Cock Radio – click player to listen

Categories

Cock Control Reviews: Ms Angelica

cock control phone sex
Ms Angelica’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Angelica’s Blog
Ms Angelica’s Voice
Have You Called Angelica? Post your Review in the Comments Below

31 comments to Cock Control Reviews: Ms Angelica

  • Andrew

    Spent 10 minutes it was great
    Definitely again
    I enjoyed it it was fun
    Had a blast

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2015-5-6

    Mistress: Angelica

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I just did a 90 minute session with Mistress Angelica, as we had never spoken we spent a few minutes talking about my kinks. She asked a few questions and then she starting talking to me the way I needed. While I thought it might take a while to establish a rapport, I was totally wrong. She got me into sub-space very quickly, she had me begging, calling me names and had me do things that were amazing. She is quick and knows hot to put you in your place. One of my best calls ever with LDW. I can\’t wait to speak with her again.

    Mistress Angelica\’s sissy loser slut

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-8-28

    Mistress: Angelica

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: My call with Angelica was really fun and very humiliating. She made fun of me for having a teeny tiny dick and for liking to wear pink frilly panties and for being a little cock-loving sissy faggot. I would highly recommend her.

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-7-20

    Mistress: Angelica

    Rating from 1 – 10: 7

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: The only problem I had was the Mistress was having phone trouble I call the service again and was told about the problem I try again but after a few minutes the phone went dead. I just figure she was having more problems I will try again in a little while

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2014-4-8

    Mistress: Angelica

    Rating from 1 – 10: 3

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: no

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: The call was flat and boring.

  • Jim

    I had a recent call with Angelica. The call was rough because I could not articulate exactly what I was looking for with the call. She has a great voice, maybe the next time I can express my dreams with her and the call can be much better. I will definitively call again and look forward to it. She really is awesome.Felt bad it was so tough. Was looking at the Professor/Student role….Angelica my apologies….

  • cuckold scottie

    Mistress Angelica is stern and domineering, just what a pansy like me deserves. She will put you in your little place.

  • Raymond

    Had a session with Mistress Angelica, Wow she is a True Powerful Woman! She put me in my place and I knew I had to stay there.
    She control’s my little cock with her quick and harsh words. She was just what I needed.
    Thank you Goddess

  • The Daily Cockstresses

    Call date: 2013-3-01

    Mistress: Angelica

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: This was my 1st call with Miss Angelica. She made me feel instantly at ease. She listened to me intently and made me feel that she genuinely enjoyed our session. I will definitely call again!

  • happy

    I had a very enjoyable session with Mistress Angelica. She has a very relaxed manner and a very sexy voice. Even her laugh is sensual. She is very authentic. I enjoyed my time with her immensely.

  • Call date: 2012-11-24

    Mistress: Angelica

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: i had my first call with Mistress Angelica and it was a cold call, no communication beforehand except for a yahoo messenger \”can i call You\” request. Despite the lack of set-up, the call didn\’t stay cold for long as Ms Angelica quickly picked up on my interests and a few of the hot button phrases that get my little engine revved up.
    i know i will never really have a girlfriend like Ms Angelica but She made it real on the phone and it\’s only fair that She still be able to go out as much as She wants with other guys and only have sex with them. All relationships take compromise and i still get to stay home alone and stroke. Maybe next time, i\’ll get to cum. Maybe.

  • slave michael

    Mistress Angelica was and is awesome! i had one of my best calls with Mistress Angelica and Goddess Callie yesterday and i was blown away. i believe it was the first call those two did together and they were so dominant together and brought out the meanness in each other. They and especially Mistress Angelica is a natural when it comes to pure humiliation and nothing, i mean nothing is off limits with Her. She looks like a gorgeous angel from the heavens above but when You see Her pic and see that tattoo on Her shoulder You will think to yourself maybe She has a tough mean streak and boy She does! And it seems the more sadistic She is the more i want to submit to Her and the more abusive She ends up being especially with Goddess Callie. slaves who love humiliation, please give Her a call and let the games begin.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-04-27

    Mistress: Courtney and Angelica

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes, yes, yes!!!

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: i was fortunate today to speak with two divine mistresses. They were absolutelty exquisite. i enjoyed them and their absolutely fantastic skills. The Mistresses, Angelica and Courtney, put me through my paces. They did it with such coordination and animation that i felt they were in the bedroom with me. i cannot say enough how much i enjoyed the call.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-4-23

    Mistress: Angelica

    Rating from 1 – 10: 1

    Dispatcher rating: 4

    Would you call mistress again?: no i don’t think so – maybe?

    Would you call service again?: yes definately

    No? Why?: She seemed to be preocupied. Heard pots and pans and it sounded like she was munching.

    Suggestions: I have had great success with your service and will continue to use it. I found it to be very professional for the most part. For prolonged secessions or for a quickie after work relief, it’s been great. My last call however took me where i needed to go, but for some reason i detected she wasn’t into it. Everyone has a bad day i guess. It was a skype call and i generaly really love to be watched. Maybe it was just me, but i seem to be getting only one or two word statements with the odd grunt. Love your site and will continue to use unless too many more like the last. Regards. SJ

    • I cannot believe I was reading about my favorite mistress call, Angelica. I have made several calls to your service, and I have been very pleased. However, Mistress Angelica is the best of the best.

      Perhaps there is a difference in expectations among the faithful. There is no other way to describe what the gentleman experienced. I have never had a bad call with Angelica. I have and will continue to call her. She is terrific. Perhaps you might want to call her back, I’m sure the call he described is an anomoly.

    • Angelica

      Odd since I don’t even take calls from my kitchen, or eat on calls. If you want, I will give you a free 10 min. call to make it up, but, I don’t recall this experience at all and haven’t even turned on skype in weeks! Whoever you are, please call back and I’ll credit the call – email me at angelica@enchantrixempire.com. Thanks! Angelica

  • Frank K

    It is great calling Mistress Angelica. She is young, bold and beautiful. i am engaged with Mistress, and i am mesmerized by her voice.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-04-18

    Mistress: Angelica

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes, absolutely

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Angelica did put the ‘M’ in Mistress. She is totally in my head. i don’t know whether i am coming or going, but i wish i was cumming. Mistress is no nonsense. You do as you are told. i am on a specific schedule, and Mistress will not let me deviate at all. It is her way or the highway.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-04-13

    Mistress: Angelica

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes, absolutely

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: i just completed a splendid call with Mistress Angelica. She is articulate, intelligent, knowledgeable and creative. It is so easy to talk to Her. While she is very friendly, one does not want to cross her. She can very easily dispatch you or put you in your place, not to mention punish you severely.

    If i could only recommend one mistress, it would be Mistress Angelica. What a delightful person who automatically commands one’s respect!

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-4-6

    Mistress: Angelica

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Angelica is divine. She is warm, yet firm. She is everything i\’ve ever wanted in a Mistress. She is dynamic, resourceful, caring to a degree. A degree to which you please her.

  • Frank

    i believe i sort of know how a drug addict must feel. my drug is Mistress Angelica. i want her, i need her, i crave her. i will do whatever she tells me to do. my reward is pleasing her. She is absolutely mind blowing.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-04-04

    Mistress: Angelica

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Angelica knows best. Disobey her, and you will pay dearly. When it comes to her cock, she determines whether one comes or not. You can beg and plead, but she won’t budge once she has made up her mind.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-3-23

    Mistress: Angelica

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes, absolutely

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Angelic gets better and better. Actually, she is a 10++, I’ve run out of superlatives to describe her. She is warm, yet firm. She says what she means and she means what she says. Her sweet and sensual manner will mesmerize you. Her firmness is classy and sophisticated. She doesn’t raise her voice, but always gets her way.

  • admin

    Call date: 2012-3-17

    Mistress: Angelica

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes, absolutely

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Mistress Angelica was the best phone call i have experienced ever. Mistress was elegant with her control. She did not allow me to orgasm, but i greatly appreciate her willingness to accept me as a training submissive.

    Mistress\’s demeanor was sensual and completely honest. i am so grateful that she is willing to allow me to serve her.

  • Kevin

    10 and Yes!
    I had a couple of great quick texting sessions with Angelica this week and she really made my cuckolding fantasies very hot. We chatted one time and did a little role play the other and they were both very hot. I can’t wait to text with her again.

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-4-18

    Mistress: Lisa

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: well i played pass the penis game with first Mistress Angelica and i had to confess one of my sins while jerking off the whole 10 min. my confession was i like to flash young college girls,she had a good laugh and made me jerkoff but not let me cumm,and had instructions to tell the next gamer Princess Grace,so i confessed to her and had to continue to jerkoff she laughed and called me a perverted faggot,and had to tell her a particukar incident where 3 girls sat down told me to cumm 3 times and then made me lick it up by coercing and holding my head in my mess,i had to continue to jerkoff and tell all to Mistress Nicole i did and at the end she finally let me cumm but after i did she said slurp it all up faggot. had a wonderfully humiliating time with all three but need now to be punished harshly for my perverted ways well maybe next time. thank you slve jim or sissy fag samantha

  • admin

    Call date: 2011-1-28

    Mistress: Angelica

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Did my first two girl call with Sophia and Angelica, a cuckold session. Angelica played my wife while Sophia was her friend. They did a tremendous job making it sound like they were taking some big black cock while I were Angelica’s panties and watched. They also let me get the cocks hard for them while they watched on my cam. We finished things with me cleaning up their creampies, the first time any of the girls have gotten me to do that!! They worked great together and was well worth it.

  • I thought she sounded great, as she does in her audio however she seemed disengaged and I ended the call short.

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>