Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Stephanie

cock control phone sex
Ms Stephanie’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Stephanie’s Blog
Ms Stephanie’s Schedule
Ms Stephanie’s Voice
Have you had a call with Ms Stephanie?
Review your call in the Comments box below

66 comments to Cock Control Phone Sex Reviews: Ms Stephanie

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-8-30

    Mistress: Stephanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, Absolutely!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: My calls with Mistress Stephanie are always very special and I really look forward to them. I have been calling her on a regular basis for about 9 months now but because I only have limited opportunities to call, she puts a lot of effort and thought into planning for our upcoming session. By communicating via email and planning ahead of time, she helps prepare me for the best and most intense orgasm I can possibly have by building up the anticipation through self-governed chastity, edging assignments, and teasing and delay.

    Then, after more teasing and delay during our call she guides me to that sweet release. And, to show my gratitude, I gift Ms Stephanie with Virtual Bouquet after our call. She doesn’t expect or demand it but it is something I want to do to show my appreciation and to say thank you. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for relationship with a beautiful, sexy phone-sex mistress. She is exceptional!

    • Stroker Pet!
      What a lovely bunch of things to say! I truly love the building of anticipation, the way I cause you to ache, the catch I hear in your breath…SO much fun for me!
      I truly appreciate your generosity. I’m always delighted when I get a note that I have a gift waiting!
      I think our relationship is a true testament to the adage that communication is key. We’ve come a long way, and there is so much more fun to be had!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-04-17

    Mistress: Stephanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Many times!

    Would you call service again?: Many times!

    Suggestions: Stephanie is a true sensual goddess that I plan on spending a lot of time with. To my wife’s misfortune! She has me hooked!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-2-14

    Mistress: Stephanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, definitely!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: My call with Ms. Stephanie on Valentine\’s Day was such an amazing and awesome experience. It was all I could think about for the next two days. She brought me to the edge over and over with her teasing and when it was time to cum she guided me to an intense orgasm with her soft, gentle, and sensual voice. I will be placing all of my future calls with Ms. Stephanie, and if she isn\’t available, I am going to wait until she is. Thank you, Ms. Stephanie for making this a Valentine’s Day to remember!

    • Stroker Pet- Thank you so much! I am glad we made it through the initial textual communication parts and came out the other side with a great working knowledge of our goals and hopes. Just think- we are only just getting started! Imagine how much more fun we can have!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2017-1-5

    Mistress: Stephanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Stephanie is so kind and understanding yet firm and controlling. I called Ms Stephanie from my office at work and She teased me to the point where I could barely finish the day. Knowing my preferences, Ms Stephanie led me through an erotic fantasy with me as a horny, sissy girl. First, She inched up Her dress and made me suck Her strap on during which She put lipstick on me. Then, She let a strong, handsome man into the office and locked the door. She had him sit on the desk in front of me and suck his cock until it was 9 hard inches. Ms Stephanie had me lick and suck the precum out of the slit in his cock. When I was whimpering for more, She made me bend over my desk and had Her stud pull my panties to the side and begin to fuck my sissy pussy. The whole time Ms Stephanie rubbed my clitty with Her foot or Her hand through my panties. I was so wet and teased and couldn’t do anything about it being at work. Finally, I begged for his cum in my pussy and She made him fill me up. Ms Stephanie left me horny and discombobulated and She laughed when I told Her I had a meeting in a few minutes. She encouraged me to think about cock for the rest of the day. I’ve talked with many LDW Mistresses and Ms Stephanie is one of the best. She is also super professional. I highly recommend Her!

    • In response to my lovely office caller- That was SUCH a fun call to do, knowing it was going to stay with you through the rest of your day in a potentially distracting and naughty way. Thank you for your kind words! I look forward to the chance to weave my erotic fantasies around you again and catch you in a web of need while you are at work soon!
      ~Stephanie

  • Call date: 2016-06-05

    Mistress: Stephanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 1000!

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely!!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    I simply loved Ms. Stephanie! She was very polite and patient with me. She went deep into my desires and help me to build trust to go further in them. I was very relaxed in her hands – despite nervous with the upcoming torture – and she graciously led me into my dreams and nightmares. She sentenced me to 8 hours of non touching while watching erotic movies. This is pure torture for a chronic mastubator. She was perfect and, for sure, I will come back to her! Thank you my Mistress!

    • Jorge! Thank you for the compliments! If you think they will sweeten me up so much that I forget that you couldn’t comply with the 8 hours of no touching that I assigned to you, well, you may be in for a surprise! I look forward to our next call.

  • joe

    Left me hanging for 45 minutes after requiring a photo to confirm the location I was in.
    when she finally returned the email she claimed there was no picture attached and that she’d be logging off.
    This all happened on my birthday none the less. What a waste of time.
    I usually call Alexis but she wasn’t on. Next time I’ll just wait.

    • Continued apologies for the email issue that had technology protecting me from your attachments! Despite the fact that you said “I don’t care what you do to me. Or how you treat me.” I would much rather have been laughing in your ear as you stood there naked in the stall in the women’s restroom rather than being frustrated because things were just not working as expected. I certainly hope Ms Alexis was able to set things right for you to have a much better after-birthday celebration!

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-11-08

    Mistress: Stephanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Stephanie was a delightful mistress for relative newbie. She ought me along with finesse and used me just right. Her voice alone is hardening

  • Steven

    A great call looking forward to calling again .. thanks for a grand time .. πŸ™‚

  • Alice Wonder

    West Coast Time, this call took place on the 2nd. I’m not sure, but I think it might have been the 3rd East Coast.

    Impulse two-domme call with Christine and Stephanie.

    I’ve called Christine quite a few times but I had only called Stephanie once before. So Christine knew me better and so she took the lead, but they were both fabulous and fantastic and I had a fabulous time.

    Christine tied my hands behind my back with her panties and then the two them proceeded to tease the fuck out of me with their legs, thighs, and best of all – their voices.

    Two of my favorite voices with accents that drive me wild, on one call. Call the preacher man, I’m a believer, I’ve been to heaven. It’s real.

    It was a fantastic night of hedonistic titillating pleasure, and I quite enjoyed myself.

    Thank you Christine and Stephanie.

    • Alice Wonder! I had such a fun time with you and Ms Christine- so glad you gave in to your impulses and called us both- and what fun we did have, teasing and tormenting you in so many ways…and Ms Christine’s accent! I adore it! Thank you for including me in your call, and for such a lovely review!
      Talk to you soon!
      Ms Stephanie

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-07-23

    Mistress: Stephanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: This call was a perfect example of why I really really really appreciate the featured Mistress promotional.

    I would love to be able to talk to every Mistress but there are some that have particularly caught my attention for a long time that I never called, and Stephanie was one of them.

    I did not have a lot of interaction with her before the call, I have had a little on facebook and twitter but there is something, I do not know what it is but there is something that is just extremely appealing about her to me and it has been that way for some time.

    When I called I was really nervous, my normal routine when I am doing a first call is usually to call when they are on the phone. That way I get a call back and a time estimate from the dispatcher and I can spend that time mentally preparing but this time, the call she was on ended while I was talking to dispatch and I got connected right away which made me nervous and un-prepared – but I was right about Stephanie, there is something magic about her.

    Both fans of Alison Krauss, both like supporting local economy when we can, both cat people, both same age bracket, but beyond even that she really knows how to talk to someone who is nervous and I know I will not be as nervous the next time we talk and there will be a next time.

    Thank you Stephanie and thank you Ally for giving me this opportunity to talk to her.

    • I am SO glad we had to just jump right in feet first, instead of you worrying and fretting over the call, and I am also glad it went well from *your* point of view. I wondered if I had been able to put you at ease, or at least ease some of your trepidation. Very nice to know that I did! Thank you bunches for the sweet compliments, too! I look forward to hearing from you soon…

  • Call date: 2012-11-17

    Mistress: Stephanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Enjoyed the call, keep up the great service. The dispatcher helped me find another mistress, she was very helpful and spot-on.

  • Call date: 2012-10-3

    Mistress: Stephanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Stephanie, you are the greatest, you took me to another world of womanhood. You can make me feel so feminine, chatting about french manicure\’s, bras, panties and everything girlie. Then the fantasy starts, I still think about it, about being your girl………….. Thanks so much

    PS I would rate you higher than a 10 if it would let me. And Dallas and Cassidy are so nice on the phone!

  • Ms. Ally

    Call date: 2012-7-27

    Mistress: Stephanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: I had called Mistress Stephanie before and will call her again

    Would you call service again?: LDW is the only phone service I use

    Suggestions: I had an amazing call with Mistress Stephanie. We had talked a couple of times before. I told Mistress Stephanie that I was feeling girlie and had a very girlie week. She asked for all the details and provided me some great suggestions on how I could push things just a little bit further to the edge. I’m looking forward to my next opportunities to wear bra and panties to my waxing and massage appointments. Mistress Stephanie also coached me on how to approach the sales associates at Victoria’s Secret and Sephora. I’m very comfortable letting sales associates know that I’m shopping for myself — Mistress Stephanie gave me some suggestions to give my experiences more edge.

    Then Mistress Stephanie got around to asking me if I had any toys…..

    Mistress Stephanie — I wanna be your cowgirl!

    Shannon

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-3-6

    Mistress: Stephanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: can\’t wait

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: absolutely great.
    a real lady
    intelligent and intuitive
    great voice
    great experience
    cant wait to call again.
    in twenty three years my best call!!
    I really enjoyed talking with Empress Stephanie!
    a ten is not a high enough rating!

  • admin

    Call Date 2012-03-04

    Mistress Stephanie

    Mistress Rating 9

    Dispatcher Rating 10

    Would you repeat with this mistress? YES!!

    Would you repeat with our service? Yes

    Suggestions? Good listener and very good call

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-11-17

    Mistress: Stephanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Thanks Steph, another trip into feeling what a woman feels, mmmmmmmmmmmmm!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-10-28

    Mistress: Stephanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: awesome call – thanks Stephanie

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-10-13

    Mistress: Stephanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Once again Steph took me to edge of womanhood then to the promised land. If you need to be feminine call Steph, she will treat you as the woman you want to be.

  • @ my caller from 2011-9-13: I am pretty sure I know who you are, and I want you to know I love our sessions, where you let me bring out all the woman in you, while I still get to be a sexy woman, too! Lots of fun! Thank you, doll!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-9-13

    Mistress: Stephanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Steph, You are the best, I love the way you make me feel so full filled as a woman.

  • I like putting all those little bits together to weave the best erotic call of your night! Glad I was there for you!

  • CuckAquila

    She was fantastic and I loved the way she got to understand little bits of me. She has a beautiful voice and loved her way with words. Great call, will call again soon.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-05-07

    Mistress: Stephanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes – Definitely — I must call Empress Stephanie again

    Would you call service again?: LDW is the only phone service I use.

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: OMG!!! My first call with Empress Stephanie was mind-blowing. I wanted to try something different and I have never tried orgasm denial. I told Empress Stephanie what I wanted to try and some background information. She created a perfect fantasy and introduced me to the exquisite sensations of orgasm denial. I am going to be calling her again and again in hopes that some time she will allow me release.

  • Gavin

    I want a true women like you to bring me to go to a store and suck a good cock through a glory hole. please help me

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-4-27

    Mistress: Stephanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Steph is the best at treating me as the woman I am. We have fun talking fashions, make up and then,the love making starts. Steph can treat you like the woman you are, making love to you so you feel like the woman you are. You become Steph’s girl, and what a feeling!!!!

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-3-24

    Mistress: Stephanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Oh Steph

    You take me to the edge of womanhood, then you deliver. I feel so sexy and love the way you treat me. Thanks so much!!!

  • Dan

    I had a great call with Ms. Stephanie the other night. I definitely plan on calling her again soon. She has a great voice and plays along great. She also has a wonderful laugh.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-3-3

    Mistress: Stephanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Oh yes. Definitely.

    Would you call service again?: Yep yep

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mmmm yummy ideas. She gently takes charge, creates full images in your head filled with context and sensuality. And they always turn out to be what you need.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-1-26

    Mistress: Stephanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: yep

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: She wants tassels on her bicycle handlebars! What more do you need to know? But she’s not a kid, she’s very definitely a woman. She’s sexy. She’s kind. She has a beautiful soul and a creative mind. If you’re looking for someone mean … well, maybe not this one, but if you want someone who aims to please, and pleases your aim, well call Ms Stephanie.

  • Call date: 2010-12-06

    Mistress: Stephanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Stephanie was super friendly from the start. She let me set up my camera and we got right to the good stuff. She has a great sense of humor as well as sexuality of her and the color. She really likes to make each call creative.

  • Call date: 2010-11-10

    Mistress: Rachel

    Rating from 1 – 10: 7

    Dispatcher rating: 7

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: hell yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: nice voice ,a sexy girl

  • Call date: 2010-11-9

    Mistress: Stephanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 7

    Dispatcher rating: 7

    Would you call mistress again?: maybe

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • amy

    Steph is so good at treating me and accepting me as a woman. I love the way she can make love to me, making me feel so feminine. Steph is the best lady at Femphone.

  • Call date: 2010-11-09

    Mistress: Stephanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: potentially yes

    Would you call service again?: without hesitation

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Stephanie was great! She was able to channel at once real life ways to help me better serve womankind, selflessly but vulnerably/submissively, at the same time that she teased and denied me so very well.

  • From http://www.ratemycall.com

    Call date: 2010-11-9

    Mistress: Stephanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: A very good call with Stephanie today. I gave her a little information of my interest for a call idea and she ran with it to create a very erotic call for me. Thank you so very much.

  • From http://www.ratemycall.com

    Call date: 2010-11-09

    Mistress: Stephanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Yup. Uh huh.

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I called Ms Stephanie with a personal story/fantasy, which she jumped right into and, shall we say, extended.

    She’s completely present in the call. That seems obvious, but its everything.
    She’s relaxed which is also hot. She’s open to ideas, and able to bring her own imagination, soft sexy style, warm voice.

    I trust my fantasies to Ms Stephanie … what more can I say?

  • From http://www.ratemycall.com

    Call date: 2010-11-9

    Mistress: Stephanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I got the chance to take advantage of the awesome LDW birthday 10 minute calls. It was a great way to chat for a few minutes with a mistress I’ve never spoken to before, but had wanted to.

    Having limited opportunities to call the question of trying a new mistress or having fun with one I’ve called before is always a dilema. This month will open up a whole new set of choices of who to call.

    Thanks Ms Stephanie, talk to you soon.

  • From http://www.ratemycall.com

    Call date: 2010-11-09

    Mistress: Stephanie

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: probably

    Would you call service again?: yes

  • Eddie

    Wonderful to be denied by smooth-talking Stephanie. I was really throbbing after that call. And look at those luscious breasts in her photo.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>