Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Ms. Erika’s Cock Control Profile

Ms. Erika’s Virtual Cock Control Profile

Call Ms. Erika: 800-356-6169
Ms. Erika’s Reviews

Have You Had A Call With Erika?

 

Scroll Down and Post Your Review in the Comments Box
 

 

175 Comments

  1. Call date: 2019-05-11

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Goddess Erika was great to talk to again. We got to play loser May dice game which was fun. She loved hearing about me trying to buy a condom. She is the real deal guys. Give this great lady a call. She is also a true dominant. A 100 rating if possible. i see myself becoming a cum dump.

    Reply
  2. Call date: 2019-4-10

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Have been for years

    Suggestions: Erika cares so much in making the experience fulfilling. You can prepare the scenario prior unlike some others. That is why I only speak with her. Love our times together. She cares

    Reply
  3. Call date: 2019-04-13

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Goddess Erika, Was great again as usual. i would have given her a 1,000 rating if possible. She made me beg dispatch to take my call today. She is so dominant and easy to talk to and really cares about talking to even a loser like me. I still think she is strict because she can show no mercy and no sympathy towards your shortcomings. Strict with a sensual tone. Call this great lady because she will give you a great session.

    Reply
  4. Call date: 2019-4-2

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely!!! plan on it

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: It’s hard to put into words how WONDERFUL Mistress Erika is, but here goes. I contacted mistress Erika via email I wanted to give myself an early birthday present, I told her I would like her to spank me for my birthday. We talked via email multiple times and set the whole scene. When the day came, I could hardly control how I was feeling!!!! When we connected mistress Erika immediately made me feel at ease. We talked for a few minutes and got started with my spanking. To say that she took me to places and gave me feelings that I’ve never experienced is an understatement. She took me to places and made me feel things that will forever be in my mind, in fact thinking about the following morning I immediately got aroused again. The comfort level that I feel with mistress Erika is something I’ve only felt with one other woman I’ve met on LDW’s sites and I’ve spoken with a number of women from LDW. She is a wonderful person. Extremely skillful, and is a wicked awesome representative of the LDW group as a whole. I cannot say enough wonderful things about her. Anyone thinking of having a session with her and doesn’t is doing themselves a great disservice. Truly a beautiful person both inside and out!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reply
    • Wow! Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. You are a delight and I’ve always enjoyed our sessions! Then, celebrating your birthday, in this manner was fantastic! Thank you for having a birthday so we could have such kinky fun! Wishing you more kink in 2019!

      Reply
  5. Gentlemen and sissies – Mistress Erika is absolutely the best at her craft. She weaves a fantasy to the point where you are begging for things that you never imagined ! I have begged to to used as a cum dumpster, begged to clean the asses of women who moments before were pushing the back of my head as their boyfriends brutally facefucked me. She had honed my submissive tendencies to the point of slutboy perfection.

    Reply
    • Slutboy!
      What fukin good time YOU are! I so delight in pushing your boundaries. Making you beg, for more! Leaning down, my full lips whisper touch against your lobe..”hello slutboy”… my warm breath washing over your delicate skin…….. goose bumps raise……….and I hissssss……… how’s that taste, slutboy, tastes soooooooo good , humm? Taste like Submission! Mmmmmmmmm

      Thanks for taking the time to leave this review! I look forward to more fun with you !!!

      Reply
  6. Call date: 2019-03-27

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely. Erika had taken all the fantasies if given her and ran with them. The set up was even pleasant and this call was worth every penny. Erika is a creative, awesome and adaptive woman that handles your fantasies very well. Just humiliates you the way you want. I attempted to rate 11, but it would not let me.

    Would you call service again?: When I have the money.

    Reply
    • Hey there! Thanks for leaving this review! It was so great getting to know you and pushing those buttons! I Know we are gonna have more fun to CUM! Start saving in your “Fucking Awesome Mistress Erika” account, so we can!
      Don’t forget, you can follow me on twitter (https://twitter.com/ErikaEnchantrix) and hang out at Enchantrix Empire (enchantrixempire.com) for more kinky fun between sessions!

      Reply
  7. Call date: 2019-03-24

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Goddess Erika was great again as usual. She agreed that it would be perfect for me to get another minimum wage job cleaning the bathrooms at the mall and at shopping stores as it would really put me in my place. As she said people don’t care about what happens in a public bathroom. Goddess also said that i should get 4 clothes pins for our next session so i can find out about No Mercy.

    Reply
    • So glad you enjoyed, I did too! Your submissive training is going so well! But then again you were born to be a submissive, isn’t that right little one. Looking forward to our next session! No Mercy!

      Reply
  8. Call date: 2019-03-10

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Goddess Erika, Did a great job ignoring me during this call. She updated her blog and played with dog while not paying attention to me at all. This just shows how pathetic i am to pay someone to ignore me.

    Reply
    • Tiny! OMG what a fantastic call that was! I had so much fun and it looks like you did too! You may be a tiny loser but my gaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwd what fun you are!
      Thanks for stopping by and leaving a review!

      Reply
  9. Call date: 2019-02-03

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: It was another great call with Goddess Erika. We played a card game and since i am a loser it is not a jerk off card game. She won all 3 times and twice with Aces. She got me to smack my balls 11 times.

    Reply
    • Mmmmmmmm hey there! How did I miss this fantastic review? I don’t know! thanks for stopping by, and giving our session a 10!

      Reply
  10. Call date: 2019-1-29

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: For sure!!

    Would you call service again?: Definitely

    Suggestions: Erika is the best! I been calling her for awhile now and no 2 sessions are the same. She keeps you guessing and wanting more. First rate preparation and a devious mind will keep me coming back! And as always LDW is the best service out there today. Keep up the good work.

    Reply
    • Why thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I agree LDW is the best, but I might be a bit biased!

      Re: Keeping up the good work. It’s My Pleasure!

      Reply
  11. Call date: 2019-1-20

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: It was another great call with Goddess Erika. Even though it was a short call and just a chat. She is a truly great dominant. Now we she wants me to get another minimum wage job to afford a chastity cage this year. i also have all Your rules Goddess.

    Reply
    • Thank you tiny one for leaving this review! You have all the rules , humm? Just think how delighted and pleased I would be to see you posting them, one by one on the twitta machine!?! ❀

      Reply
  12. Call date: 2019-1-11

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Goddess Erika was amazing again. This time she had me tap my baby mushroom with a wooden spoon all the while discussing chastity cages. It could be heading towards chastity in the future.

    Reply
    • Hey there! Great session! Good of you to stop by and leave a review!

      Now remember your rules, do NOT disappoint me!

      Reply
  13. Call date: 2018-12-24

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Goddess Erika today gave me a Holiday Krampus spanking session. Not for being naughty but for being a total and complete loser. Call Goddess Erika as she is the best EVER. Thanks.

    Reply
    • What a good pet! What you lack in male-ness you make up for with dedication and a great boot licking tongue. Now, don’t forget what you are to bring to next session!

      Reply
  14. Call date: 2018-12-20

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Mistress Erika and I have played before in the Pass the Penis game and with the LDW promotion going on it was time for a longer session. She took me down to where I needed to go and ensured a happy ending to our journey together. What a way to get my Festivus pole up for the season!

    Reply
    • Hey Thanks for calling and taking the time to leave this review! It was great connecting with you again, what fun! Also: ha ha and YAY for the Festivus pole!

      Reply
  15. Call date: 2018-12-14

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES YES YES!!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!!

    Suggestions: Miss Erika was, as always, listening and understanding,- and full of good advice on how to be a better Cuckold and a better submissive. It’s guidance like this that enables someone like me to find the true bliss in serving and pleasing!! And of course Miss Erika left me without release,- just as i should be! Thank You Miss Erika!

    Reply
    • Thank you pet. You are quite welcome seeing the pleasure was all mine! tee hee
      Thank you for taking the time to leave this review!

      Reply
  16. Call date: 2018-12-09

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: It was again a great call with Goddess Erika as she had me servicing her stud’s cock and cleaning up after him. I found out how big a real man’s cock is when she made me stand right next to him. Call Goddess Erika because she is real easy to talk to.

    Reply
    • Thank you for this review and taking the time to leave it!I also enjoy our calls and exploring your submissive nature. You think you don’t do anything well, at all. But with my tutelage you are exploring your purpose and place in life. What and who you truly were meant to be!

      Reply
  17. Call date: 2018-12-1

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Definitely, long time caller

    Suggestions: Mistress Erika is wonderful. She makes you feel special, like a friend. I have been calling for many years. Ally was doing calls, so that has been a long time. Ally was remarkable. Erika is an amazing mistress. Now if I could have Ally and Erika at same time as a prize drawing? That would be the ultimate experience for me. Thank you Erika and thank you Ally for this service πŸ™‚

    Reply
    • Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I am glad to hear you feel special, it’s because YOU ARE!
      I am flattered you compare me to Head Mistress Ally! She truly is remarkable! I enjoy you and our time together!

      Reply
  18. Call date: 2018-11-25

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: It was great to talk to Goddess Erika again. We played the cock tease thanksgiving game but i didn’t get strokes. I got kiss her feet and get kicks because i am not worthy of stroking. I also learned about how she grew into being dominant. Another great chat.

    Reply
    • I enjoy our calls tiny one. You really “get it” and understand how everyone has a place and a purpose. So much better submitting and obeying vs trying to be an alpha male, humm?

      Reply
  19. Call date: 2018-11-18

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: Even though this was more of just a chat with Goddess Erika. It was great talking to her. She stated her case of why i need to be permanently locked in chastity. It is because i should never insult a women. Some males just deserve chastity. Everyone has their place and purpose in life.

    Reply
    • Tiny! That’s the reason: Itsy bitsy tiny pp! Our call was so much fun, though. The time flew and we didn’t get to all that good stuff you mentioned in the email!

      You know as a submissive it’s your job to keep track of our agenda! You can’t expect me to, I’ve so much to do!

      Reply
  20. Call date: 2018-11-14

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes for sure

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Erika is the best I always enjoy talking to her got me wearing a lot of feminine gear to work I do not mind wearing the women’s slacks women’s tops and she really encouraged me Mandy

    Reply
    • Thank you Mandy! You are a joy to work with! But we have to work more on who “Mandy is” as a woman. You are doing spectacularly and we’ll talk more about Mandy the woman when we chat next.

      Reply
  21. Call date: 2018-11-2

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: I would give Goddess Erika a 100 rating if possible as she was awesome. She had me put bubble wrap around my puny peen and had me make out with my friend Penelope. This is as close i will ever get.

    Reply
    • O mah gaaaaaaawd, you are the most entertaining little loser EEEEEEEVAAAAAAAAH!
      I had such fun, and I KNOW penelope did too!
      (still roaring from last night)

      Reply
  22. Call date: 2018-10-14

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Goddess Erika, Was great again as she shows me no mercy. Looking forward to getting the 2 by 3 inch bubble wrap and some lube for our next session. She also put my worthless nads on a stool and stepped on them.

    Reply
  23. Call date: 2018-9-18

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes for sure

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Erica s usual was Dynamite. I can’t get enough of her. she has put me on to the right feminization training from the very beginning. it is always a pleasure to visit with mistress Erica. Mandy

    Reply
    • Mandy! You’ve been great! I love how far you’ve come!

      Reply
  24. Call date: 2018-9-15

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Goddess Erika again was great. She is the most amazing Mistress i have ever spoken with. She gave me a name cum guzzler slut. She knows how to treat losers at the bottom rung of society like me.

    Reply
    • LOL Cum guzzling! I may have made a slight error in that moniker, after all you are more “slurping” it up off of the floor, feet, ass, wherever that spunk ends up! Cum licking slut might be more in order! πŸ˜‰

      Reply
  25. Call date: 2018-9-15

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Goddess Erika was great again even though it was a shorter call. We were talking about permanent chastity and why a loser like me should be locked forever.Ms. Erika seems to think that this is my place and purpose in life.

    Reply
    • It most certainly is, your place and purpose! Some men please me with their sexual prowess. Others, like you please me with your submission locking that worthless peanut away, and focusing on what you CAN do. *points to feet*

      Reply
  26. Call date: 2018-9-8

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Goddess Erika was great again as usual. She spanked my little balls 34 times for my birthday. Since i am eunuch anyway it was the perfect target. Then she kicked me in balls with pointy toed boots. Thanks again.

    Reply
    • Tiny!
      How did I miss this comment!? Oh what fun that was! I so enjoyed your 34 birthday ball spanks! Most get spanks on their tushy, losers get spanks on their ballies Tee hee!
      Great fun

      Reply
  27. Call date: 2018-09-05

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: 10

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Fantastic call she is great and what fantasies Mandy

    Reply
    • ❀
      I’m glad you enjoy them, I enjoy our journey’s as well!

      Reply
  28. Call date: 2018-08-22

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I really enjoyed Mistress Erika today she is my biggest cheerleader. I went to a dress shop with a lady picking out dresses skirts tops bras. I sent her pictures of some of the outfits. She makes me feel like a woman. She has brought me a long as she finds what you’re looking for and makes it happen. She has made me almost think like Mandy and not like my male self. Mandy

    Reply
    • Hey Mandy!

      *eyebrow wiggle* Almost? Well we have more work to do! I’m enjoying watching the evolution of Mandy.

      Reply
  29. Call date: 2018-8-17

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes for sure

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Thank you mistress Erika i thoroughly love talking to you. You have done so much for me. I could talk to you all day you are great. Mandy

    Reply
    • Mandy,

      You are doing splendid! I just adore playing with you. Exploring ways for you to be more fem. Feel more fem. It really is a treat to be a part of your evolution!

      Reply
  30. Call date: 2018-08-01

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Suggestions: Erika is one of a kind she gave me a great fantasy today. i have developed a great relationship with Erika like we are best of girlfriends. Mandy

    Reply
  31. Call date: 2018-08-04

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Goddess Erika was great once again but today was a three Mistress call also with Mistress Piper and Mistress Amber. They all put me in my place. Even had me lick the bottom of their shoes and Ms. Erika made me lick her feet clean. They also think i should be lock in permanent chastity and have the key flushed down the toilet.

    Reply
    • Tee hee,

      Tiny! Thanks for the review! I have it on good authority *winks* the other ladies had a blast too! You are Such fun!

      But then again, guys like you. Well, you make it easy! *laughs*

      Reply
  32. Call date: 2018-7-31

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    Suggestions: Erika is the best. On other sites, there is so often so much dead air and the girl is waiting for the caller to take the lead and on top of that – they have no imagination. But with sexytexting and especially Erika, you paint a general scenario and she runs with it. Guys come to sites like these because in real life – sex requires work and leading; but sometimes guys just want the woman to take over and go without judgment on our weird ass fetishes and fantasies. Give Erika your wildest weird ass fantasy and she will simply say – β€˜ ok you ready.?’( barring a few taboo subjects) . On top of that – she uses Skype and will drop pictures relevant to the Fantasy on you. Very nice. Erika is a 10.

    Reply
    • Hey Thank you! I love doing ST sessions with you. Giving me a synopsis of the fantasy in email first, to get my creative juices flowing is fantastic and I encourage it!I love creating erotic fantasies for us to both enjoy! Looking forward to more of your “weird ass fetish/fantasy” I love it!

      Reply
  33. Erika is great. Role play requires some skill and imagination. She takes the general scene set up and runs with it. She doesn’t sit there and wait for your response or lead. She takes your fantasy and builds a fantastic scenario. On top of that, she uses Skype and post pictures relevant to the scene. Very hot. Thanks Erika.

    Reply
  34. Call date: 2018-7-27

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: You know it!!

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Another great call with the talented Erika. From the pre call instructions to the call itself and the aftercare everything was amazing. LDW has such high standards and it shows. The best out there!

    Reply
  35. Call date: 2018-7-18

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Suggestions: I don’t know what more I can say about Erica she’s the best she’s got me doing things that I never thought I would do she’s got me real feminine I also can’t say enough about dispatch they do excellent Erika thank you very much

    Reply
    • Aww thank you! I hope our dispatch team is privy to this comment! I’ll be sure to point them this way! I agree the ladies in dispatch are fantastic! They are part of what makes LDW so great!

      Reply
  36. Call date: 2018-07-11

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes for sure

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Thank you Mistress Erika i cannot think of anything I would change about the way you are making me feel so fem. I loved being in public totally fem talking to you. What a great time. Mandy

    Reply
    • Mmm , you are so deliciously compliant and eager to please and feel as fem as you can, all the time! Fantastic, I love where our journey is going!

      Reply
  37. Call date: 2018-7-7

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Goddess Erika is Fantastic. She is such a dominant superior Mistress. She does have a surprising mean side especially with degradation humiliation. Be careful guys but a loser like me deserves harsher treatment. I will eat all that dick cheese

    Reply
    • Ohhhhhhhhhhh tiny loser, you are so much fun! I’ve yet to find your humiliation limit as you seem to relish and want more and more! Harsher and harsher! I love it! LOL Dick cheese is yum for a tiny loser like you!

      Reply
  38. This sexy, classy lady is amazing! She understands the needs of a submissive guy like me and weaves her magic using that sexy voice to excite and humiliate ……what a session it was yesterday…so exciting for me at least…lol !…..can’t wait for Mistress Erika to tease and torment me again soon! Thank you Goddess

    Reply
    • Phil,

      So glad you had fun! I did too! It is exciting for me as well, thanks for these comments and I’m looking forward to having more fun with you in the future!

      Reply
      • Thank you Goddess, you are very open and responsive ….that is also very exciting to me

        Reply
        • *eyebrow wiggle* Mmmmm, yea? Then we are going to have a lot of fun! But I’m off now to enjoy some fun in the sun! Catch up later!

          Reply
        • you should check your messages, tee he!

          Reply
  39. Call date: 2018-7-3

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes for sure

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Erica is one-of-a-kind she keeps taking care of me I really enjoy her voice her sense of humor and she gives me tasks that I’d love to her

    Reply
    • We did have a few laughs! Great session and you are so dedicated and do very well with your assignments!

      Reply
  40. Call date: 2018-07-04

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Most def.

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Early and fabulous Fourth of July fireworks in a hot follow up call to my PTP earlier this week. Mistress Erika is smart sexy and intuitive.

    Reply
    • Hey! It was great to hear from you again! Love our pass the penis game, I meet the most interesting of people! Like you!

      Reply
  41. Call date: 2018-07-04

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Goddess Erika was great again. She started degrading me for the first time and was awesome. I begged her to let me edge but didn’t moan properly like a slut should. So i have to improve. Thanks for a great 4th of July Goddess Erika.

    Reply
    • You may be a tiny fucking loser but Oh So Much fun. My belly is still hurting from your attempts to moan like a slut! You’re right, if you’ve never had intercourse and had that pleasure it’s hard to understand “what that sounds/feels like! So do your assignment and we’ll see if you can’t do better!

      Reply
  42. Call date: 2018-06-26

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Wow it just getting better. I am being totally feminized going out in the world totally fem. Mistress Erika is working with me on makeup. She is a great coach. I even have a beard and we are making it work. She is the best. Mandy

    Reply
    • Your mind is open willing and able! You take your lessons, seriously and always eager to please! Lots of fun!

      Reply
  43. Call date: 2018-6-20

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes for sure

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?:

    Suggestions: I cannot get enough of Mistress Erika she has wit, imagination and she has me doing things I never thought I would do. I am feeling more and more fem under her tutelage. I have a beard and she has me wearing woman’s shorts in public a bright pink lipstick and she has me going out more and more. Things I would never do before. I appreciate Mistress Erika. Mandy

    Reply
    • Mandy, you make it all that much more fun! Hun!

      Reply
  44. Call date: 2018-06-18

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Wow mistress Erika was fantastic she has me starting to wear no makeup, wear shorts with pantyhose on and brighter color lipstick when I’m out in public that is phenomenal carrying a purse I’m going to Victoria’s Secret buy a pair of panties. Mandy

    Reply
    • I had some other thoughts today, as I was thinking over our session. Had fun! You are so willing, and compliant, it’s awesome!

      Reply
  45. Call date: 2018-06-14

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Wow what a fantasy I cannot believe how your sweet voice and your fantasy came together for me I’m sure glad I found you I also do appreciate the dispatchers they’re always so friendly and helpful thank you Miss Erika. Mandy

    Reply
    • Mandy!

      It was so much fun! I’m glad you like my voice , and my naughty fantasy!
      I agree, our dispatch team are the best!

      Reply
  46. Call date: 2018-06-10

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Goddess Erika was once again great and She gave me permission to take clean up duty classes. I have a long to go to pass with honors but with Her rules i aim to put Her needs first. Thank you. You are truly Elite Goddess.

    Reply
    • what a good tiny loser! Remember your four rules!

      Reply
  47. Call date: 2018-06-01

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Goddess Erika was awesome this morning. I would give her a 100 rating if possible. She turned me into a cum dumpster today for real men. She also dressed me up in a little boy outfit and put a collar and leash on me and paraded me around. Goddess is enslaving me for being a total loser.

    Reply
    • How did I miss this? I certainly don’t know!

      You do a pretty good job as being a cumdumpster, but we have to up the ante next time!

      Reply
  48. Call date: 2018-5-31

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes for sure

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Erica you are the best. Wow getting to know you is great. I cannot believe how close we are becoming such a short time I do appreciate you. I just want you to make sure you know that anyone that hasn’t tried Erika give it a shot

    Reply
    • πŸ™‚ Thanks! You are a lot of fun tooooooo!

      Reply
  49. Call date: 2018-5-30

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Another day another great session with the wonderful Mistress Erika. Keeps getting better and better.

    Reply
    • Thank you! I don’t know how this is: But I have a pretty good idea from the date of the call! *winks* You’re pretty great yourself! As “they say” Practice Makes Perfect! *tee hee* and you’ve been practicing, haven’t ya! It “SHOW”S *roars, ha ha ha ha*

      Reply
  50. Call date: 2018-05-30

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: I did a Two Mistress call today with Goddess Erika and Mistress Anna. It was so hot. Mistress Anna came up with a punishment for me which i would have to buy a lean cuisine and have it cooked but not to eat it until a bunch a men cum all over it to make it a cream cuisine. They also are going to put me on Loser Island and they ignored me at the end while i gave them pedicures.

    Reply
    • oh tiny loser! We are going to whip you into loser shape! Who’s going to be the BIGGEST loser? I think your loser training will finally pay off. Off to plan loser island with Mistress Anna!

      Reply
  51. I had a Skype session with Princess Andi and Mistress Erika. Two of the best in the business. Mistress Erika owns my cock and orgasms and ALWAYS will. She knows what’s best for her cock. You are missing out if you don’t contact her. I have a training session with her every week and I LOVE them!

    Reply
    • Oh stroker slut! You are a lot of fun!Mistress Andi was so impressed with your submission.

      I have to admit you are so easy to train! Obedient , compliant and so eager to please! Not to mention those pantie reports! Wow! *winks*

      Reply
  52. Call date: 2018-5-23

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes for sure

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Erika was great as usual I really love to talk to her I can talk to her for days on end I have gotten to know her quite a few phone calls and I really feel comfortable with telling her anything at all I really love the time I spend with mistress Erika. Mandy

    Reply
    • Mandy!

      Thank you for putting your name so I know who is leaving the review. Not mandatory but helps me!

      I enjoy our calls too, and you are wanting and willing to take the next step in your journey! What commitment and you are doing fantastic!

      Reply
  53. Call date: 2018-05-14

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Goddess Erika once again was great. I signed up for her jack off club but She will not allow me to jack off because i am to big of a loser. I will get to do other things.

    Reply
    • Oh are we going to have a lot of FUN! πŸ™‚ Yea, you don’t get to stroke, but I’ll have special instructions for you!

      Reply
  54. Call date: 2018-5-8

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Another great call with Mistress Erika she is one of a kind she has me doing things that would never thought I would do. If any of you need to find a good mistress she’s the best. Don’t get me wrong there are a lot of good mistresses but I consider her the best

    Reply
    • Mm, thank you! I love what I do!

      I guess it shows. ❀

      You’re a lot of fun, too!

      Reply
  55. Call date: 2018-5-1

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Another fantastic call with Erica I really do enjoy her she is the best she now has full control of my clitty and I give that up willingly. I love her voice. She also has kind of a devious laugh that I really love. Mandy

    Reply
    • Mandy!

      How nice to see you over here! Thanks for the ten and the call was fantastic!
      You’re well on your way , girlie!

      Reply
  56. I had a call with Mistress Erika the other day and all I can say is WOW! I don’t remember exactly which day it was because as soon as she started with me the blood left my head and went South, and everything became a fog. I don’t even remember the things I said to her.
    She puts you to ease unlike anything I’ve experienced and knows the perfect things to say to get you there. Quick.
    You can bet I’ll call again.

    Reply
    • Gary! Thank you! You are a lot of fun and what gal Domme or not wouldn’t LOVE LOVE LOVE your particular predilections? *winks* I’ve been thinking of all the delicious ways we can play with this theme in mind.

      Reply
  57. Call date: 2018-4-25

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I love the time I spent with Erika she is fantastic called her because of the blog on panties for men I really, really, really enjoy the call. Unfortunately it was too short as normal I could have talked to her all day then if you get a chance call Erika

    Reply
    • Wow, I take a day for me and look at what I come back to! Big smiles this morning as I see this!
      I’m glad you enjoyed our time, I enjoyed getting to know a bit about you as well! Well, I think I know who this is!
      My pantie blog got you hook line and sinker, humm? Yea I think I know who t his is *winks*

      Reply
  58. Call date: 2018-04-25

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?: Definitely

    Suggestions: She took control immediately and had me under her control and I loved every minute of it.

    Reply
    • Oh thanks for the 10! *winks* Having you in my ear and having you submit so wonderfully to my control was fantastic! I look forward to talking again!

      Reply
  59. Call date: 2018-4-18

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Oh yes!

    Would you call service again?: For sure

    Suggestions: Mistress Erika is truly one of the best.

    Reply
    • Mmmmmmm , What a delightful sub. Pleasure was all mine, I’m sure *laughs*

      Reply
  60. Call date: 2018-04-15

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?:

    Suggestions: Goddess Erika was once again great as usual. I would give Her a 100 rating if possible. Today She got me to suck Cock. Cock that was over 7 inches bigger then me. i would obey this true Goddess at will.

    Reply
  61. I contacted the LDW concierge line to inquire about purchasing a block of time and Erika took the call. While waiting to set up the account, we made small talk until I could be put through. Her sensual voice and teasing personality shown through and had me excited in a very short time, but I think I hid my excitement pretty well.
    I am patiently waiting until we are both available at night so I can burn some of that time I bought!

    Reply
    • Gary!

      How wonderful to wake up today and see this comment. Fantastic way to start the day! You were equally as much fun, and I look forward to finding out more about you! Yea you sounded “cool as a cucumber”, but honestly looking forward to rattling your cage and hearing you …… well, *winks* we’ll just have to wait to see what I hear, and what you’ll say or moan. Humm?

      I’m on tonight, and check out my schedule http://intelligentphonefantasy.com/schedule/ there are evenings I make appointments, and they are indicated there. I’d love to connect soon and play!

      Reply
  62. Call date: 2018-04-08

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Goddess Erika was great again even though it was a shorter call and more of a chat. I understand my place and purpose in life thanks to Goddess Erika.

    Reply
    • Oh my tiny guy! I enjoy our calls too and our next one you get to demonstrate exactly how dedicated to My Pleasure you really are. Did you watch your video yet?

      Reply
  63. Call date: 2018-3-30

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Goddess Erika, Again was great as usual. She is an amazing Mistress Who understands humiliation. She got me to reveal just how big of a loser i am. Which includes loser job and a loser wage. She is so dominant and so strict.

    Reply
    • Now, typically these reviews are anonymous, but because you once (again) exposed your particulars I know what tiny loser this is! πŸ™‚ Now, kneel and pay proper homage to Mistress’s pretty feet!

      Reply
  64. Call date: 2018-3-15

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I would give Mistress Erika a 100 rating if allowed to go up that high. Ms. Erika is the best Mistress in the world and is so easy to talk to. It was fun giving her my long loser list. I just wonder how much Ms. Erika can humiliate and take over control of my little pee-pee. As Ms. Erika says though everyone has a place and purpose in life. Thanks.

    Reply
    • Your loser list was long! So Long I think it’s probably one of the most comprehensive loser lists ever!
      πŸ™‚

      Reply
  65. Call date: 2018-3-11

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: YES

    Suggestions: Mistress Erika is an amazing Mistress. i happen to think She is a mix of sensual and strict because of how dominant she is. i can see myself giving total control to this Superior Dominant.

    Reply
    • Thank you, and I think I know who this is! πŸ˜‰ Email me little guy

      Reply
  66. Call date: 2018-3-5

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes YEs YES

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Since I started calling Mistress Erika She has taken me deeper into submission than I ever thought possible. LDW hires the best people!

    Reply
  67. I enjoyed my introductory chat with Erika and can say with 35 years of phone therapy experience that she will appeal to those with a Saposexuality inclination. I am looking forward to many more chats

    Reply
    • Hannah,

      I enjoyed our chat too. One reason I love what I do, is getting to meet people like you!
      Looking forward to getting to know you more and more!

      Reply
  68. Call date: 2017-11-30

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Resounding Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Definitely

    Suggestions: I’ve been calling Mistress Erika for a little while now and this last call was the best yet!

    Reply
  69. Call date: 2017-12-30

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes i will

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: my second call with mistress Erika and she took my fantasy and expand it to were i was in heaven and will be calling her again Just can’t get enough of her and i want to see what will happen next.

    Reply
    • Oh, my. Can’t get enough humm? Well then we should connect soon!!

      Reply
  70. Call date: 2017-12-09

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes i will

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: This is my first time talking to Mistress Erika and I had e-mailed her about a fantasy I had and she was very excited about doing it. So last night we talked and she went beyond my dreams. I can’t wait to see what she will do to me. My imagination is on overdrive. So far she is the best Mistress i talked to over the years each time though I found the right one then I found Erika and I plan on staying with her for a very long time

    Reply
    • Thank you for this! πŸ™‚ I can’t wait until our next session, planning it has been very hot!!

      Reply
  71. Call date: 2017-11-27

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Ms Erika and I did our call in Skype so she could watch while she was controlling her cock. I loved giving myself over to her – she controlled her cock the whole time – working it hard. She had me on the edge over and over – bringing me up – letting me back down. She tied up her cock and balls with a shoelace – to make it throb and pulse even more. After about 50 minutes – I got too close to the edge and had an accident – I came before she said I could. But it was a ruined orgasm – and she said she loves those – watching the cum dribble out of me. Now she knows I will be horny and thinking about her the rest of the day. I loved being her slutty stroker boy on cam – I hope she loved it as much as she said.

    Reply
    • OH hell YES, I loved it! You were awesome.You are a great submissive!

      Reply
  72. Call date: 2017-11-7

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I’m 99% sure this call took place on the 7th, it was Erika’s second day of 5 minutes free. I have been wanting to hear Erika’s voice one on one for a long time. I started the call with a short serenade, a little something I thought up about two hours before the call – despite my inability to carry a tune, Erika took it very well πŸ™‚ We then talked for a little bit, Erika let me know a couple of her triggers, always good to mentally file away – and well, in the short time we had, we had a really good time. Thank you Erika!

    Reply
    • It did happen on the 7th. Good Memory! SO glad to have heard you after all this time! XOXO Your singing made me smile and laugh, great job!!

      Reply
  73. Call date: 2017-10-10

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Heck yes!!

    Would you call service again?: For sure

    Suggestions: Just had the best call with Mistress Erika!! She is amazing! Been calling Her for awhile now but it keeps getting better and better.

    Reply
  74. From our little Power Puff Gal:

    “Thank you soooo much for the awesome call this morning!!! I loved how both of you took control me using feminization trigger words that got me really hard (cream puff girl) giving me lipstick kisses on my cheeks/spraying me in perfume and putting bra on me but with both of you controlling my cock I was able to not cum and avoid chastity(barely) This was the best call I ever had!!!! Thank you again Ms Fiona & Ms Ericka for the A+ call!!! I Can’t wait to do this again!!!

    Your cream puff girl”

    Reply
    • Thank you creamy, Fiona and I had a great time too! You are a great pupil !

      Reply
  75. Call date: 2017-8-11

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Reply
  76. My call with Misstress Erika was definitely a 10 ! When we discussed my role play she listened to my requests , asked thoughtful questions, made kinky suggestions and wove them ALL into a wickedly deliteful call. Additionally, she has a very sexy voice. Misstress Erika you’re awesome.

    Reply
  77. Call date: 2017-8-9

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: OH Yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Reply
    • Oh man of many words πŸ˜‰ Love it. Glad you gave me an “Ohhhh yea” ha ha ha!!

      Reply
  78. Call date: 2017-7-21

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: 10

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: My call with Ms Erica today was one of the best calls ever. Not only is she sexy and beautiful but she is intelligent. She expects straight forward talk and gives it. When speaking to her be literal ( she is NOT a mind reader … do that and you will get the greatest calls. She has a dirty inventive mind … and if you let her in she will use it to get your juices flowing … and in my case juices were flowing down my throat. Call her soon, call her often …. you wont be disappointed.

    Reply
  79. Call date: 2017-6-15

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Enchantrix Erika was awesome. Sexy and Confident. The way all women should be. Will be calling again very soon!!!

    Reply
  80. Call date: 2017-06-14

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!

    Would you call service again?: YES!

    Suggestions: Thank you for the Amazing call Ms Erika! It was the perfect kick off to 102 (or more days) locked in chastity…. Being allowed to unlock, being paddled, being exposed and allowed the honor of amusing you and Ms Constance as a sissy….not to mention the great treat of stroking to a ruined orgasm…. was more than this sissy slut deserved!!! I am proud to have performed to your satisfaction and amusement :)….While i deeply regret my slip up at the end…..i hope being disciplined, and my kneeling contrition with a heartfelt apology, helped to make up for my faux pas. I WILL endeavor to be a better slave in the future. After all, I have ALL SUMMER locked to repent and strive for more perfect service……….Thank you again Mistress Erika πŸ™‚

    Reply
    • Hey there! How did I miss this post before, I certainly don’t know! I’m so sad I did. Kind words. Yes, you are a delightfully submissive and you know you are special to me in a , shall we say very small way? πŸ˜‰ Look forward to following your chastity this summer! (giggles(+)

      Reply
  81. Call date: 2017-6-9

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Erika and I have been in continuous training for quite some time where she has been transforming me and coercing me into a bimbo. Our last session was regarding ruined orgasms which I have never done before but I didn’t have much of a choice. She has me dress up in a school girl outfit and perform on cam to ensure I ruined the orgasm which was very difficult. I promised my loyalty to her and I’m still on edge for her. I always look forward to her lessons and while I am humiliated to dress up and play she ensures I do as I follow or face the consequences which is very hot. I look forward to serving her forward and obey her rules whether I like it or not

    Reply
    • Your training is coming along nicely! πŸ™‚ Now, are you glad I told you to post here? I know you are!!!

      Reply
  82. Call date: 2017-06-05

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Reply
  83. Call date: 2017-5-11

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Ms Erika is one smart Mistress who truly cares about her clients.

    Reply
    • Thanks for your words! πŸ˜‰

      Reply
  84. Call date: 2017-04-22

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I asked for humiliation after reading her blog post, and she dished it out in gobs.!. i was teased and ridiculed in a most exciting and professional way. She also gave soulful and good natured aftercare, an ideal experience. I’m hooked.!.

    Reply
    • How did I miss this post? It was MY pleasure! ha!

      Reply
  85. My new dark eyed obsession.!.

    Reply
    • You could only hope to enjoy my harsh tones again and again, right?
      Well,you are on your way to hear my scorn again. First right step. Let’s see if you really are as smart as you say and complete the rest of your tasks. If you do, I’ll talk with Ms Constance about accepting you into training with us.

      Reply
  86. Call date: 2017-04-03

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Reply
  87. Call date: 2017-03-05

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Reply
    • How did I miss this? Mistress Faux pas or a lesson in patience? πŸ˜‰ Thanks for the review

      Reply
  88. Call date: 2017-02-12

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Spectacular call. I felt there with Erika. Thank you.

    Reply
    • Thank you for the opportunity of earning the 10 πŸ˜‰
      It was a spectacular call.

      Reply
  89. Call date: 2017-01-23

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Reply
    • Thank you, a 9 is a very good rating!
      But let’s chat again. I want a 10! Ha ha! πŸ™‚

      Reply
  90. Call date: 2017-01-16

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Reply
    • Thank you for the 10! πŸ™‚

      Reply
  91. Call date: 2017-01-18

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: For sure!!!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Look out gents there is a new Mistress in town and Her name is Erika! I been waiting to give Her a try for awhile and it never worked out till today. All I can say is it was well worth the wait!! She had me going right away. For me just the right amount of sensual but not afraid to throw in a little strictness when needed. Lovely voice, good personality, will be calling Mistress Erika again!!

    Reply
    • Thank you, you made me smile. With this review, and your call. I had fun! XO!

      Reply
  92. Thank you. You are very kind.
    I’ll remember this for our next call!

    XOXO
    πŸ˜‰

    Reply
  93. Call date: 2017-1-13

    Mistress: Erika

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating:

    Would you call mistress again?: YES!!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Ms. Erika is wonderful. She is gorgeous to look at, but even more wonderful to talk to. She can put you at ease, or drive you to the point of madness. Her story telling skills are incredible. I can’t wait until my next call with her to find out what she will do to me next.

    Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *