouth which was filled with my cum , i swallowed it in one gulp and showed her my empty mouth after tht!!!! mmm…

  • jacks

    “Eureka”…is wat i can say after my session with this lovely Mistress….i had never called her before and after my session wat i can think of is ” wat a sissy i am for not calling her much much sooner”..????? I mean..wat was i doing all this time???

    I wud never disclose wat happened during the session for its a secret between me and msitress…But by Jove, she put the fear of devil in my mind from the moment we started chatting…by the time we started the session, i was literally sobbing and a nervous wreck!!! Like an eagle waiting to catch the prey she swooped down on me with her strong claws and by the end of the session i was literally disintegrated to pieces!!! And the mighty eagle cooly flew away threatening to come back soon!!!!! i lay there in complete wreck but with a smile on my face!!! for those of you who are wondering what happened in the end,lemme tell u….she was soo powerful that i came without even stroking or placing a finger on my teeny dickie..!!!! and belive me ..am not exagerrating!!!! Thank u sooo much mistress rachel…lookign fwd to the next attack from u!!!!!

    • Well well well!

      Who knew that such a sniveling sissy worm could write so poetically? I’m impressed, and gratified! But don’t you dare assume that that entitles you to any special treatment, gentleness or tenderness when next I feed on your weak little spirit!

      You remind me of the story of the crocodile and the rabbit. The crocodile spotted the rabbit on the shore of the river, looking for a way to cross. She said to the rabbit, why not get on my back, and let me give you a ride? The rabbit, trembling and nervous as rabbits are, said “But you’ll eat me!” The crocodile smiled, showing all of her pearly, sharp teeth and said, “I wouldn’t do that, would I?”

      Well, the rabbit really did want a ride, and the crocodile did seem to say she would be nice, so the rabbit hopped on board and the crocodile swam away. Things were tranquil until about the middle of the river, when the crocodile gave a toss of her back, throwing the fuzzy bunny up into the air. She threw her head back and caught the rabbit in her jaws. As he struggled just before she swallowed him down, he cried out to her, “You said you wouldn’t eat me!”

      And the crocodile said around her mouthful of dinner, “You knew I was a crocodile when you took the ride.”

      Until next time, sissy slut.

      Miss Rachel

  • Call date: 2012-09-19

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Maybe

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: My review may be a little different than the usual. I called very late at night and there were very few mistresses on. Seeing Miss Rachel\’s pics I decided too talk to her for the first time. After going over what I wanted out of the call and what exactly Miss Rachel does during a session we decided that we were not very compatible. Instead of going thru the motions and not giving me the best session possible she was honest and said she thought I may need another Mistress to live out my fantasy. She even gave me a few suggestions. That right there shows why LDW is the best service. It is not all about money. It is about giving your clients what they want in the best possible way. Miss Rachel and the other Mistresses is why I keep coming back. So even if I don\’t ever call Miss Rachel again I would not hesitate to recommend her. She made me a fan with her honesty and helpfullness

    • Wow! This is probably one of my favorite reviews ever!

      To know that someone can see that we have the client’s best interests at heart, and want them to have the best time possible whether that’s destined to be with us or with another Mistress, is really meaningful to me!

      Maybe at some point we’ll meet again, and we’ll find that we’re more compatible at that time for what’s on your mind, but if not I’m sure that one of our talented ladies will take you exactly where you want to go, as I hope happened the other night.

      Thanks again for the vote of confidence, and have a wonderful weekend!

      xoxo

      Miss Rachel

  • Call date: 2012-9-6

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Rachel is AMAZING. Cruel, mean dominating, everything I wanted and more.

    • I’m not sure who this is, but I have an inkling.

      I hope we have many more calls together, because I loved the way you were prepared to do exactly as you were told.

      Maybe one of these days you’ll put on a show for me, on webcam! I’d love to see you with your legs up over your head!

      Miss Rachel

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-8-24

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Gorgeous a cross between Betty Page and Cleopatra. I was asking for it and she demolished me.!. Jack

    • Wow! Now *that* is high praise, to be compared to Betty and Cleopatra! I love the legend of them both, so I’m glad you saw that!

      And yes, you *were* asking for it!

      I look forward to next time!

      Miss Rachel

  • Joline

    I had agreat time with Ms Rachel today. She was exactly what I needed. She is a great listener and was very helpful with some tips you make me a better sissy.

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-08-02

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Miss Rachel was fantastic!

    We have been flirting back and forth a little on FB but it was so so so nice to actually talk to her.

    I really enjoyed the way she took control from the start and set the ground rules with no question as to what they were and who was in control of the call (it wasn’t me).

    I have a personal mental block with referring to my organ as a clitty, that’s not what it anatomically is, but with Rachel I felt like I dare not object or suggest a different reference, it was best to just go with what she wanted to call it, and that itself was actually erotic.

    • I know who THIS is! You didn’t mention your own name, so maybe you want to be coy, but you know I know exactly who you are! I’ve enjoyed our exchanges both on FB and E-mail, and really enjoyed my session with you I hope we get to have more fun soon!

      Take care of that clitty for me. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Miss Rachel

    • John

      Isn’t Miss Rachel the best? She’s always so mean to me and bosses me around all of the time. If I had a little bit more free time, I would play with her so much more often!

  • Kendra Lynn Stockington

    Mistress Rachel is awesome!!!! I really enjoyed our call! Her sweet voice will melt you into a hand humping trance you cannot resist her charm. You WILL become her stroke puppet!!

    I cant wait to do it again
    Kendra Lynn

  • Rhonda Femmin

    Mistress Rachel is the best! I’m a crossdressing cuckold (total girl!), and I had permission from my wife last night to rub my clitty. Mistress Rachel made me feel like the pussy/sissy that I am, and it was one of the most explosive girl talks ever! I’ll be calling again soon.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-04-23

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes, definitely!

    Would you call service again?: Yes, Definitely

  • ChronicMasturbator

    Just had an AWESOME 10 minute session with Ms.Rachel!! We kind of got cut off and I will definitely be calling back tonight to finish the fantasy!!

    Her voice is unbelievably sexy, I was incredibly turned on from the first word she spoke!!!

    • Ahh, my chronic masturbator!

      We did have a wonderful time together, didn’t we? I can’t wait to think up further ways to help you with your condition!

      Looking forward to next time!

      Miss Rachel

  • John

    I enjoyed an awesome call with Ms. Rachel last week. Every time we speak the experience gets better and better. Last week, Ms. Rachel allowed me to celebrate my birthday with her in an incredibly humiliating fashion. It was awesome! I hope to be able to speak to her again very soon.

    • Oh John,

      I do so look forward to our times together. You are such a depraved stroke boy that I think you bring out the best in me. Or is it the worst? Either way, it is always a pleasure, and I look forward to next time!

      xoxo

      Miss Rachel

      • John

        Once again, I had the best time a couple of weeks ago with Miss Rachel. She just pushes all of my buttons and she is so mean to me. In order for me to be allowed any fun, she makes me finish each time in a more humiliating and disgusting way. If I keep this up much longer, (and I plan to) I wonder what kind of depraved things she’ll eventually have me do in order to have my fun.

        • John!

          I almost didn’t see your message down here!

          I was so happy to get another chance to teach you how to be a good boy!

          I hope you’re saving up for me, and for your friends at the club!

          xoxo

          Miss Rachel

  • bootslavewilliam

    I should have written in sooner. I have now been loaned twice by my Goddess Owner to Mistress Rachel. Goddess loves to have me controlled by other Dominant Women of Her choosing, for Her and the other Domme’s entertainment first and foremost. I am required to be utterly obedient and, each time, her sexy, firm, intelligent, methodical personality and voice have effortlessly held me in a tight, no nonsense dominant grip. Needless to say, that inferior cock is rock hard under her control… yet so very well behaved! I feel helplessly compelled to obey her instructions, whether performing her stroking exercises, gagging myself to prevent unauthorised talk, breathing in Goddess’ pussy scent from Her panties which Mistress Rachel has ordered me to wear on my head and over my nose, and generally submitting to her agenda, which includes a strict word limit for my e-mails (and which I realise I have exceeded here!). I am very much looking forward to being used as you see fit during our next call, fully exposed, monitored and vulnerable on cam. Thank you for allowing me to submit to you and attempt to be a worthy dildo for you, Mistress.

    • Dear slut (as you know both your Goddess and I call you),

      I am torn as to whether or not I ought to tell your Goddess that you have written me here. I don’t doubt that you really do mean to pay Me homage, which is fitting, but I also question whether or not you are simply trying to squeeze in extra contact with Me, which you know Goddess strictly limits. I hope you asked Her permission before writing!

      Still, I must confess that I very much enjoy having you on loan from your Goddess. I hope to help Her to make you realize more and more how redundant your slut cock is, which will make you all the more grateful for what ever diminishing attention it receives from Her. And meanwhile, I will have the pleasure of watching you writhe and throb at the end of each of our sessions together.

      Thank your Goddess for Me, slut.

      Miss Rachel

      • bootslavewilliam

        I will thank Goddess on Your behalf. No, I did not have permission to write. I did mean to pay You homage, yes, out of sheer submissiveness, but You are also right in Your assumption about my seeking a little extra slutty contact. I confess it thrills me, despite the very real control I live under. Perhaps You will see my not attempting to deny Your insight as a form of redemption. Perhaps not. It is that invasive insight, that ability to see through me, to penetrate directly to my slutty brain, that renders me incapable of resistance to Your domination. That is beyond doubt, Mistress Rachel.

  • lance

    I was a bit shy so I decided to have a text session with Mistress Rachel. We had a very enjoyable chat and got to know a little bit about each other. She had me rock hard before I was even allowed to touch what she made clear was her property. I’m looking forward to serving her again soon and providing her as much pleasure as possible

    • Ohhh Lance . . .

      How happy I am that you found me!

      Something about you shy boys just makes me even more voracious!

      I look forward to deriving pleasure from my property many, many times in the future.

      Take good care of it for me until then, okay?

      xoxo

      Miss Rachel

  • Little Orla

    My Mistress Rachel is so understanding of my lack of masculinity.Her man’s dick is like Niagra falls my sissy cuck clitty is like a faucet on half power.

    • It does dribble, doesn’t it Orla? Your little clitty, I mean?

      I was so happy to speak with you again! It had been too long!

      I told my boyfriend about you, Orla. When we speak next, I’ll have to tell you what he said!

      Have a wonderful week, sweet, slutty sissy cuckold!

      xoxo

      Miss Rachel

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-11-21

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: It was a truly amazing experience to be 1 – 1 with a live dom who TRULY enjoys this type of entertainment. She did not hold back when i said i was looking for CBT play and the intensity was only limited by the \”tools\” i had with me at the time. Rachel had a very sexy voice and a evil laugh which added to the mood. I had a great time and would highly recomend this experience to anyone who is looking for something a bit edgy.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-10-30

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Best call I’ve ever had! We had exchanged a few E-Mails where she kindly took the time to get to know me a little and used that information to really customize my call. It was exactly what I was hoping it would be and I’ll be back for more because I just can’t help myself.

    I didn’t get the chance to thank Rachel before my time was up, so here’s a very big thank you for a wonderful experience.

    • Hello there!

      We’ve since connected via YIM, where you kindly expressed your appreciation for our time together. I’ll post here for posterity that it was one of the hottest experiences for me in recent memory! I hope we get a chance to play together again soon!

      Miss Rachel

  • Rick

    I just had a wonderful pre-arranged call with Miss Rachel and you won’t find a better mistress on this site. She was very warm, welcoming, and wanting to hear every detail of the fantasy I had in mind. And for a bisexual fantasy, that is all the more refreshing. She didn’t attempt to force anything and was not domineering, but sensual. Can not wait until my next call.

    • Hello Rick!

      Thank you for the sweet review!

      I’m so glad we were able to share that hot fantasy of yours!

      I look forward to more erotic times in the future, and I hope you do too!

      xoxo

      Miss Rachel

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-9-26

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: This was my 2nd call with Miss Rachel and both times were nothing short of spectacular. Her voice and her way of sensing exactly what turns me on were amazing. She had me begging for multiple cocks, keeping me on the edge of exploding. This last call will definitely stay on my mind for quite awhile! Thanks Miss Rachel. =)

  • I just spoke to Mistress Rachel tonight about my being her submissive little cuckold bitch. She took my fantasy and just ran with it, great phone call. I have spoken with Cassandra, Lauren, and Rachel and I have to say Rachel has been my favorite with Cassandra a close second.

    10 out of 10

    • Ohhhh Jeff, I remember our time together distinctly!

      You had such a naughty, kinky little fantasy for us to play with together, so I hope you give yourself and your dirty mind a lot of credit for our good time! I hope we have more in the future, my little cuckold bitch boy!

      Miss Rachel

  • Orla Hickey

    Rachel is a true Goddess with a hypnotic voice that can take you anywhere you
    want to go. She is intelligent, sensual and highly perceptive. She is a gifted humiliatrix and her voice will be with you long after you call.

    • Orla! Why, you sweet little slut, you!

      I’m so glad we found each other, and I look forward to getting even deeper into your secret yearnings with you!

      Thank you for taking the time to write this note.

      Talk to you soon!

      xoxo

      Miss Rachel

  • Rachel,
    You continue to amaze me with your sexuality and creativity and you bring me to new peaks of excitement every time I submit to you. Difficult to praise you enough, but combined with all your skills is a sweetness and intelligence that shines through!
    So lovely to be under your control!
    What a woman!
    xxxx

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-6-2

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Have and will continue

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Rachel is the most amazing Mistressi n in the planet. She spends time to understand who you are and really gets inside your head. I\’m at her service!!!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-4-1

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Rachel does an excellent job of setting the scene and dragging you into your fantasy.

  • Miss Rachel is the best it has been so long since I atteneded sissy school and her care and loving commitmentent to the sissy was the best. Her tone is always cheerful and sweet and she isnt harsh butthen again with her why would she, all she would have to do is say polease and heh thats all it takes.

  • robert

    I am relishing the afterglow of another sensational, sexy session with my beautiful Goddess Rachel. She knows where I want to go and takes me there in the sexiest way possible. Just hearing her voice and laugh is a turn-on in itself.
    Her imagination draws amazingly sensual pictures in my mind and puts me right there with her.
    Regardless of how far we go, there is always more places for us to explore and I know she will take me there the next time I talk to her.
    Rachel is a true Tease Goddess ๐Ÿ™‚

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-3-24

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Oh yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Rachel is simply superb – she has a unique brand of empathy,fun, sincerity and dominant sexuality which makes her impossible to resist.
    I can\’t praise her highly enough,…..just brilliant!

  • Mistress Rachel is just fantastic – absolutely adore her. She gives you that precious element of time in order to build a rapport and then she zaps you with that silky sexuality.
    She knows I adore her but I wanted to make it official!
    Funny, intelligent, sexy, dominant and beautiful ….sadly that’s all she has going for her!
    Thanks Rachel xxxx

    • Oh my sweet P.,

      You have added such a special level of erotic tension and intrigue to my endeavors. You are a special, sexy, naughty, delicious man, and I love owning you.

      xoxo

      Miss Rachel

  • Cassy

    Rachel is a phenomenal Mistress with a devious mind, not to mention a very seductive voice that has stuck with me since she. I have enjoyed 2 unbelievable sessions with her and she keeps me wanting to come back for more and more.

  • robert

    Had a wonderful extended conversation with Empress Rachel. She is undoubtedly the best Mistress I’ve ever had the pleasure of serving. She got into my fantasies as much as i did and
    saw them through right to the end of our call. I am most definitely looking forward to my next talk with Enchantrix Rachel.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-02-21

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Posolutely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: It had been a while since I spoke with Rachel, as our schedules were in opposition, then finally, …successful contact. And boy was it ever great!

    Rachel has this 6th sense about connecting with the caller, and her voice…soothing, sexy and sensuous. By the time we had caught up on things, she had worked together the most mind-blowing, mind-fuck story that had me, for the first time actually, holding off orgasm just to hear more.

    Now I guess that cat is out of the bag, and my access to her wares will no doubt suffer as a result, but I’ll keep trying because Miss Rachel is worth it.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-2-17

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 7

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: First of all, this was my first call ever to and erotic phone service. Miss Rachel proved herself, I think, everything a man could desire by a woman. Naughty and nice in such a sublime way that it’s quite impossibile to see the marking line between erotic sweetness and soft naughtiness. Such a honey-sweet voice that simply pour softly down your mind and, before you can even notice it, you find yourself calling her “Mistress”. And you don’t even know how it happened. It was just like she exactly knows what I expected, even if we’ve talked really few times before the call. And the ending… well, I think that trying to explain the sensations she gave me would ruin al the magic. I would really like to call her once again. This call was simply unforgettable.

    • Oh my . . .

      I got lots of presents for Valentine’s Day this year, and this was among the best.

      Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with everyone, and most of all, for your sweet words. I’m blushing!

      ::kiss::

      Miss Rachel

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-01-24

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Rachel is fantastic. We had a couple calls and postings on teasemania.com over the last few days, leading up to an incredible release tonight. She is sensual, smart, very sexy in her instructions, firm without being bitchy, just basically awesome. If you are looking for tease and denial or guided stroking, Rachel is the woman for you, bar none.

  • Call date: 2010-12-29

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I have just had my second call with Rachel. I was so pleased that she remembered me! Rachel is amazing – 10/10 is not enough! Like no-one else I have ever spoken to, she can paint an erotic picture in the mind with her soft voice which oozes sex appeal. The moment I hear her I am totally and willingly under Rachel\’s control. If budget was no problem I would have called her many many times already. I can\’t wait for the next time.

    • And I have a good idea of which of my pretty playthings YOU are as well! I look as much forward to our next playtime together as you do, I think. ::kiss:: Oh how I love your moans of desperation . . .

  • Call date: 2010-12-02

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: As always, a wonderful call with Mistress Rachel.

    Finally, she said ‘yes’!!!

  • Dan

    I had a call with Ms. Rachel on 11/16/2010. It was a great call. I had not completed the Pre-Call Questionnair for her but she quickly picked up on what I was into and how she could set me off. She sounded and acted just as her profile listed her. She was very good and on a scale of 1 – 10 I would rate her a 9.50 and would definitely call her again.

    P.S. The way she laughs and giggles at you is awesome.

  • From http://www.ratemycall.com

    Call date: 2010-11-10

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Thanks to free calls in Nov. I now know that Rachel is fantastic! Yum

  • Wow! Thank you, everyone, for your wonderful comments. I was so glad to spend fantasy time with you, whether we just met on my featured day or have shared one or more tantalizing times together before then. To all of those with whom I got to spend time on 11/10/10, whether you’ve commented above or not, you were delicious. I hope we get to spend some time again soon!

    Miss Rachel

  • From http://www.ratemycall.com

    Call date: 2010-11-10

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: This was my first call with Ms Rachael today and the call was wonderful. I especially enjoyed the sensual tone in her voice, but the changes in her tone when needing to be assertive was important in the call for a brief moment. The call left me wanting more from her.

  • From http://www.ratemycall.com

    Call date: 2010-11-10

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Rachel was great! Very sweet, and she asked the right questions, so that she could get into my fantasy, which involved me being dominated by a beautiful judo lady. Lovely!

  • From http://www.ratemycall.com

    Call date: 2010-11-10

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9.5

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Y

    Would you call service again?: Y

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Whenever I call someone for the first time, I like to take a moment to elaborate on how I chose them. Now, of course one of those reasons this month is because many of these Mistresses are being featured as โ€œMistresses of the Monthโ€, but the truth is that I had been looking forward to speaking with Miss Rachel for awhile. I met her in chat, and although Iโ€™m not certain sheโ€™s a frequent visitor to the rooms; whenever she is there, sheโ€™s a witty, flirty chat partner. I was impressed with her banter and apparent intelligence right away. The one thing missing I suppose was that I had not yet heard her voice, other than a quick 15 second audio. Then I heard her guest spot on Ms Tiaโ€™s Mistress Interviews podcast. (you can find this at Ms Tiaโ€™s blog–http://www.masturbationmistress.com/blog/ –find the interview tab and click episode #75) I soon knew I would be wanting to speak to her soon, promotion or not. Miss Rachel has a lovely, bubbly voice filled with curiosity and infectious enthusiasm. Also, my first impressions regarding her charm and intelligence were confirmed in spades throughout the interview.

    Soon after, I contacted her of my intention to speak to her this week. I was able to use the advance notice to tell her a bit about myself and what I believe makes me tick sexually. Miss Rachel read my email and responded that she would craft a scenario based on the raw material I had provided.

    As for the call, we first had some introductions. Miss Rachel was excellent as chit chatting with good humor as well as making me feel very comfortable. Then she asked me a few follow up questions regarding the information I shared in my email and suggested a roleplay scenario to correspond to that information. (I really love the ability of a Mistress to take my โ€œingredientsโ€ and make a great โ€œstewโ€. This allows me to get something I want yet also get the surprise and spontaneity of not having all the details ahead of time.) The roleplay Miss Rachel lead was a simple yet very effective scenario, clearly emblematic of incorporating things I had told her, and she was terrific at being very descriptive and in the moment. For what itโ€™s worth, I also feel that it was the best I have been in an LDW roleplay so she probably deserves some of that credit as well. Miss Rachel was also very good at pacing the scene so that it could reach a conclusion within the 20 minutes we had together.

    To sum up, I really enjoyed meeting Miss Rachelโ€”she is a delightful Mistress and conversationalist and I would call her again in the future.

  • albert

    I had a wonderfull time with mistress Rachell.
    I hope she goes places.
    she is too good.

  • From http://www.ratemycall.com

    Call date: 2010-11-10

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 8.5

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: yes, we were just getting started

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Rachel is an outstanding example of a quality operator. Her teases, torments, tittilations and tortures transcended expectations and brought me within earwhisper of the divine. The ambrosia she secretes is truly worthy of another call.

  • From http://www.ratemycall.com

    Call date: 2010-11-10

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Ms. Rachel was alot of fun. Her laugh was amazing while humiliating me.

  • From http://www.ratemycall.com

    Call date: 2010-11-10

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I had never talked with Ms Rachel before, and it was a very comfortable experience, and apon hearing her voice, my nervousness seemed to just drift away. Thankyou!!

  • paul grover

    I just had a 10 minute call with Ms Rachel, and what alot of fun that was. We talked about couple of different things, and she made me feel really comfortable.
    I enjoyed it so much, that I would call her again for a longer period of time as soon as I have a chance.

  • From Rate My Call (www.ratemycall.com)

    Call date: 2010-11-03

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely.

    Would you call service again?: yes.

    Suggestions: Miss Rachel has a sexy voice and a sexy mind!

    She works with my fantasies with ease and enthusiasm.

    She makes the word ‘no’ the sexiest word in the English language.

    I will definitely be calling Miss Rachel again.

    • I know who *this* is. *devilish giggle*

      The answer is *still* NO.

      Thanks for writing in, though!

    • Call date: 2010-11-10

      Mistress: Rachel

      Rating from 1 – 10: 10

      Dispatcher rating: 10

      Would you call mistress again?: yes

      Would you call service again?: yes

      No? Why?:

      Suggestions:

      What a wonderful call I had with Miss Rachel. She blew me away by remembering my voice! We had only talked once before, and amazingly she remembered my name. She led me through a smoking hot fantasy involving a vibrating butt plug and a wireless controller that she held in public. She has a sweet, sexy voice, but a wicked imagination that knew just how to mind fuck me from our first encounter. She gets me completely.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>