Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Sophia

cock control phone sex
Ms Sophia’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Sophia’s Blog
Ms Sophia’s Voice
Have you had a call with Ms Sophia?
Review your call in the Comments box below

35 comments to Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Sophia

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-5-2

    Mistress: Sophia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Absolutely

    Suggestions: Sophia is nothing short of amazing. Gorgeous, beautiful voice, wonderful personality. Very casual and comfortable, makes you feel as though you\’ve known her for a long time. Knows exactly what to say to get you worked up and when to say it, so to not get you so excited too early that you ruin fulfilling your fantasy. Great memory as well. We hadn\’t chatted in like 6 months and she remembered me and my preferences. There are a lot of exquisite mistresses on this site but Sophia is the one that does it best. I love putting on a show for her while she instructs me and says all the right things to make my fantasy come to life. I will definitely be requesting her again!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-2-8

    Mistress: Sophia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Miss Sophia is spectacular on the phone. She doesn\’t shrink from any subject that I can think of, and in fact, she always knows way more than I do about whatever fetish I\’m suggesting. She is Smooth and seamless, and never fails to give me a huge thrill. She is a keeper of secrets and skillful weaver of dreams.!.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-10-26

    Mistress: Sophia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES both Tori & Sophia

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Miss Sophia, is wonderful! She\’s just so easy to talk with. We spoke about life, things we were planning to do with our day. Then I had to thank her, she helped me a few evenings ago, when I called to ask MISS Sophia\’ help picking out a pair of panties to wear to an awards dinner I had to attend. As we went through the choices I had laid out ( colors, fabrics and styles) Miss Sophia selected the red satin bikini panties for me to wear. I didn\’t need to explain to her, she knew I needed her to tell me to slid into them. Well, that short call the other night was just what I needed to feel relaxed, submissive and maybe a little fem.
    The call this morning was more than just an opportunity to say thank-you, but to play and become Miss Sophia\’ s attentive, obedient, good little boy, for an hour or so. Sophia was sweet and sensual as she explored my total lack of limits. We both had a beautiful time.
    Then the best part, after cleaning up on my own mess (which she praised me for) and catching my breath, Miss Sophia helped me explore my life experiences. Miss Sophia helped me understand as I pondered \”when did I become a sissy?\” Was it in my youth when three young nurses gave me an entire summer of sexual education (young women can be so patient when working together). Was it with a girlfriend who seduced me into begging her to \’Please emasculate me!\’.
    Well the point is Miss Sophia was genuinely interested and patient, she asked lots of questions and was so understanding. I was amazed at how at-ease I felt as I exposed myself. Sophia probed and examined my nakedness, and I liked it.
    Miss Sophia helped me understand that being a Obedient Sissy is a temporary role I need and enjoy being in for short episodes when a sensual yet firm alpha Woman decides. But, being a submissive male is not temporary, it\’s who I am. I am always ready to put my woman’s needs and desires before my own agenda, because I\’ve been educated and I understand, WOMEN ARE THE SUPERIOR SEX, and when the women around me are obeyed, respected, amused, happy and satisfied, I feel valued, useful, proud, secure (happy). Isn\’t this the lesson most women spend a lifetime trying to teach the men in their lives? Thank You for helping me remember how rewarding it can be when I\’m a \’YES BOY\’ MISS Sophia!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-09-13

    Mistress: Sophia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: The Dispatcher I believe was named Ella. I\’m not sure she has ever dispatched me before, I did not recognize the voice – it was a naturally fun voice, very pleasant.

    I had 10 free minutes with Sophia.

    I wrote a Giantess scenario for her blog to win it *yay* – I have never done Giantess before.

    I am planning to do a longer call with her, Giantess, and I called to ask how that kind of call goes.

    What Sophia didn\’t know was I was out walking on a trail that went behind a new housing community. She decided to show me how a Giantess call goes by jumping right into it, and it was so hot I had to put my back up against the wall (between trail and un-finished housing) and, well, just don\’t tell the authorities ๐Ÿ˜‰

    It was incredibly hot. I imagined I was completely naked with a string tied around my waist, I was vulnerable and captured by her but at the same time I didn\’t want to escape because I was so small where would I go? My captor offered me protection, and had my little body worshipping her beautiful gorgeous body that completely captivated me mentally.

    Sophia, I can\’t wait to do a much longer one with you, maybe involving cocoa butter…

    Thank you Sophia – thank you so much. I hope the skunks and possums and other critters that live on the trail weren\’t too traumatized ๐Ÿ˜‰

    That part of the trail the lights don\’t work – and the stars were beautiful.

  • martinschofield

    Hello, all. I enjoyed my free ten-minute call with Miss Sophia, just want to give a “kudos” to a nice “break” in the day for me! Sophia, you have a nice, sensual voice, very scintillating. I look forward to something MORe in the way of time, but, just a good job FOR ALL the Ladies at LDW group and thanks! For this “ten minute/anniversary” complimentary feature!! MS.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-4-11

    Mistress: Sophia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Sophia is an amazing Woman – when we connected, I told her I was feeling the need for a beautiful woman to hold and fondle my balls while we talked. She jumped right into it, and told me she\’d cup them in her palm, and she wanted to squeeze them. Something clicked between our two minds and she proceeded to tell me she\’s hold one ball in each hand, and she\’d squeeze them gradually tighter and tighter; hearing her soft sweet voice spinning this scenario brought me to very high excitement very very quickly. The Sophia mentioned using miniature vices that could be easily tightened and that is when I blew. I was a little embarrassed about coming so fast and after I hung up I noticed on my phone the call was shorter than 4 minutes, lol. I will have to call Sophia back for some help improving that.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-4-11

    Mistress: Sophia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Do cats meow?

    Would you call service again?: Do dogs bark?

    Suggestions: I knew it was her featured day – was just thinking about it the day before, but sometimes my mind gets lost. I was working on a project, took a delightful break for the Magic Carpet, and that\’s when I remembered. Had I been on Facebook or Twitter – Constance usually reminds – but I wasn\’t today.

    Carpet ended and I looked and luckily for me she was still taking calls. I really do feel lucky because it was already quite late and Sophia is special, I\’d hate to miss out. The way she reads erotica on cock radio is just incredible, there\’s no one who reads erotica as well as she does.

    I\’ve called her a few times before, but those calls were chat. Sometimes spicy chat, but we just talked. So this time, I used the free featured Mistress minutes (thank you Ally) to play, well, after a little chat. Her stroking instructions were awesome, it\’s funny how a Mistress knows how to instruct masturbation better than I myself know how to. That seems to frequently be the case, and it definitely is the case with Sophia.

    Thank you Sophia, I really enjoyed the call and I look forward to hearing you on the air again.

  • alex225/michael/chameleon

    just did the featured mistress call with sophia, loving her sweet voice and I wasn’t dissapointed. Her voice is like honey and so young and sweet. I would love to do another session with her. I give her a solid 10 or higher!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-04-11

    Mistress: Sophia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes she is great

    Would you call service again?: I will call no other

    Suggestions: Called Mistress Sophia this morning for the 10 minute phone call and had the greatest time on the phone with Ms.Sophia!We did chat for a couple of minutes and give each other a little get to know each other information and then Ms.Sophia had me get down on my little sissy faggot knees and suck my 8\” long and 4\” around dildo as she did one wonderful job of Dominating and Humiliating me!I am just one great big Humiliation slut and can\’t begin to tell how much i just loved being on my little sissy faggot knees and sucking my dildo for a Beautiful Goddess like Ms.Sophia!Only to bad when i rated this call i could not give it a 100!
    Fantastic call and maybe some time i can give Ms.Sophia another call for a longer time and do my best to be a good little sissy for for her and please her like i did today! Ms.Sophia Congratulations on your 5 years with the LDW Group and a special sissy Curtsey to Ms.Ally for coming up with the idea of Featured Mistress Day!
    Sincerely,Stupid Little Faggot

  • Hannah

    As a 30 veteran consumer of what I prefer to describe as phone therapy itโ€™s rare when I come across someone with Sophiaโ€™s depth and intellect who can deliver an incredible call right of the bat. Kudos to her well worth a call even from the most jaded veteran callers. Sophia i cant thank you enough and look forward to our next call

    • Thank you so much Hannah, I enjoy helping those that need help along their long and winding road. I really believe in Love and Understanding. I think those two things will make the world a much better place. I will always do my best to give you the most knowledgable advice and help, with a side of sexy. P.S. I think I know who you are but want no confussion please email me with review in the subject line Sophia@enchantrixempire.com ๐Ÿ™‚ xoxo

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2012-12-29

    Mistress: Sophia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: This was first time calling Sophia but I already somewhat know her, first having been introduced to her lovely voice on Mistress Ann\’s `Saturday Night Live on the Cock\’ Internet radio show, Sophia covered for Ann once and read an erotica to us listeners, it was a real treat.

    I now try to catch Sophia\’s own Cock Radio show (I currently 12:30 Eastern on Saturdays) when I can, which unfortunately isn\’t quite as often as I would like.

    But today when I heard there would be Internet issues and no show, I decided to call her.

    She is amazing, very intelligent with a very lovely voice, she keeps it real and isn\’t afraid to speak her mind – something I value in people because when there\’s something I care about, I like to speak my mind myself.

    Thank you for the call Sophia, I hope this does not sound too greedy but I confess it was fun to have you all to myself even if just for a little while ๐Ÿ™‚

  • Call date: 2012-12-12

    Mistress: Sophia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: as always Ms Sophia in her playful manner giggled at her littlemonster in it\’s cage n thoght it was time for a little strapon play while in the cage. she plowed me like i was the winter crops n sent me off to work.Melissa as always was amazing in dispatch

  • Call date: 2012-12-7

    Mistress: Sophia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, of course!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Had a very fun call today with Empress Sophia who easily took control with teasing and laughing and coaxing me to follow along to Her directions. She is clearly so way out of my league but played along with my fantasy to an explosive ending. I want to call again right now!

    I gave a score of 8 to Dispatch only because i waited about 4-5 minutes before getting cut off and having to call again. Once i got to talk to Dispatcher Tanya, everything went very smoothly.

  • Nonchefjohn

    Had an amazing call with Ms Sophia
    aka dutchessvof denial she may have
    pulled the best one today by giving me an option
    to have relase but if that’s my choice I must
    appear before her with cage in hand for a 2yr
    senteance of pure denial n to get me at
    lost for words all props 2 Ms Sophia

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-07-11

    Mistress: Sophia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Suggestions: had my call with Sophia amazing as always. then we also brought into the call Hunter.Ryan,Rachel n Jordonan as always they were all amazing in their own ways and lets not forget Melissa in dispatch for getting me hook with all these ladies ty

  • Tamora

    Would like to thank MsSophia for
    having MsCassandra around for girls
    night.the lush bath was so relaxing n then
    the 2 of you picked the cutiest outfit for me
    an when you tell her about my wed.
    night assigment.An last the femdom
    book must have list n chastity chat
    my goddess n MsCassandra had
    was amazing much fun n also Ty
    to all the dispatchers for your help
    Tamora

  • Rhonda Femmin

    Here is the reason you must call Mistress Sophia: Her voice will pour itself inside your ear like warm honey, and before you know it your head is filled with sweet, sticky, and sexy goo. She’ll twirl your every thought around her little pinky and, no matter how you struggle, you’ll soon realize that there is no escape from her control until she says so. You may as well submit now.

  • Paul

    Sophia is the best at what she does and you feel she totally cares about you.She rides the wave no matter what sceniaro
    and does it well.I can’t wait to call when I know she is available.She is sexy,fun and a great talker!!!!!
    xoxoxoxo-

  • Laff

    Just another great call last night as ms
    Sophia took me out of chastity after 60 days
    then laughed an locked little monster back
    up an now that the evil things are gone
    let’s do 100 days n see how you fell

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-8-28

    Mistress: Sophia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yep

    Would you call service again?: yep

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Sophie turned around a rough day.
    Best Regards
    Becky

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-8-28

    Mistress: Sophia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Started out with a different mistress. We had a diffeerence of opinion, and ended the call. Called the dispatcher, Tori, and she fixed it, ten minutes into the call, and she said, no sweat we can find you the Right gal. Sophia was the best made me feel cumfy with my odd fetish and wove a Magical story.

  • Laff

    Dispatcher was great !!!!
    Ms Sophia was amazing from
    lol at me to directing me to do
    her every wish just a great call
    n if you have not had the pleasure
    I give MsSophia a 5star rating
    on a scale of0-5

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-6-19

    Mistress: Sophia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: i always do

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: very hot call. she rocks. first call with Sophia and it was great…..

  • Matt

    Sensational call Sophia you really know how to press my buttons you are a real honey. Thank you.

  • Ace McFace

    Had another call with Sophia yesterday and she just keeps getting better. Listens to my fantasy and acts it out with creativity and enthusiasm. She’s smart and fun and really gets me off! What more could I ask for than a pretty Princess to wrap me around her finger and do her bidding. Loved it.

  • sk0m

    Had a session with Sophia on feb. 20th. Have to say it was amazing. She makes you feel really comfortable and before you know it you have an experience that leaves you breathless.

    If you haven’t called Sophia yet, give it a whirl, you won’t be disappointed!

    I will have future sessions, too good to resist!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-1-28

    Mistress: Sophia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: of course

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Did my first two girl call with Sophia and Angelica, a cuckold session. Angelica played my wife while Sophia was her friend. They did a tremendous job making it sound like they were taking some big black cock while I were Angelica\’s panties and watched. They also let me get the cocks hard for them while they watched on my cam. We finished things with me cleaning up their creampies, the first time any of the girls have gotten me to do that!! They worked great together and was well worth it.

  • Dan

    Outstanding call with Ms Sophia on giantess/shrinking fantasy – great work on setting the mood for sensual control and establishing that the best erogenous zone is between the ears

    Looking forward to calling again soon

  • Call date: 2010-12-6

    Mistress: Sophia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: very likely

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • Peter

    Awesome Call With MsSophia!!!It was only 10 minutes but was totaly worth it!!!!!Our call of her dressing me as her girl was soooo hot!!!!!!Thank you again MsSophia I will defently do another call with you!!!

  • Call date: 2010-11-24

    Mistress: Sophia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

  • LuvsHeight

    On October 26, I had the pleasure of doing a 2 mistress call with Empress Sophia and Empress Cassidy. I sent an e-mail to both them earlier in the week with details of a fantasy scene. They understood my fantasy and they were very accommodating. In the session, both were able to push the buttons that triggered my imagination.

    What was an especially pleasant surprise was how well Cassidy and Sophia were coordinated in the session. Both of them continued talking, without hesitation, while in character. Later in the session, I hardly had to say anything because of the rapport they had. They are a great team and I look forward to future encounters with both of them.

    My rating: 10/10

  • billybravo

    I just want to thank you for the halloween promotion…i got to call my most favorite mistress! Ms Sophia! She was sexy scarey and as erotic as ever. I always feel lucky when I get the chance to hear her silky smooth voice directing my every naughty need! Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>