Ms Nadia’s Cock Control Profile
Ms Nadia’s Blog
Ms Nadia’s Voice
Call Ms Nadia : 800-356-6169

 

Have You Had A Call With Nadia? Scroll Down and Post Your Review in the Comments Box
 

46 Comments

  1. Call date: 2022-10-17

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    No? Why?: n/a

    Suggestions: This is Sissy Slut Samantha. This call was my first with Mistress Nadia. At the beginning of the call, I was giving Mistress Nadia some background on me, particularly some of the kinky experiences that led to my current reality as a faggot bottom bitch cocksucker with an insatiable desire to be used in the most degrading ways by dominant women and alpha males. I confessed that I had given the ultimate level of personal bottom boy service to my first mistress. Mistress Nadia pressed for the intimate and filthy details and then rubbed them in my face. I blew up with cum shooting all over me. She knew that confessing the memory of that service beneath my first mistress would rock my world and she was right. I will definitely call Mistress Nadia again soon to see what she will do with that memory. Sissy Slut Samantha

    Reply
  2. Call date: 2022-8-4

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes! I was roped into it!

    Would you call service again?: Yes! It’s where the rodeo is!

    Suggestions: Nadia, OMG, NADIA! You’re still fucking awesome and unforgiving!
    She is a rowdy cowgirl and I am afraid of her. I really am. I have called her since the beginning but it had been a long time so I knew I was in trouble. I was terrified to call her but the longer I waited the worse my punishment would be. I had to bite the bullet.
    She is as intimidating as Princess Melanie who is now gone, Mistress Lena who left and god forbid came back so I’m still in hot water there and… oh no! does that mean Princess Melanie might return?! … and the newest intimidator Mistress Shari. I truly am scared of all four of them, always have been. I am so afraid of them I call them because I am MORE afraid of what will happen if I DON’T call. They will eventually find me. That’s 4, 3 of them still at LDW. That’s 3 too many. Charlie’s Angels they are not.
    But here I was, caught by Nadia and I knew it wasn’t going to be pretty. It wasn’t. Nadia is that person when see you her you try to duck and sneak away hoping she didn’t see you. I tried that and thought I was ok. Nope. I turned the corner and got a finger in my chest, hard, then a smile, one that wasn’t “Hey! how you been?” NO, fuck no! It was more like “Where the fuck. have. you. been. BITCH!” as she backed me up to the wall. Oh! that’s it. I’m totally fucked now! She grabbed me by the collar, hollering at me and dragged me along while I tried to explain. She wasn’t having it.
    She loves a good challenge. Too bad I’m not one and am easy for the likes of her. Nadia is that unforgiving cowgirl, truly. Her laugh is wicked and boisterous. She has no problem at all getting right down into the mud, chasing down little doggies, roping them in a cloud of dust, laughing, twirling her hat, YEE HAW!, releasing her catch only to do it all over again. That’s her spirit. She’ll humiliate me, call me all kinds of names, insult me personally, chase me down, tie me up, release me then and do it all over again. It’s a sport for her.
    I wasn’t spared. Nadia was EXTRA HARSH. It was my punishment. She was way more mean than usual. She had me on cam and I had no idea how bad it would be or how long the abuse would last. It seemed never ending. She is direct and aggressive with me. She strutted RIGHT TOWARD ME from the first moment. The first thing she did was laugh at me immediately followed by “You’re a pathetic little cum slut…” And the rodeo was on! Then she told me ruining oRGASMS is one of her favorite pastimes. It’s Nadia so I had to take it.  She didn’t just humiliate me or even merely degrade me. She RIDICULED ME non-stop making me admit out loud whatever suited her fancy, LAUGHING at me. She hurled names at me like she was shooting bottles off a split-rail fence with pinpoint accuracy. Nasty cum sucker! bitch boy! pathetic little cum slut fucking bitch! fucker! cum licking loser! She went off on me in one long swear word filled monologue, telling me to admit who I was but barely giving me time to answer. All I could do was stroke and nod as though I was tipping my hat to her. Yes ma’am, yes, ah, yes ma’am, ok ma’am, I am, yes ma’am. I could barely take anymore even as I loved her for her treatment of me. Gol darn! I love Nadia!
    Finally I was ready which really meant it was time for the cowgirl mistress to tie my hands to ruin my oRGASM. I stood, she hollered “HANDS OFF! Ha Ha Ha HAAA!” She laughed at me and the pathetic dribble emptying out then ordered me to get down and lick it up while finishing me off with a few more verbal jabs in the ribs, called me her bitch boy, laughed at me then softened her tone just a tad and said “Good Boy”. Excellent session! After so long without being subjected to her wonderful degradation I realized she wasn’t the same woman. She had actually gotten worse over time, which really means better! Damn it Nadia, you reminded me why I always love our sessions!
    Once she had her way with me and I cleaned up my mess to her satisfaction Nadia was nice. Huh? What? It was like we were suddenly at a square dance and she was swinging me ‘round the dance floor. Yes, she is a lady but I wasn’t sure what to think about that. It had been so long I may have forgotten her rodeo skills. Was she just setting me up for the next time? Oh fuck! I better run while I can still get a good head start. I hope she has a slow horse and a short rope.

    Reply
  3. Call date: 2021-06-01

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 7

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I have had great calls with Mistress Nadia. Today she seemed a little distracted. There were pauses in the conversation that did not help me develop the “heat” I was hoping for and trying to develop. Still a good call but not nearly as easy and exciting as my last call with Mistress Nadia.

    Reply
    • So very sorry to hear that this call wasn’t up to standard. I know there was some tech issues with the line and when we got disconnected that certainly did not help! Please feel free to reach out to me at nadia@enchantrixempire.com before our next session so we can make sure it is rock’n.

      Reply
  4. Call date: 2020-5-18

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I called and was setup with my chosen mistress in a timely fashion. I chose to speak with Nadia. She did an awesome job. She took all my words and spun them into a very erotic situation. I am very pleased and will be calling back.

    Reply
  5. Call date: 2020-4-23

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: My call with Mistress Nadia was fantastic. It was my 2nd call with her, the 1st one was with her & her boyfriend, Reese, together. This was a continuation of that call but with only Mistress Nadia. Being alone with her allowed me to be totally honest and I was able to tell her my full entire confession, that I am truly a sissy faggot who wants to be my wife’s cuckold. Nadia is so understanding and her words really hit hard with me because she has already figured me out. She knows what I am and I enjoy hearing a hot sexy mistress tell me how much of a sissy faggot I truly am. I will be calling her back next week to continue our call – both the sissy cuckold fantasy and also to listen to her advice about my real situation. I can\’t wait to talk to Mistress Nadia, who I serve, who I want to please and who I truly adore.

    Reply
  6. I called Nadia for the first time just a few days ago. What an amazing conversation! Nadia and I talked for nearly an hour and during the entire time she was delightful, funny, interesting, confident and cruel. I felt I could open up to her. She never sounded like she was just going through a routine. It felt like a genuine kinky conversation. I highly recommend if you want to talk to a woman who is as good at seducing you as humiliating you. Happy new year, Nadia!

    Reply
  7. Call date: 2019-11-29

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, she was so good I called a second time

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Everything went well, thank you

    Reply
  8. Call date: 2019-11-29

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, and I did

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Nadia is very energetic, fun and mean. I love her voice

    Reply
  9. Call date: 2018-5-21

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Nadia was great. She keeps telling me that men won’t care if i have to cleanup after them. So it will be settled when i meetup again with my 8 good friends. If my friends cum then she is right.

    Reply
  10. She was amazing. Got ready to the heart of humiliation, great instincts.

    Reply
  11. Call date: 2016-12-12

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes, yes, yes for sure!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Nadia was great! Hands down the best call I’ve ever had. She was sweet and had a gentle voice yet was sexy and assertive. She listened to me and what I’m into and really was into the call. I will definitely being calling her again.

    Reply
  12. Call date: 2016-11-26

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: called in with a weight humiliation request. fantastic first time experience, for giving minimal specifics on my personal fetish, it was a very fun conversation.

    Reply
  13. Call date: 2016-5-30

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!!!

    Suggestions: Ms Dallas was very helpful in helping me select the right Mistress for my particular call, that made all the difference in the world! Mistress Nadia was absolutely amazing, I didn't want the call to end, despite the fact that my cock and balls were on fire from our session. Looking forward to next time for sure!

    Reply
  14. Call date: 2016-5-25

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 1

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: No

    Would you call service again?: not sure/not likely

    No? Why?: When Nadia found out she did not perform the type of call I wanted she said she would send me back to the dispatcher then laughed at me and i was disconnected.

    Suggestions: I did not like getting laughed at. I understand that my request was not her type of call. There was no need to laugh at me. I don't think I'll call back, to pay to have someone make fun of me.

    Reply
    • I’m sorry it wasn’t a good fit, I do not do submissive or vanilla acts during sessions, I do hope the dispatchers were able to pair you up with someone better suited for your desires 🙂

      Reply
  15. Call date: 2016-5-15

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 5

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: no

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: I have called many times before and for the most part my experiences have ranged from good to great. I have talked to Ms Nadia before and the calls were great HOWEVER, this past call was not. During the session she called me "worthless" when I told her not too and that this word was not part of my fantasy she repeated "yes, you are worthless" … I could understand that some callers would want that and I respect that need, but if a caller specifically says "I do NOT want this" .. then that should be respected as well. Sad to say this was one of my least favorite calls.

    Reply
  16. Had my third call with Ms. Nadia this morning. She has a wonderful voice and laugh, and I enjoy making her laugh at the pain I’m in. She can definitely be whimsical and fickle and demanding, in an excellent Mistress-y way. Must call again.

    Reply
  17. Call date: 2015-11-04

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Fun call… Ms. Nadia had her way with me. Ignored and then asked to swallow my own cum at the end. Received a good dose of SPH, too. Thanks…

    Reply
  18. Call date: 2015-09-08

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Miss Nadia is in my opinion an expert Humiliatrix! I have had a few text sessions in as many days recently and she continues to amaze me with her quick wit and keen sense of humiliation tactics. She uses these pet names for me like bitch boi and fuck face that just zings right through my brain. I didn\’t tell her I liked to be called those names either; Miss Nadia has great intuition and fully understands my kink… I am so happy I wandered into Miss Nadia\’s lair.

    Reply
  19. Call date: 2015-09-06

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Another sexytexting session while Miss Nadia viewed my webcam with Skype. Happy!

    Reply
  20. Call date: 2015-09-04

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: First time sexytexting with Mistress Nadia. She\’s very good!

    Reply
  21. Call date: 2015-08-21

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Definitely

    Would you call service again?:

    Suggestions: Great Call. Tell Nadia what you want at the beginning and she will deliver. I gave top, but pacing could have been faster at the same time I was on speaker—blue tooth not working. Also I provided very minimal verbal feedback, even grunts etc.

    A pleasure to work with.

    Reply
  22. Call date: 2015-08-15

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Information: Ms. Nadia was the last in the round of a Pass-The-Penis; she (and the dispatcher and all of the ladies) definitely listened to my requests regarding the call series.

    I learned that if you tell the dispatcher “some” CBT is okay, and you give Nadia a reason to find disdain in you (in my case, for being a premature ejaculator with the ladies in my life)… Nadia makes sure you understand her disdain, both verbally and in pain form. It was (painfully) delightful! And! I have never felt hope yanked from me like that! She made me count off 25 ball-slaps, and when I was mostly through… she made me start completely over. I felt so dejected and powerless… thank you Ms Nadia! I definitely desire to talk to you again, when I’ve recovered 🙂

    Reply
  23. Call date: 2015-7-16

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Absolutely!!!

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: This was my first, hopefully of many, calls with Mistress Nadia. She was recommended by Cassidy, and after an email with Mistress Nadia we finally connected. She is exactly what I need, sharp tongued, awesome laugh, great imagination. She had me on my knees, caused tears for telling me the truth. She has plans for me which I am so excited about, I have an assignment already to make a purchase and make sure the sales ladies know it\’s for me, furthering my humiliation. She is awesome and after just one call she owns me, I am so lucky. If you have not spoken with her and don\’t mind an in your face sharp tongued approach Nadia is your perfect mistress.

    Reply
  24. Call date: 2015-6-2

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: as soon as monetarily possible

    Would you call service again?: absolutely

    Suggestions: as the old adage goes, be careful what you wish for. because you might just get it.it started out as a simple question of what kind of mood ms. nadia was in. 4 hours later, 3 with both ms. nadia and ms. lilly, it ended with a very denied and blue balled, re-cock-locked satisfied customer. did i mention sore? and swollen? and extremely frustrated? if not well i\’m sure anyone who reads this will understands cbt pushed to sadistic levels causes these sensations. whether or not i can actually handle more from these two fiendishly skilled ladies either together or separately remains to be seen. but i cant wait to give it a whirl. so if your inner sadist is longing to experience an endless rush, go ahead and ask either one of these ladies what kind of mood they are in and get ready for a long serious never ending thrill. just remember to watch the time because it will slip away faster than you think. you might even feel it in your wallet more than your aching testicles, but it is definitely worth the agony, even if you end up being a little late for work. i say your testicles but we all know exactly who actually has control and ownership of them. thank you to all the wonderful ladies her at ldw and a big thanks to ms. ally for having this wonderful service for all of us.

    Reply
  25. Call date: 2015-04-25

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    Suggestions: Thanks for an amazing call Nadia. At the start you asked if I wanted to orgasm at the end of the call, I said I really wanted to but it was in your control, you warned me I may not be lucky, but the thrill of leaving you in control of my orgasm and not knowing if I would receive permission was well worth the risk. I quickly lost count of how many times you edged me in half an hour, must have been around 20 edges, which by the end I would reach in 2-3 seconds. It was amazing. Hearing your rhythmic \’up down\’ commands was hypnotic and I actually think next time you could probably edge me hands free with your voice only. I was delerious with arousal and frustration well before the end and you kept me there so long, me begging for release and then I cried out when you suddenly said \’i\’ve decided your\’re not going to cum today\’ and the call immediately ended. Wow. I really thought I would be disappointed, but I lay there high and dry and breathless for some time, overwhelmed and thrilled by your power over me. I tried my best not to give in to temptation for the next few hours as I did not have your permission, but the permanancy of my hardon was too much to bear. Whenever it started to soften, I would think of your voice and it would be bolt to attention again immediately. As I write this, I have just had a disappointing cum into my hand after three strokes.. I can’t want to speak to you again. Rob x

    Reply
    • Well, *I* certainly enjoyed myself as well! I loved having you on edge, listening to those frustrated whimpers, and imagining the look on your face after the call disconnected and I had denied you!!! LMAO

      I’m looking forward to playing with you again soon!

      Reply
  26. Call date: 2014-09-08

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: YES

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: I did a fantasy call with Nadia, and she was amazing. She hit my triggers perfectly, and drove my crazy with them. The right amount sweetness, and the right amount of bitchiness. Awesome.

    Reply
  27. Call date: 2013-10-18

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 9

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: i usually call another girl but Nadia was recommended to me and i\’m so glad i gave her a try. she was so friendly and easy to talk to and i would so call her in the future.

    Reply
    • it was fun sweetie! I can’t wait till we get to chat again 🙂

      Reply
  28. Call date: 2013-9-11

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: definitely, calling today

    Would you call service again?: of course. I\’m hooked

    Suggestions: Nadia is amazing and gets in to the scenario. Sometimes a call will start slowly but Nadia has the ability to get right in to the mood. Thanks Nadia !!!

    Reply
  29. Call date: 2013-9-11

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Nadia is a real dominant. By the end of the call, I just wanted to serve.

    Reply
    • Yes..serve. Just as you should!

      Reply
  30. Call date: 2013-9-7

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes!

    Would you call service again?: Yes!

    Suggestions: After a recommendation from Cassidy, I did my first call with Nadia. She is amazing! She instantly tapped in to what I was looking for in a call, in fact I did two calls with her that night. I had such an incredible experience with her that I suggested this site do a three 10-minute call set up in one night, great for denials! After my second call with the lovely Nadia, I emailed her and thanked her for a wonderful evening. Then she emailed me back with ideas for future sessions! How great is that?!? I love you Nadia and can\’t wait to talk to you again!

    Reply
    • hahaha don’t think that leaving me such nice feedback will get you my permission to cum 😉

      Reply
  31. Call date: 2013-7-26

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Reply
  32. Call date: 2013-07-13

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 8

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Unbelievably mind blowing!
    I had my first 60 minute call ever (having only done 15-20 minutes before) and chose Nadia. The pictures on her profile page blew me away so she was an obvious choice to approach for the call.
    She was very willing to chat on messenger before the call about what I wanted from the call, and this is one of the most important things for me before a call. She told me all the things that I needed to get as props for the call for some lightish CBT and this heightened the fun during the call.
    On the downside she has ruined both of our childhoods from Disney – is Mickey Mouse really that way inclined?! 🙂
    Thanks for the most amazing call, I hope to be in touch again soon!

    Reply
    • It’s almost 2 months later… and I still can’t look Donald Duck in the eyes…

      Reply
  33. Call date: 2013-7-4

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Mistress Nadia teamed up with Mistress Lilly and we had an amazing session. I was teased and tormented and had an incredible time. I look forward to the denial in the future. I loved both of the Mistresses creativity and the enjoyment they took in playing with me. I cant wait till next time.

    Reply
    • Thanks so much! That was fun!

      Reply
  34. Call date: 2013-7-4

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 9

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: The website says she\’s on a sort of probationary status, but this woman is a pro. 100% the most creative, intelligent, and surprising call that I have ever placed on this service. Hopefully she\’ll be around for a little while.

    Reply
    • Dr. Pohl has a new ray she needs test subjects to experiment on!!!

      Reply
  35. Call date: 2013-6-30

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 7

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: If you want someone fun of energy and fun as well as someone who is sexy and inventive … call Ms Nadia

    Reply
  36. Call date: 2013-6-9

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: yes

    Would you call service again?: yes

    Suggestions: Amazing, Very sexy and real. You can tell she enjoys what she is doing by driving you crazy.

    Reply
  37. Call date: 2013-06-10

    Mistress: Nadia

    Rating from 1 – 10: 10

    Dispatcher rating: 10

    Would you call mistress again?: Yes without a doubt

    Would you call service again?: Yes

    Suggestions: Mz Nadia was fantastic she made me feel sweet and safe, and I just could not say good bye

    Reply

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *